Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shark Professional Steam Pocket Mop
 from West Haven, CT,  Nov 8, 2012

See coment above. Additional comment..easy to use and not overly heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product worked as described. It is good for a quick mop of floors with a lot of traffic: kitchens, bathrooms, etc
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and Fun to Use
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 15, 2012

I have hardwood imitation flooring, and it was such a pain to sweep and mop, now with this steamer, doing the floors is fun. Cleaning the bathroom is fun and easy. No more cleaners to buy. It does so much better than a regular mop. A must have for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made and easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on 100% Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best cleaning the floors could ever possibly b
 from bronx new york,  Dec 18, 2013

steam no chemicals,pet friendly,people friendly,the best cleaning i have ever experienced.it comes with the attachments for virtually any cleaning job.it will clean away grime grease stains from fabrics,walls ,floors

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Streaky
 from AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

I was so excited to get this mob.. it left streaks tho, no matter what we did. I was sad to return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Simpsonville SC,  May 7, 2014

Better than all the others, worth paying a little extra

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mop
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

This mop exceeded my expectations beyond belief and i am very happy with the purchase. It is easy to use. I feel like it does a wonderful job sanitizing and cleaning my floors.This is a must have product. My first floors were engineered and now they are oak. The steam mop works wonders on both.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Shark broke after only five months of ownership
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 29, 2014

The problem may be that it's a refurbish Shark, either way, I think it should have lasted longer. Only five months of use is not worth the money I paid for it. Too bad it only carried a 30 day warranty. I'm disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works pretty good.
 from San Francisco,  Mar 25, 2014

The steam mop works pretty good on my wood floors. In my vacation rental, the last guest had played beer pong in the house. uSE YOUR IMAGINATION! well, it got it all up. Mind you that it is not a miracle worker for floors that have been left for years. The cord is nice and long. The mop is ready to work in about 30 seconds or less. I really like the 3 different settings. I DO wish that it came with a mesh bag? to store the attachments. The rug glide arrived broken. The replacement is supposed to be coming.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Franklin Ohio,  Mar 14, 2014

Love my shark steam cleaner. It has so many uses and does an excellent job Would highly recommend. I have used on my kitchen floors, used in my bathroom on my tiles and shower LOVE IT. Will try on different things this summer but I am sure it will get the job done

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark S3901
 from NC,  Jan 23, 2014

This is a replacement for my smaller shark steamer and WHAT an upgrade this is. 3 steam levels for the floor and attachments I am gadget heaven.It is great for my floors(tile and wood) and for cleaning up the mud paw tracks of the canines in the house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted a steam mop for floors.
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 15, 2014

This was given as a gift to my granddaughter. She loves it and says it cleans her floors much better than before! Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
semi positive review title
 from San Jose,CA.,  Jan 9, 2014

this product was to be refurbished but the lights do not work for the amount of steam. The only reason I am keeping the shark is their are no more available and it can be used this way with a little practice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ocala, Florida,  Dec 31, 2013

Great on wood floors, easy to use...very friendly! Yes, even for men to use!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Professional Steam Pocket
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 16, 2013

This product works great on my laminate floors. Does not leave streaks or residue. Very much appreciate the reusable-washable pads.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark S3901
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2013

This has met all of my expectations!! I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a steam mop and definitely buy from Overstock.com so that you know you're getting the very best price possible. Delivery time met all my expectations also~

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp lift away. .
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 27, 2013

Great Product. Very easy to assemble and use . This is a upgrade from another Shark. I am handicpped and this is a good weight. I also like the Sharp that you can make into handheld.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Mop
 from New Bern, NC,  Oct 15, 2013

It was easy to put together and worked great! I like the versatility of it and can't wait to try steaming other things besides the floor!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Texas,  Oct 9, 2013

Every time I would try to clean the scum off the shower glass I would use all types of chemicals and it would still be there . I used the attachments on the steamer and off it came NO CHEMICALS ! My tile floors never looked so good !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Newark, DE,  Oct 3, 2013

I have the shark vacuum cleaner and I love it, so I thought the shark steam mop would be great too. The mop did not clean the floor and left it extremely streaked. I went over it with a wet paper towel and the paper towel was black, so it didn't clean it at all. Very disappointed with the mop and had to return it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WASTE OF MONEY
 from CALIFORNIA,  May 10, 2013

THis was the biggest waste of money!!! I used a paper towel after cleaning my floors and got better results. I liked my original shark cleaner that you "pump" booooo on this product!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HORRIBLE!!! DOes not clean!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Shark S3901 Pro Lift-Away Steam Pocket
Today $149.99
Compare $199.99
Save 25%
(5)
Shark S3501 Upright Steam Cleaning Mop
Today $69.99
Compare $167.16
Save 58%
(18)
Shark S3601 'Pro Steam' Pocket Mop
Today $129.99
Compare $169.99
Save 24%
(2)
Shark S3251 Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop
Today $59.99
Compare $84.99
Save 29%
(6)
Back to top