Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
littlenel
 Mar 24, 2015

Unbelievable! Neighbor almost kept it. But I turned her on to Overstock. Now we're both happy. Best price and great, great, great vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It okay
 Jan 23, 2015

I usually love the shark brand. I was excited to get this vacuum. I am glad I bought refurbished and not full price. Its bulky to push around. Doesn't feel as sturdy as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandra ferrell
 Jan 20, 2015

very good item. Has lots of suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this vaccuum picks up everything. The only problem we had is when trying to vaccuum a whole bunch of cat litter that spilled the upright scattered more than it picked up. We then used the wand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Dec 22, 2014

I USE THIS DAILY. iT'S EVERYTHING IT'S CRACKED U[ TO BE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans great
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Nov 26, 2014

This is a great vacuum. I'm still amazed how much pet hair this vacuum can pick up. Just a press of a button and the wand comes out to clean a long the base boards. I am very pleased with this vacuum cleaner, would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Rotator, refurbished
 from Napa, CA,  Nov 22, 2014

It is just like what I read in the reviews before I purchased it. My friend and I love to see how much dirt comes off our floors and furniture, vacuuming is now fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Vacuum
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

Great vacuum. Light weight and easy to maneuver . Love all the ways to use this vacuum and the suction is fantastic. I bought a refurbished machine and have no regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 23, 2014

All I can say is this vacuum picks up much better than my Dyson which I paid twice as much for. It is now my favorite vac. Just need to purchase one or two additional attachments that I need, which you can find for sale on Shark's website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Vacuum is the bomb for dog hair!!!
 from Winterton, NY,  Oct 23, 2014

The first time I used this machine to vacuum my whole house (1400 sq. ft.) I had to empty the dirt container 7 times! I could not believe how much dog hair and dirt my old vacuum was not picking up! Amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark vacuum
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 24, 2014

I had just swept my carpet with my Hoover then used the new shark and, WOW, lots of pet hair was pulled up by the Shark! It is lightweight, easy to handle, and has great suction! What more could you want? The only question that I have is why they provide a tray for the base. Once the sweeper is put together, it is unlikely that it will be taken apart again and stored in the nice tray base. Oh well, just an extra part to store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from St Pete, Fl,  Sep 13, 2014

Only used it once so far but I like it. It doesn't take up much room in the closet. Used it on new area rugs and couldn't get over how much it picked up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark rotator vacuum
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 11, 2014

Order arrived promptly. Easy to assemble. Good cleaning power and versatility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Vacuum Cleaner Ever!
 from Texas,  Aug 15, 2014

Love this vacuum. It is very powerful and removes even the deepest embedded dirt. Perfect for hardwood floors and ceramic tile, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New or Refurbished
 from Rockville, Maryland,  Jun 7, 2014

I understood I was buying a new not refurbished unit. I suppose that's why the price was reduced. I ordered it and the invoice did state refurbished although the online display page had not. I did not catch that. The unit has this high-pitched whine but, in all fairness, it does pick up the pet hair well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent vacuum for pet hair
 from Loma Linda, Ca,  Jun 4, 2014

I love this vacuum!! I have 3 dogs and I was shocked how well it got fur and dirt out of the carpet. It's small but mighty!! I previously had a dyson, but I like this one much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Illinois,  May 17, 2014

I needed a new vacuum. Have had several different brands: *****, ******, *****, *******, and more. This Shark is awesome. It picks up pet hair from area rugs, hardwood floors, and tile. It feels a little heavier than some of the new vacuums, which I appreciate. The tilting head maneuvers well and switching from floor to wand is a snap. It performs better than some higher priced vacuums. Completely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV501 refurb
 from South Dakota,  Apr 22, 2014

Is refurbished, does work and look as new. The did come with a broken pet hair removal tool and the multiangle brush was missing. 1 call with support and the replacement parts were shipped. Great service and great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easy to use vacuum
 from mars hill, nc,  Apr 12, 2014

This vacuum is efficient and easy to use. Very light to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from TX,  Apr 9, 2014

I looked for a reason to send it back, couldn't find one. I had a 10 year old Oreck XL that I replaced. I always thought it was ok till I used the Shark. The amount of dirt the shark pulled out was impressive. I am not Suzy homemaker. I am a typical male as in keeping a clean house is not my top priority so it get pretty dirty before I give in to clean. The shark makes it easy. is it flawless in design? No. But it does work as advertised on both wood, tile and carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought