Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 3, 2016

I was looking for a good vacuum that didn't cost me an arm and a leg, yet was strong enough to suck up cat hair. This vacuum is a little heavy but I got use to it quick. Sometimes it tips over when I pull out the extension because it doesn't stretch and just pulls the whole thing. But other than that, it works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Vacuum - ordered 2 years ago
 Jan 13, 2016

This is the best vacuum I have ever had in my life. It is easy to use, clean, it never has issues. Just recently a part broke on it from forceful use, so I am going to use my warranty to get it fixed. I will let you know how it goes. I have no cons all pros for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this vacumn Cleaner
 Dec 8, 2015

My first SHARK and will never buy another brand. It is so light but does a Big Boy job. and for pets EXCELLENT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum I have used--beats Dyson hands-down
 Dec 3, 2015

I bought this on recommendation from Mary Hunt, of Debt-proof Living. It does not disappoint! I clean houses and have used all different machines, from Meile to Dyson to Hoover. I can say that this vac is the easiest to maneuver, clean and maintain. It also has the strongest suction and is better at cleaning than the rest. Buying one for my daughter next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent vacuum
 Jul 31, 2015

This vacuum works very well and is very flexible. It fits under most furniture and the detachable cannister is great for stairs and other hard to reach areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anitask007
 Jun 11, 2015

We love this vacuum! Have had for about one and a half years and it works wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Vacuum Ever
 Jun 8, 2015

This vacuum is light weight and easy to use. The hose is easy to disconnect and add attachments to for quick cleaning. Lift away feature is great for reaching high places, using on stairs and even vacuuming your car!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda Arnett
 May 18, 2015

This vacuum was damaged when received. Overstock was contacted and they furnished shipping back to Overstock and a replacement was received. The vacuum is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong Vac
 May 10, 2015

Cleans carpets of all dust and pet hair.Like the setting were the area rugs are cleaned but not lifted off floor. Dust cup easy to empty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift for daughter
 Apr 23, 2015

She loves it! Best vacuum she ever had,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 Mar 28, 2015

I love this machine, I truly do. I have never loved a vacuum cleaner before but I love this one. It is so good and light and pretty easy to maneuver, and picks up all the dirt! No bags to deal with and the filters are washable. What's not to like? It cleans my area rugs beautifully, I do like the excellent suction on it. Of course, it's not perfect, nothing is, but it's a sight closer to perfect than my previous vacuums. A friend turned me on to this vacuum cleaner and I'll be forever grateful for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Vaccuum!
 Feb 26, 2015

Wow, what an amazing buy this was...It's been a couple of years since I bought this item and it has to be THE BEST purchase I've ever made. Plan to buy a Shark again in the future. It is light and picks up things I don't even see as the canister will fill up even when I think it's not too dirty. Great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good concept bad design
 from Rochester, MA,  Jan 19, 2015

Initally I really liked this vacuum, but now that I have owned it 3 years it is falling apart. I had purchased the extended warrenty which of course has now expired so I will just loose money when I throw this away. There is also a design flaw, it tips over when you pull to stretch the hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally satisfied
 from Shelby NC,  Oct 19, 2014

This was my first purchase for something refurbished. Overstock came through once again. I love this vaccum for quick pickups for hardwood and tile floors. The dirt cup will fill quickly when used on carpets though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, works great !
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 1, 2014

I have owned many vacuums over the years. This Shark is so lightweight and picks up more dust and dirt than much more expensive vacuums I have owned !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Dirty floors in Lewis Center, Ohio,  May 9, 2014

Its the vacuum that doesn't suck. I've tried to fix it, troubleshooting, cleaning, taking it apart....one truth remains...the vacuum refuses to suck. I've wined it and dined and yet my floors are a atrocious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 4, 2014

We love this vacuum. It is light weight and very flexible. Has both a floor and carpet mode. Really easy to clean too and quiet! I would definitely recommend this to anyone look for a good value from a GREAT product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shark vacuum, great price
 from DeWitt Iowa,  Mar 27, 2014

Purchased as a refurbished item. The condition is excellency. A brush was missing; however, I was told in advance this is a possibility with a refurbished item and is not a big deal to me. This is a fantastic vacuum and I made the purchase at an unbelievable price. - less than half at my local retail store. Works as good as new. Love the fact it is light weight, compact and maneuverable. This is my second Shark and I am impressed with their cleaning power. Many great features but I love it for easy transition from carpet to hardwood. You will be shocked at the amount of dirt it can pull from your carpet after vacuuming with your old machine. Liked the promo deals I received. Secure packaging and quick ship. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we looking for
 from bristol, pa,  Mar 13, 2014

the model we wanted at a good price, very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum
 from roseboro,nc,  Mar 7, 2014

great vacuum cleaner I threw out my rainbow vacuum for this one and im very happy with the decision

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought