For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
canister vac
 from ca,  Feb 2, 2012

I like this item. New favorite vacuum. Much lighter than the 15 lb hoover stand up one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from new york, ny,  Nov 2, 2011

i was so unsure about purchasing a refurbished product, i had my doubts. this vacuum runs like new, the suction is very strong and i love the attachments except for a few minor scatches it's a great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same as showed on web page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellence
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was to the tee
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Austin,TX,  Aug 30, 2011

This is well worth the price--great value and easy to operate!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best vacuum i have every owned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Texas,  Aug 25, 2011

I love the Shark professional canister Vacuum. The only negative thing the wand could be a little longer and there was no mention of where to find the refill bags.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MA,  Jun 30, 2010

I am so pleased with the quality of this item for the price. Most canister vacs are so much more expensive and don't seem as well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke and not fixable
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 5, 2011

My vac was great until the cheap plastic connecter between the tupe and the vacume head broke. Shark does not offer replacement parts and it is completly useless now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Professional Canister Vacuum
 from Tacoma, WA,  Apr 16, 2010

I am very happy with my refurbished vacuum. I have been shopping for this for about a year and it meets all my needs. It arrived in a very timely manner and it is in great condition. I would like to know where I can find a manual and bags for it, otherwise, it is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't use this vacuum much. After only a few months the telescoping handle no longer stays attached to the carpet power head. Shark customer service advised me to purchase another telescoping handle but could not be sure that this would resolve the problem. Call center (in India) was extremely slow. It took considerable prodding to get to a supervisor who could not provide specifics on this model since the parts of the model change depending on the date that the product was made. I've always had much luck with Overstock.com. And would have no problem buying from them again. But stay away from this piece of junk.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark VAc
 from Mt. VErnon, IL,  Nov 20, 2012

While I usually really like Shark products, this onme has been problematic. Frequently clogs up in the hose to dust bag connection, and the plastic collar that hold the metal tube to the floor attachment has already broken.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little cheaply made. Already broken, we'll see how the protection plan pans out. Will let you know!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum for the money
 from NYC,  Oct 4, 2012

I had this same vacuum before and got 10 years out of it before the little plastic connector pieces and press buttons finally all broke. The motor was still running strong. I bought it again, so clearly I liked it. Powerful with good features. I like the HEPA filter. Maneuvers well. Weight is ok. Rubber edges don't mark walls and furniture. I'll be happy if I get 10 years out of this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great features, works well, powerful motor and carpet attachment.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Fell Apart
 from Colton, CA,  Jun 28, 2012

after 2 months of use the thing broke in the middle of the wand causing sparks to fly - thought it was going to catch my carpet on fire ! Good thing I paid for the proctection plan on this item - otherwise, I'd be stuck with a $$$ piece of junk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The vacuum is just what I was looking for.
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 22, 2012

I am very satisfied with this product. It cleans much better than my previous upright vacuum and is easier on my back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Other than a few superficial scratches, product is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canister vac
 from ly,  Feb 3, 2012

Had it now for 2 months. Still works great. Not too heavy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top