Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mop pads
 Jun 23, 2016

Just a replacement for the steam mop I already like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noni
 May 25, 2016

I haven't used them yet. I intend to very soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BB
 May 12, 2016

Great for "green cleaning".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alydar
 Mar 24, 2016

Really Great Machine- Go For It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Feb 12, 2016

LOVE and will buy more of these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Na
 Jan 28, 2016

Good okay at this time if or when I need more will order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Microfiber
 Jan 20, 2016

The steam mop is awesome and these microfiber pads make cleaning your floors easy. Work Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought with my steam mop
 Dec 26, 2015

Have not used them yet but love my steam mop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne Gliddon
 Nov 17, 2015

Perfect !! Made well, wash well, work well. With two there is no excuse not to clean up !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Pads
 Jun 1, 2015

These are the ones that fit the Shark Steam Mop. They are easy to attach and are machine washable to be used again. IT is a very high quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong style
 May 22, 2015

These were the wrong style. I needed the pocket pads. But, I'll keep them to use as dust cloth's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark replacement pads
 May 11, 2015

So nice to have these. Now I can use more than one at time to mop kitchen. Stores do not always carry them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shark
 Apr 21, 2015

Wonderful product and speedy service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mop Pads
 Mar 28, 2015

The pads work well, use them wash them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stock up on these!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 4, 2015

If you have a Shark floor cleaner and you are not constantly tidying up your floor, keep about EIGHT of these on hand, use them for cleaning one time (or even one area), then wash them according to directions. (Note that if you use warm water and dry them on low, they WILL shrink). I have a 13-yr-old male Jack Russell terrier and two teenage boys. I have a 3 story "town home" (built 2007) and the main floor is all wood, including the kitchen. What I usually end up doing is spot cleaning (note old JRT), then I do a rough vacuum of the entire floor, THEN I take the Shark floor cleaner and use one pad for the kitchen, one for the dining area, and one for the living area. In a perfect world I would do that once a week. I suspect that one pad gets 20 uses before it gets COMPLETELY disgusting. Do the math as far as cost. Note, I don't even bother with the Sanipads...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to have extra pads on hand
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Not quite as nice as the original pad that came with the mop, but they get the job done and allow me to have no down time while I wash the "good one". At first I was worried because they are not the same shape as the one the Shark Steam Mop came with, but they still fit on the mop head, just a little differently. Would recommend as spares to the original so you don't have to stop and wash before continuing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly Smaller Pad
 from Independence, CA,  May 28, 2014

These pads are of the same quality as the original pad that was received with my steam mop. However they are slightly smaller. This in no way detracts from their use with the steam mop. That is the only reason that I dropped the "style" rating. I am very pleased with the purchase and price and will order again when these pads are worn out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark replacement pads
 from East Mississippi,  May 16, 2014

The pads mop up the dirt that the steam mop loosens. Very satisfied!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement pads
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

These are actual Shark pads and much better price than regular store. Have Velcro attachment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i dont know
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2013

I didn't pay attention and bought a bissell steam cleaner and your site said others bought the shark pads so I did and the pads don't fit on my cleaner so they were a waste of money that I don't really have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought