Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly
 from Alhambra, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

This is the 2nd Shark steam mop I ordered through Overstock. My last one was a reconditioned one, and I bought it quite a few years ago. It finally broke. I loved it so much that I looked for it in Overstock and was able to find this very similar, new and improved, one. I ordered it immediately. It worked perfectly just like my last one. I'm very happy with it. Overstock's prices are always better than what I can find else where. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully easy to use
 from Bishopville, SC,  Jun 12, 2014

I had been using the Swifer Wet Jet. It was expensive with all the refills needed. This steam machine is great and easy to use. It is recommended that you use distilled water. I am doing this and it is inexpensive and a gallon lasts a long time. All in all the steam cleaner is much cheaper to use and does a better job with half the effort

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cleaning steam mop
 from Myrtle Beach, So Carolina,  Jun 7, 2014

It is easy to assemble and easy to use -- heats up quickly - I use it several times a week on my laminate floors to get rid of foot prints and smudges and in the bath rooms too!. I wash and replace the steam pads so they are clean. just add water and plug in and - poof - clean floors . nicely priced on Overstock. Came in Box and wrapped well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark steam mop
 from East Mississippi,  May 16, 2014

So glad to have tried this steam mop! Excellent cleaning for ceramic tile and hardwood floors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mean Steam Clean: Top Mop's No Flop
 from Merced County, cA,  Jun 30, 2014

The mop is better than all I've used before. The surface gets under the lowest appliance, the two mop sides make it last longer, and it is so very lightweight it minimizes the chore factor exceedingly. Worth every penny.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

I don't like the execution of this product. Not satisfied.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This gets my floor cleaner then any Mop I have eve
 from Salt lake City, Utah,  Apr 22, 2014

This gets my floor cleaner then any Mop I have ever used. I know three people that have one and love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is as advertised.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 27, 2014

Product was as advertised and I liked the one I had previously until it quit working. Unfortunately it died and I got a good replacement one from you at a reasonable price. However it doesn't have as long a cord as my old one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best steamer ever
 from Greenville ,SC,  Mar 13, 2014

I clean houses for a living and this is the best cleaner ever I have bought twice love love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Shark
 from Lakeland, FL,  Mar 9, 2014

I really like this product, I have big dogs so I am continually cleaning the floors and this item makes the chore of doing floors much easier and a lot less time consuming. My only issue with this product is that I wish it had a larger steam surface area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark S3501
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 26, 2014

Works for us on a rough bathroom tile which is difficult to clean.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark steam cleaning mop
 from Gulf Shores, Alabama,  Feb 25, 2014

I like the wide pad as I have a lot of flooring to clean. Great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steamer mop a good buy
 from new york, new york,  Jan 27, 2014

This is the second one I bought, the first lasted several years. It is lightweight, and holds enough water for my kitchen floor , bathroom and laundry room. It cleans well have had no issues with it, the mop part is narrow enough to get behind the toilet and under the baseboards so it works well for me. It is lightweight so I can carry it upstairs without an issue and the price point was right

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A total Waste of Money
 from NJ,  Jan 18, 2014

I was so excited to get the Shark Steam mop and couldn't wait to try it. I found it very inconvenient to use. It has a large mop head but only a little steam was produced out of the center of the mop. There is no on/off switch and it produced very little steam. I gave it a second try and it not only produced little steam but it leaked water. I knew I would never use it again so I returned it. I am hoping to find a better quality steam mop as I like the concept but this product didn't mean my expectations. I would use a swifter before I went to the trouble of trying to use this Shark steam mop.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Steam Cleaning Mop
 from Washburn, ND,  Jan 4, 2014

I have sheet lynolium in my kitchen plus 2 dogs with BIG sloppy feet. This mop can keep up with the paw prints. I am please with my purchase. I would not recommend it if you had peal and stick floor squares, because it does get very hot with the instant steam and your squares would probably come unglued.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cleaning tool I have ever had!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Can't believe I waited so long to purchase this item. It is so easy to use and cleans very efficiently. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mop
 from Englewood, Fl,  Dec 16, 2013

Great mop with good amount of steam. Has a sleeve to cover mop bottom and turns over when you need a clean side. Comes with two mop sleeves. Wash really well. Has a long cord which makes it easy to clean a large area. I use it on tile and laminate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steam mop
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

I find that this product is easy to use, yet it doesn't give off much steam when using it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Shark SM200 Sonic Steam Mop
Today $99.99
Compare $188.20
Save 47%
Bissell 1940 Powerfresh Steam Mop
Today $99.99
Compare $115.56
Save 13%
(15)
Oreck 'Steam-It' Steam Cleaner
Add to cart to see special price
(35)
Shark SK410 Steam and Spray Mop System
Today $149.99
Compare $179.46
Save 16%
Back to top