Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it,,
 from Katy, TX,  Mar 25, 2012

I now have two of these and they work great!!! This is so much better than the traditional mop and bucket!!! Much easier and gets the floor so clean.... Feels extra clean and sanitary! Dont know how I lived without this before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Flint, Tx,  Mar 20, 2012

I love this steamer. I have been on the fence about purchasing one of these for quite some time. Finally ordered from Overstock and I love it. The price was good too. Purchased the warranty for a few bucks more and can have replaced if anything goes wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. The product works great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mop ever!
 from Livermore, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

My sister had this mop for years and I always wanted to try it. She would rant and rave about how great it was. Finally I was able to find it for a great price on overstock.com and BOY WAS SHE RIGHT! It's amazing how well it cleans and makes your home smell so fresh. The mop heats up in less than 30 second and all you do is push it along your floor and it picks up all the dirt and sanitizes as you go. My biggest challenge was my bathrooms since I have four boys and BOY did it do the job. My bathrooms smelled amazing after using it. I love my Shark Steam Mop and would recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fast and easy
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 21, 2012

I just love it. A former neighbor let me borrow hers, and I never looked back since... It is very easy to use, and finish off big areas very fast. Love that the floors get steemed and clean, but still are dry almost at once afterwards. No danger of slipping on wet floors. It's great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product "rocks!"
 from Saluda, North Carolina,  Aug 18, 2012

This is a total thumbs up product. I have new kitchen and dinning room floors and this product makes it soooo easy to clean. Works great in the bath room with the triangle cleaning pad. Have not yet used the retangle dust pad, but can't wait to try it. It was a snap to clean the kitchen and bath room floors. I am encouranging all my family and friends to get this product. This is one the best and easiest cleaning tools I have used in a very long time. If an old retired person like myself can use this so easily, anyone can. Absolutely great if you have little "rug rats" that come to visit. Happy cleaning!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality/Like new!
 from NW Suburbs, IL,  Aug 2, 2012

High Quality!! This steamer gets really hot- really fast! It holds quite a bit of water & I do not have to keep refilling. The cord is super long & the steamer heats up in 30 seconds (both sides of the pads can be used for cleaning). BTW: it comes w/ 2 heads (triangular & rectangular). This item also comes w/ 2 rectangular pads (cleaning & dusting) and 1 triangular pad (good for bathroom). Overall I think it works great, I do have to go over sticky spots a few times- but leaves my floor shiny & clean. Use distilled/purified water for best results!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent- like new!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHARK STEAM MACHINE
 from OKLAHOMA,  Mar 27, 2012

THIS PRODUCT CLEANS YOUR FLOOR PERFECTLY. NOT SO MUCH STEAM THAT YOUR FLOOR IS DRIPPING, BUT JUST ENOUGH TO WORIK. THIS PRODUCT IS A MUST HAVE ON ANYONE'S LIST...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS IS THE BEST FLOOR STEAMER I EVER PURCHASED...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? WONDERFUL WONDERFUL!!! AS DESCRIBED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good,
 from Vermont,  May 20, 2014

I'm not totally convinced that this is the miracle product that I heard it would be. I would like to reserve judgement until I have more time to get used to using it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where have you been all of my life!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 8, 2013

I absolutely love this steam mop. My husband referred to it as life changing after only one use. We have two small dogs that spend a lit of time outside and carry in lots of dirt with them. I have 2000 sq ft of wood and tile and this device worked like a champ on all of it. I would recommend getting extra pads right away so tht you can change them out often. I was able to rinse mine out during use, but plan to get a few extra. This is a true winner and I do not see any reason to buy anything more complicated!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Steam Mop
 from Bristol, TN,  Aug 30, 2013

I ordered this in July but just now using because I had a deluxe steam mop that I gave to my daughter. I just opened the box and tried to use and the mop does not work.... Will be sending this lemon back...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far good product & price
 from northern california,  Apr 14, 2013

time will tell as product is used in the next year so far as I expected according to product description excellent price; compared & shopped online

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product does a good job on my laminate floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark
 from Fontana,CA,  Dec 4, 2012

Works really good on laminate. I haven't tried it on my tile but I will.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works good on laminate flooring
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
instruction manual is poor
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Oct 2, 2012

The "instruction manual" enclosed with the unit was lacking a lot of information so I looked online for a manual. I printed a more complete looking manual which had more information but also was incomplete. It was only when a friend who also owns the unit showed me how to use it that I could use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Steam Cleaner
 from South Dakota,  Aug 9, 2012

The Shark Steam Cleaner did not steam. The unit would barely heat up and the steam it would produce would get stuck in the main unit. The steam would not come out onto the cleaning pad at all. Overstock was good about having me return the product and they are sending me a new one. I have had a Shark in the past. It worked great for about a year and then quit steaming as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Shark S3501 Upright Steam Cleaning Mop
Today $69.99
Compare $160.38
Save 56%
(19)
Shark S3251 Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop
Today $59.99
Compare $99.99
Save 40%
(7)
Shark S3101 Steam Mop
Today $49.99
Compare $119.85
Save 58%
(21)
Shark S3601 'Pro Steam' Pocket Mop
Today $129.99
Compare $199.99
Save 35%
(2)
Back to top