Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent vacuum
 May 5, 2016

A lot of people shy away from refurbished items, but this vacuum has worked perfectly since we bought it and I couldn't be happier with its performance. We've had this for over 2 years now and it's still a champ. I use it on the carpets as well as the hard floors. It's really easy to turn the brush roller on and off to switch between the two floor types, and the vacuum is incredibly easy to maneuver around furniture or whatever else you've got in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh Quality
 Dec 17, 2015

This vacuum has't been able to stand up to a household of me, four boys, and a dog. For the price, I expected a better quality appliance. There have been two pieces that've broken off and the suction on the vacuum isn't as good now as when I first purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum ever
 Oct 11, 2015

Gave this to friend who lost everything in a fire. He says it is the best vacuum he's ever owned. I have another version but thought it was the same. It is slightly different but just as good or better than mine - more maneuverable and lighter (used it at his home). Great suction but as with mine best with brush always turned on - carpet AND hardwood floors. The brush does not harm wooden floors. Really easy canister clean out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean clean clean
 Sep 2, 2015

I love this vacuum! It goes from carpet to tile to wood without having to adjust anything. The suction is awesome! I never really vacuumed until I got this one as evidenced by all the dirt it sucked up! Terrific vacuum for a great price. Would buy it again - might have to as my son keeps trying to take it to his house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark
 Aug 29, 2015

great light weight machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vac
 Jul 10, 2015

With dog I was going through vac often. This is the best ever and never clogged with pet hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very "Sharp" Shark
 Apr 21, 2015

Really great at picking up pet hair. But, it's a very heavy vac and hard for a disabled person to push for too long. But, can't ask for a more reasonably price, better machine for the jobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurb Like New
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Mar 15, 2014

Works great! There was no manual in the box, so I'm sure there are things I need to know... It was a great deal. The thing is pretty heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new vac!
 from Utah,  Jan 29, 2014

So far I love my new Shark vac. I've only had it a couple of weeks and haven't used it a lot yet, but it does suck well and is really easy to use on my floors. I don't have carpets, only laminate floors and some throw rugs, but it is much easier to use than my old vacuum. It does tend to be easily pulled over when you are using the hose and attachments, but I can live with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Versus Dyson
 from Toledo,OHIO,  Jan 14, 2014

I have a Dyson and now a Shark. The Dyson has better suction power and wider floor sweeper portion. The Shark has a longer eletrical cord, more attachments, really cleans your upholstry and is compact. BOTH are Great Vacuums! Dyson just is stronger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark takes a bite out of dirt
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

My wife and I both like our new vacuum. Couldn't believe how much dirt it picked up the 1st time. Very easy to empty the dirt.., easy to assemble although my wife did blow up the directions for easier reading. Lots of attachments to cover every possible space. It is a little bigger and heavier then I anticipated but my wife,all 5'2" of her has no complaint. If this has been refurbished, I can't see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a low price.
 from Connecticut,  Jan 3, 2014

We first ordered a Dyson DC33 (the animal one) refurbished because of it's claim of "we never, ever clog". Well, I'm not sure what was wrong with it but we clogged it but good and it just didn't seem to have the power needed to keep up with two golden retrievers and two cats who all shed. I was reluctant to place an order for another refurbished machine, but since Overstock is great and the return process is so easy we decided to go ahead and order this Shark vacuum. We are so satisfied - this machine, which costs considerably less than the Dyson is a strong machine and you can feel the suction. You'd be shocked to see what came out of our carpet....ewwww....I highly recommend this machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this vacuum
 from Arnold CA,  Dec 23, 2013

I bought this vacuum knowing it was refurbished. I had some reservations about this. However, it looks brand new with absolutely no sign of having been used. It was very easy to assemble. It is light weight, has great suction, and is very easy to maneuver. No regrets whatsoever about this purchase. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the Best!!!!!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Dec 21, 2013

Fairly easy to put together. When I first tried to use it, I had suction at the hose but not the power head. When I realize I had the hose installed wrong, I changed it and wow. It has the most suction of any vacuum I have every had. "LOVE THE VACUUM."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easy to use.
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Dec 20, 2013

Very easy to maneuver...and the cleanup is great. Great suction and the style looks marvelous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum
 from new jersey,  Dec 11, 2013

Did a lot of research and wanted a good vacuum for pet hair. It came down to the XXXXX and shark. The shark is just light years ahead of 'cheap' vacuums. Couple great things about it..shipped fast, simple to assemble, easy to maneuver, has a bunch of attachments, can turn the beater brush off/on, don't have to adjust the height when on bare floor or rug. Only small issues..was missing a screw that holds the top handle in place, a lot of attachments (which is nice) but there's not a place to put all of them on the vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Shark
 from Cookeville TN,  Dec 10, 2013

Best vacuum I have bought in years. It is light weight but cleans so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it will do for what I need it for.
 from 3543 S. 32nd. St., Greenfield, Wi 53221,  Dec 7, 2013

main problem for me is that the printing in the instruction manuel is soooooo small you need a microscope to read it. what's the deal with t that? Also, the on off button works when it feels like it. So, sometimes to turn it off, I just unplug it. It does have very good sucker up power. Have not read (ahem) how to work attachments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Navigator NV402 (refurbished)
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Dec 4, 2013

So far it is better then I expected. It is the most excellant machine, we have 2 small dogs that shed, and it is pulling hair out of the carpet that I never thought was there along with dust/dirt that must be buried deep (and we just had the carpet cleaned). All I can say is WOW!!!! The only issue with delivery was missing dust cup and one of the brushes were smashed. Called Shark and they sent the dust cup and replaced the brush immediately. We had them in less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum seemed new!
 from Atlanta, ga,  Nov 13, 2013

Great for the money!! Slightly clunky and wish it had a retracting cord but not many seem to anymore. Strong suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought