Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly
 from Alhambra, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

This is the 2nd Shark steam mop I ordered through Overstock. My last one was a reconditioned one, and I bought it quite a few years ago. It finally broke. I loved it so much that I looked for it in Overstock and was able to find this very similar, new and improved, one. I ordered it immediately. It worked perfectly just like my last one. I'm very happy with it. Overstock's prices are always better than what I can find else where. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully easy to use
 from Bishopville, SC,  Jun 12, 2014

I had been using the Swifer Wet Jet. It was expensive with all the refills needed. This steam machine is great and easy to use. It is recommended that you use distilled water. I am doing this and it is inexpensive and a gallon lasts a long time. All in all the steam cleaner is much cheaper to use and does a better job with half the effort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cleaning steam mop
 from Myrtle Beach, So Carolina,  Jun 7, 2014

It is easy to assemble and easy to use -- heats up quickly - I use it several times a week on my laminate floors to get rid of foot prints and smudges and in the bath rooms too!. I wash and replace the steam pads so they are clean. just add water and plug in and - poof - clean floors . nicely priced on Overstock. Came in Box and wrapped well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mean Steam Clean: Top Mop's No Flop
 from Merced County, cA,  Jun 30, 2014

The mop is better than all I've used before. The surface gets under the lowest appliance, the two mop sides make it last longer, and it is so very lightweight it minimizes the chore factor exceedingly. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark steam mop
 from East Mississippi,  May 16, 2014

So glad to have tried this steam mop! Excellent cleaning for ceramic tile and hardwood floors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mop
 from Englewood, Fl,  Dec 16, 2013

Great mop with good amount of steam. Has a sleeve to cover mop bottom and turns over when you need a clean side. Comes with two mop sleeves. Wash really well. Has a long cord which makes it easy to clean a large area. I use it on tile and laminate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my steam mop!
 May 15, 2015

Excellent durability, versatility, and quality. My floors never looked so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane H
 May 1, 2015

Easy to use, floors dry quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mop EVER!
 Apr 29, 2015

This is by far my favorite mop ever!! I clean houses for a part time job and I am always looking for better and faster ways! By far, Favorite mop ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Clean and shiny floors. This is my second stream mop. The handle broke after a couple years but I love how my good look and if it happens again they are so adorable I will purchase another. Love my stream mop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is great on my wood and tile floors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wisconsin senior
 Apr 21, 2015

I love my Shark. I took it to AZ last winter and it is very dusty on the floors out there. I was very happy with its ability to steam and clean the floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser 26736
 Apr 14, 2015

Love the steam cleaning mop. Works great but you have to use distilled water or it will eventually clog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Glad there are 2 pads included will have to clean floors twice a week just so much better than previous method of cleaning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Mar 29, 2015

I love this steam mop. The thing I like best about this one over all the other ones, is that you can flip it over and use both sides of the mop. It does an excellent job on the floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Mar 17, 2015

Very lightweight, easy to use, recommend for small areas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans great
 Mar 5, 2015

I review a lot is products before selecting this one and feel this one is the best deal for the money. It's easy to easy to use and cleans very well on tile. I like that there are two sides to the mop especially on larger areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean sweep
 Feb 27, 2015

this is excellent. once I got the hang of it - my kitchen and bathroom floors are cleaner than ever before...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Feb 21, 2015

This is very easy to use and seems to clean well. It does not work for dried on smudge on the hard floor, but it does a decent job of cleaning with no chemicals. I purchased it to keep chemicals off of the floor while my toddler crawls around, and it does the job. It was worth the higher price of a standard mop since there are no replacement heads or solutions that constantly have to be purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean like a shark
 Feb 17, 2015

Great compact light weight steam cleaner. Just as good as the higher priced models. By extra cleaning pads & make sure the floor is free of dust & grit before cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought