Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Victorville, CA.,  Nov 26, 2013

I was told about this product by my mother and after a brief demonstration, I decided to order one for myself. This vacuum is amazing!. It cleans better than any vacuum I have ever owned (and I have owned many!) It's easy to use, the attachments are easy to use and my carpet looks great. The first time I used the Shark, I vacuumed with my old vacuum and then with my Shark. I was shocked at how much more dirt came out of my carpets and rugs. I own a Shark floor steam cleaner, but I never thought about buying one of their vacuums. I wish I had because I LOVE this vacuum! It arrived very quickly and assembly was really easy. Shark products are great and I wouldn't own anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect so far
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 6, 2013

I was a little nervous about purchasing a refurbished vacuum but I used it as soon as I got it and it works fantastically. If it happens to die out or start malfunctioning I will update my review. I think this is "refurbished" b/c it's missing one small accessory that comes standard with the vacuum. This would be the "multi-tool" which is just a small brush for upholstery. You can get the replacement part on Shark's website for $12.95 so it's worth it to but the refurbished one if you have a coupon and also if you are an o.co rewards member. OR, you can just use the pet power-brush that comes with it instead b/c it probably works better anyway. As far as performance...this is the first vacuum that I've actually spent some money on and I cannot imagine getting a better one for this amount of money. I actually can't imagine spending $400 or $500 on a vacuum and being any more pleased than I am with this one. The amount of dusts and lint that this thing picked up one a carpet I vacuumed a week ago was amazing. A+, strongly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV501
 from ATHOL MA.,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought refurbished it looks and operates like brand new. Why not buy this product what ever the problem was it is fixed. MY WIFE IS TOTALLY HAPPY WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR? 5 STARS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Rotator
 Apr 18, 2016

Best vacuum I have ever owned. Greatly exceeded my expectations. If you have seen the infomercial, it is right on the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum EVER!!
 Apr 12, 2016

Loved this vacuum!!! A small (not replaceable) part broke on it. Shark customer service replaced it with a newer model for around $60, which is nice and all, but the new vacuum doesn't live up to the one I originally purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 7, 2016

I've owned many a vacuum. Enjoy this one the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bagels vacuum
 Mar 14, 2016

Well-made machine and excellent suction! The machine is too heavy for me to use it easily, and it tips over too easily. Otherwise, I would give it five stars for cleaning capability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST Vacuum
 Mar 14, 2016

I love this vacuum, and I previously had a Dyson. I have to say this vacuum is as good or better than the Dyson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Feb 17, 2016

Easy to use and clean. Good suction for laminate and/or carpet. Unfortunately a little heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum I've ever had
 Dec 12, 2015

worth every penny. Works better than anything I've ever used

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have no idea why these get rated so highly
 Dec 2, 2015

Junk. Took it to goodwill. Have 3 dogs. Maybe all the people that love this thing don't have pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Oct 25, 2015

best vacume I have ever purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!
 Aug 25, 2015

This is hands down, the best vacuum I've ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good vacuum
 Jul 26, 2015

works great on hardwood and carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
littlenel
 Mar 24, 2015

Unbelievable! Neighbor almost kept it. But I turned her on to Overstock. Now we're both happy. Best price and great, great, great vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It okay
 Jan 23, 2015

I usually love the shark brand. I was excited to get this vacuum. I am glad I bought refurbished and not full price. Its bulky to push around. Doesn't feel as sturdy as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandra ferrell
 Jan 20, 2015

very good item. Has lots of suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best vaccuum ever!
 Dec 28, 2014

this vaccuum picks up everything. The only problem we had is when trying to vaccuum a whole bunch of cat litter that spilled the upright scattered more than it picked up. We then used the wand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Dec 22, 2014

I USE THIS DAILY. iT'S EVERYTHING IT'S CRACKED U[ TO BE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans great
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Nov 26, 2014

This is a great vacuum. I'm still amazed how much pet hair this vacuum can pick up. Just a press of a button and the wand comes out to clean a long the base boards. I am very pleased with this vacuum cleaner, would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought