Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brenda Arnett
 May 18, 2015

This vacuum was damaged when received. Overstock was contacted and they furnished shipping back to Overstock and a replacement was received. The vacuum is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong Vac
 May 10, 2015

Cleans carpets of all dust and pet hair.Like the setting were the area rugs are cleaned but not lifted off floor. Dust cup easy to empty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

She loves it! Best vacuum she ever had,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 Mar 28, 2015

I love this machine, I truly do. I have never loved a vacuum cleaner before but I love this one. It is so good and light and pretty easy to maneuver, and picks up all the dirt! No bags to deal with and the filters are washable. What's not to like? It cleans my area rugs beautifully, I do like the excellent suction on it. Of course, it's not perfect, nothing is, but it's a sight closer to perfect than my previous vacuums. A friend turned me on to this vacuum cleaner and I'll be forever grateful for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Vaccuum!
 Feb 26, 2015

Wow, what an amazing buy this was...It's been a couple of years since I bought this item and it has to be THE BEST purchase I've ever made. Plan to buy a Shark again in the future. It is light and picks up things I don't even see as the canister will fill up even when I think it's not too dirty. Great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good concept bad design
 from Rochester, MA,  Jan 19, 2015

Initally I really liked this vacuum, but now that I have owned it 3 years it is falling apart. I had purchased the extended warrenty which of course has now expired so I will just loose money when I throw this away. There is also a design flaw, it tips over when you pull to stretch the hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally satisfied
 from Shelby NC,  Oct 19, 2014

This was my first purchase for something refurbished. Overstock came through once again. I love this vaccum for quick pickups for hardwood and tile floors. The dirt cup will fill quickly when used on carpets though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, works great !
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 1, 2014

I have owned many vacuums over the years. This Shark is so lightweight and picks up more dust and dirt than much more expensive vacuums I have owned !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Dirty floors in Lewis Center, Ohio,  May 9, 2014

Its the vacuum that doesn't suck. I've tried to fix it, troubleshooting, cleaning, taking it apart....one truth remains...the vacuum refuses to suck. I've wined it and dined and yet my floors are a atrocious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 4, 2014

We love this vacuum. It is light weight and very flexible. Has both a floor and carpet mode. Really easy to clean too and quiet! I would definitely recommend this to anyone look for a good value from a GREAT product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shark vacuum, great price
 from DeWitt Iowa,  Mar 27, 2014

Purchased as a refurbished item. The condition is excellency. A brush was missing; however, I was told in advance this is a possibility with a refurbished item and is not a big deal to me. This is a fantastic vacuum and I made the purchase at an unbelievable price. - less than half at my local retail store. Works as good as new. Love the fact it is light weight, compact and maneuverable. This is my second Shark and I am impressed with their cleaning power. Many great features but I love it for easy transition from carpet to hardwood. You will be shocked at the amount of dirt it can pull from your carpet after vacuuming with your old machine. Liked the promo deals I received. Secure packaging and quick ship. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we looking for
 from bristol, pa,  Mar 13, 2014

the model we wanted at a good price, very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great vacuum cleaner I threw out my rainbow vacuum for this one and im very happy with the decision

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from pa,  Feb 5, 2014

well worth the money and works well and is the best vacuum we have had .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on an even greater vacuum
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 22, 2014

I love love love this vacuum. My family calls me the floor police because I love having clean carpets and hardwood floors. This is the ONLY vacuum cleaner for me! I have owned this vacuum for over 2 years and it still works as well as it did the first day I used it. I actually bought this one for my parents because they have a heavy cumbersome vacuum that went bad. I talked them into this one and they are not sorry. It is light weight, fairly small, but with a lot of suction and attachments to get everywhere I need it to!. The lift-away feature is easy to use and very useful. Another awesome feature it the ease of the carpet to bare floor feature. With the flip of a switch you can got from carpet sweeping to brushless bare floor suction. Bagless feature is a plus for me.. Looking for a vacuum ??? Get this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHARK NAVIGATOR
 from NY,NY,  Jan 21, 2014

THIS VACUUM HAS GREAT SUCTION POWER. EASE OF MANEUVATING IS THE BEST.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum for the price
 from Wyoming,  Jan 17, 2014

Easy to put together, good suction, dirt canister easy to dump without making a mess. Only negative is it doesn't stand very well on plush carpet. Has a tendency to fall backwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Vacuum
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Never had such a powerful vacuum and I enjoy it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 8, 2014

Living with four roommates, a cat, and a dog, my house tends to get dirty very quickly. This vacuum is lightweight enough to pull out regularly for quick clean-ups and maneuvers easily around or under any furniture. The cord is long enough without being so long that it gets in the way. The nozzle attachments and the ability to lift the vacuum means I can clean all the surfaces in my house fairly easily. I wish the on/off switch were slightly more convenient to use. Ultimately this is for regular cleaning, if I were to let dirt build up, I'm not sure this vacuum could handle it; besides the bagless canister is rather small and fills up quickly. But one big plus is that it's pretty attractive, as far as vacuums go, and we leave it out in an open nook in our hallway, no need to hide it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Vacuum -shipping is another story
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 5, 2014

I bought the vacuum as a gift for my mother for Christmas. I order the vacuum on December 19th and just received the shipment from UPS on 1/4/14!. I know that UPS has some recent issues with shipping but I was not too pleased with the timing. My mother finally received her vacuum and immediately put it together. She had just finished vacuuming with her former vacuum and when she put the new shark together and tested the vacuum she couldn't believe all the dirt that it was picking up. It is very lightweight and the assembly was very quick. The initial thing she noticed was how quiet this vacuum is. I was very pleased with the price and the overall quality of this purchase. Hopefully I will not have any further shipping issues like I endured with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought