Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shark Professional Steam Pocket Mop
 from West Haven, CT,  Nov 8, 2012

See coment above. Additional comment..easy to use and not overly heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product worked as described. It is good for a quick mop of floors with a lot of traffic: kitchens, bathrooms, etc
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and Fun to Use
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 15, 2012

I have hardwood imitation flooring, and it was such a pain to sweep and mop, now with this steamer, doing the floors is fun. Cleaning the bathroom is fun and easy. No more cleaners to buy. It does so much better than a regular mop. A must have for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made and easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on 100% Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best cleaning the floors could ever possibly b
 from bronx new york,  Dec 18, 2013

steam no chemicals,pet friendly,people friendly,the best cleaning i have ever experienced.it comes with the attachments for virtually any cleaning job.it will clean away grime grease stains from fabrics,walls ,floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy clean
 Mar 23, 2016

Love this steamer. Makes cleaning the floors a breeze. No major complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I used my daughter in law
 Feb 9, 2016

Looking forward to using it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark
 Jan 7, 2016

A great product use it all the time. I love my shark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 Jan 2, 2016

I received this "refurbished item" I believe without it being actually refurbished. The clip for the power cord was busted off and the cleaning head clothes were dirty. Obviously the product had been used and returned. That being said before I asked for a return I tried it and loved it!!!! It is amazing whether using it as a mop or as a handheld steam cleaner. I love it on my floors, my shower walls and doors, I even use it to steam my blinds and clean my ceiling fan blades! It's easy to change out the devices and when I'm finished using it I simply take off the cloth's and wash them in the washing machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steams away dirt and grime
 Oct 28, 2015

Can't say enough about this steamer. Tough dirt and stains come off tile with ease and it's great to know I can clean and sanitize without harsh chemicals. Also comes with steam handle so I can steam out wrinkles in curtains and clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dream to use!
 Jul 26, 2015

Spectacular results. Easy to use. Actually cleans better (more evenly) than hand scrubbing and so much easier. Some stubborn old stains may still require some old fashioned spot cleaning by hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam cleaner
 Jun 12, 2015

It's okay. Great for the kitchen tile floor but not so much for wood floors. Streaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tuetue
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent value, have used several times and am completely satisfied. Works well on wood and tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Apr 21, 2015

One of the greatest things i have ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaner
 Mar 13, 2015

It seems to be working, so far, but I can steam the floor and if someone spills something, even water, when I wipe it up, the cloth is dirty. I don't feel like it's doing the job, I wold like it to do. When I received the steamer, I noticed it didn't have the measuring cup that it used to fill the steamer, it wasn't listed on the parts list. I had one from a previous steamer, but if this is someones first steamer, it would be hard for them to fill it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jan 22, 2015

Good product and great design better than many

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Light and Fits Most Tight Spots
 from Scarborough, Maine,  Oct 9, 2014

I love that the steam cleaner is so light and will even fit in behind my toilet in my very small bathroom. I have even used it on my hardwood floors and they look great. When you use this cleaner you know your floors are clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Streaky
 from AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

I was so excited to get this mob.. it left streaks tho, no matter what we did. I was sad to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Simpsonville SC,  May 7, 2014

Better than all the others, worth paying a little extra

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mop
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

This mop exceeded my expectations beyond belief and i am very happy with the purchase. It is easy to use. I feel like it does a wonderful job sanitizing and cleaning my floors.This is a must have product. My first floors were engineered and now they are oak. The steam mop works wonders on both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Shark broke after only five months of ownership
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 29, 2014

The problem may be that it's a refurbish Shark, either way, I think it should have lasted longer. Only five months of use is not worth the money I paid for it. Too bad it only carried a 30 day warranty. I'm disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works pretty good.
 from San Francisco,  Mar 25, 2014

The steam mop works pretty good on my wood floors. In my vacation rental, the last guest had played beer pong in the house. uSE YOUR IMAGINATION! well, it got it all up. Mind you that it is not a miracle worker for floors that have been left for years. The cord is nice and long. The mop is ready to work in about 30 seconds or less. I really like the 3 different settings. I DO wish that it came with a mesh bag? to store the attachments. The rug glide arrived broken. The replacement is supposed to be coming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought