Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not so good
 Jan 20, 2015

This is my second one of the same model (i purchased in a retail store) the first bc i gave the first one to my mom so I had to buy another one. When searching for this on overstock website there were one that is a refurbished and one that is not. I decided to purchase the one that is not refurbished. When the item arrived it was not organized in the box. I used it anyway, but it didn't feel like it was working well as my first one that I had given to my mom. I had call in and explain to customer service and they said it's not refurbished. Well I was still in doubt bc when you flip the other side to mop, it did not steam properly as my other mop before. I was disappointed. Only the right sided up will steam properly, not the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Steam Pocket
 from Hazleton, Pa,  Nov 11, 2013

This product is great. Very easy to use and it does a great job. Only problem was it came without a manual and assembly instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Dec 17, 2014

We needed something to scrub the walls and ceiling of an old, historic home that we are renovating. With my little lift away steam mop and some scaffolding, I was able to give the place a good cleaning. I absolutely love Shark products. I also love Overstock.com. My favorite place to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful way to clean without chemicals
 from Mississippi,  Jun 29, 2014

This is an excellent way to clean without chemicals. The steamer converts to a hand held model with a variety of attachments. It is great for streak free cleaning of stainless steel, ceramic tile, granite, floor grout, wood cabinets, door knobs, oil base painted trim and prefinished hardwood floors. It really powers out the dirt and grim. It also comes with a steamer attachment for taking wrinkles out of fabrics. The floor model is great but I love the fact that it converts to a hand held cleaner with a variety of attachments. It requires distilled water. We have a water distiller so this is not inconvenient. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doing the job
 Jul 8, 2015

you will need some efforts for really hard stains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good
 from Ohio,  Jul 22, 2014

Very nice product a bit small to clean a floor, and takes a while but works very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does a great Job,easy to use love it
 from Franklin, NC,  May 24, 2014

This steamer does a great job is easy to use. It cleans wood, tile and linoleum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Packaging
 from Humble, TX,  May 6, 2014

Sub standard regards shipping and packaging. Received merchandise in damaged/opened box with parts missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How did I manage without it?
 from Tennessee,  May 6, 2014

I recently lost my long-time housekeeper and started doing it myself. I hired a young woman for a day who came in and she had one of these. I was so impressed with it that I bought one and I love it. My vinyl floors in the kitchen and bath are clean and sanitary (I have dogs and cats) and I have used it on the engineered wood floors. I only wish I'd had it sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy friend
 Jun 5, 2016

fast and easy, a lot of choices ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 May 24, 2016

This product is incredible. Cleans very well. Very happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 9, 2016

This is the 3rd Shark Steam mop I have owned. This is a more advanced one. Cleans my tile and hard wood really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Attach
 Mar 15, 2016

Used it for my tile and wood floor. It seemed to push the dust around on my wood floor (did not dust mop prior this time), will have to dust mop next time to see if there is a different. On the tile, I used the highest setting and the scrubber mat, it cleaned my floor nicely, but I will have to try the next setting down because it left streaks form the water. Still learning how to use this machine, but was easy to set up and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 6, 2016

I love this product! Super easy to use and it gets everything so clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JLucy
 Feb 24, 2016

This steam cleaner is a replacement for one I bought in the store. It only lasted 2 years, so I'm hoping this one (an upgrade) will last longer. The steamer works perfectly on my hardwood floors. If you are new to a steam floor cleaner, just remember that it works more slowly than a regular mop. To avoid streaks, slow down and let the steamer work. Always pleased with Overstock delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consultant
 Feb 16, 2016

It's good for maintaining your floors, but doesn't really work on floors that are very dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought