Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NY,  Jan 25, 2013

The product was received pretty quickly after ordering. The only thing I don't like this product about is the fact that you have to constently press the button for steam to come out- otherwise it is a very helpful product in your clearning projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Not Clean Stove Tops!
 from Boise, ID,  May 17, 2013

My Mom and I purchased it for her to clean mainly her stovetop,which it did not do well at all. Her stovetop is the glass type and is not even that dirty. But it's not some super expensive machine. She's decided to try it around the house on the ceilings, etc and see how it does. Like several others, we did not get the manuel/instruction booklet. Overstock emailed one even though we requested it mailed since my mom can't print that type of file on her computer and after all it was lengthy and she paid for it to come with the order... :-) After two requests, she is still waiting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesnt work near as well as advertised for the stovetop and that is really why I bought it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just like it says
 from Illinois,  Feb 12, 2013

It works just like the commercials. Though I would love smaller attachments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty much dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2012

I like this steam cleaner. My only negative comment is that it came without instructions. So I have all of these attachments and have had to guess how to use them. I called Overstock and they sent me the same brochure I already had which says nothing about each of the attachments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from Southern California,  Aug 19, 2012

I have rheumatoid arthritis in my hands and cleaning my house has become a challange. The Shark SC650 Deluxe has been a life saver. I can clean the bathrooms and kitchen without scrubbing and chemicals. The house gets and stays clean for several days! It is easy to use and I can clean everything I need to without refilling the Shark! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this product. I bought it as a refurbished item and it is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excercise in Frustration.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2014

You do not get continuous steam. You get 30 seconds of a full blast and then 60 seconds to recycle. You spend half of your time waiting for the thing to steam. Another inferior product by Shark. They should spend as much money on development as they do on promotion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Shark is a real lifesaver around my house
 from Aberdeen, MS,  Jul 31, 2014

I have a senstivity problem with household cleaning products, so my house is never sparkling clean. That is until I purchased the Shark. This item does just what it is advertised to do, super cleans without the use of chemicals. My kitchen counters look like they were just installed. My shower shines. Can't wait ti see the rest of my house this clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from new york,  Apr 29, 2014

first of all for refurbished the one I received was excellent quality. It did not come with one of the accessories I wanted but i used the one I had from previous model. I mainly use it for steam on my microsuede couch and steaming curtains etc. I am very happy with it and can't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

This refurbished steam cleaner does not have a three prong plug. The manual says it must have a three prong plug for safety. I do not feel comfortable using this item. I do not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from noosaville queensland,  Jul 17, 2012

would be good if i could have plug straight in to power point but had to buy a inverter to make work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought