Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shark Professional Steam Pocket Mop
 from West Haven, CT,  Nov 8, 2012

See coment above. Additional comment..easy to use and not overly heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product worked as described. It is good for a quick mop of floors with a lot of traffic: kitchens, bathrooms, etc
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and Fun to Use
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 15, 2012

I have hardwood imitation flooring, and it was such a pain to sweep and mop, now with this steamer, doing the floors is fun. Cleaning the bathroom is fun and easy. No more cleaners to buy. It does so much better than a regular mop. A must have for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made and easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on 100% Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best cleaning the floors could ever possibly b
 from bronx new york,  Dec 18, 2013

steam no chemicals,pet friendly,people friendly,the best cleaning i have ever experienced.it comes with the attachments for virtually any cleaning job.it will clean away grime grease stains from fabrics,walls ,floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaner
 Mar 13, 2015

It seems to be working, so far, but I can steam the floor and if someone spills something, even water, when I wipe it up, the cloth is dirty. I don't feel like it's doing the job, I wold like it to do. When I received the steamer, I noticed it didn't have the measuring cup that it used to fill the steamer, it wasn't listed on the parts list. I had one from a previous steamer, but if this is someones first steamer, it would be hard for them to fill it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jan 22, 2015

Good product and great design better than many

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Light and Fits Most Tight Spots
 from Scarborough, Maine,  Oct 9, 2014

I love that the steam cleaner is so light and will even fit in behind my toilet in my very small bathroom. I have even used it on my hardwood floors and they look great. When you use this cleaner you know your floors are clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Streaky
 from AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

I was so excited to get this mob.. it left streaks tho, no matter what we did. I was sad to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Simpsonville SC,  May 7, 2014

Better than all the others, worth paying a little extra

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mop
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

This mop exceeded my expectations beyond belief and i am very happy with the purchase. It is easy to use. I feel like it does a wonderful job sanitizing and cleaning my floors.This is a must have product. My first floors were engineered and now they are oak. The steam mop works wonders on both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Shark broke after only five months of ownership
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 29, 2014

The problem may be that it's a refurbish Shark, either way, I think it should have lasted longer. Only five months of use is not worth the money I paid for it. Too bad it only carried a 30 day warranty. I'm disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works pretty good.
 from San Francisco,  Mar 25, 2014

The steam mop works pretty good on my wood floors. In my vacation rental, the last guest had played beer pong in the house. uSE YOUR IMAGINATION! well, it got it all up. Mind you that it is not a miracle worker for floors that have been left for years. The cord is nice and long. The mop is ready to work in about 30 seconds or less. I really like the 3 different settings. I DO wish that it came with a mesh bag? to store the attachments. The rug glide arrived broken. The replacement is supposed to be coming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Franklin Ohio,  Mar 14, 2014

Love my shark steam cleaner. It has so many uses and does an excellent job Would highly recommend. I have used on my kitchen floors, used in my bathroom on my tiles and shower LOVE IT. Will try on different things this summer but I am sure it will get the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark S3901
 from NC,  Jan 23, 2014

This is a replacement for my smaller shark steamer and WHAT an upgrade this is. 3 steam levels for the floor and attachments I am gadget heaven.It is great for my floors(tile and wood) and for cleaning up the mud paw tracks of the canines in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted a steam mop for floors.
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 15, 2014

This was given as a gift to my granddaughter. She loves it and says it cleans her floors much better than before! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
semi positive review title
 from San Jose,CA.,  Jan 9, 2014

this product was to be refurbished but the lights do not work for the amount of steam. The only reason I am keeping the shark is their are no more available and it can be used this way with a little practice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ocala, Florida,  Dec 31, 2013

Great on wood floors, easy to use...very friendly! Yes, even for men to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Professional Steam Pocket
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 16, 2013

This product works great on my laminate floors. Does not leave streaks or residue. Very much appreciate the reusable-washable pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark S3901
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2013

This has met all of my expectations!! I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a steam mop and definitely buy from Overstock.com so that you know you're getting the very best price possible. Delivery time met all my expectations also~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp lift away. .
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 27, 2013

Great Product. Very easy to assemble and use . This is a upgrade from another Shark. I am handicpped and this is a good weight. I also like the Sharp that you can make into handheld.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Mop
 from New Bern, NC,  Oct 15, 2013

It was easy to put together and worked great! I like the versatility of it and can't wait to try steaming other things besides the floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought