For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value, works great !
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 1, 2014

I have owned many vacuums over the years. This Shark is so lightweight and picks up more dust and dirt than much more expensive vacuums I have owned !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Dirty floors in Lewis Center, Ohio,  May 9, 2014

Its the vacuum that doesn't suck. I've tried to fix it, troubleshooting, cleaning, taking it apart....one truth remains...the vacuum refuses to suck. I've wined it and dined and yet my floors are a atrocious.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 4, 2014

We love this vacuum. It is light weight and very flexible. Has both a floor and carpet mode. Really easy to clean too and quiet! I would definitely recommend this to anyone look for a good value from a GREAT product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shark vacuum, great price
 from DeWitt Iowa,  Mar 27, 2014

Purchased as a refurbished item. The condition is excellency. A brush was missing; however, I was told in advance this is a possibility with a refurbished item and is not a big deal to me. This is a fantastic vacuum and I made the purchase at an unbelievable price. - less than half at my local retail store. Works as good as new. Love the fact it is light weight, compact and maneuverable. This is my second Shark and I am impressed with their cleaning power. Many great features but I love it for easy transition from carpet to hardwood. You will be shocked at the amount of dirt it can pull from your carpet after vacuuming with your old machine. Liked the promo deals I received. Secure packaging and quick ship. No problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we looking for
 from bristol, pa,  Mar 13, 2014

the model we wanted at a good price, very happy with it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great vacuum cleaner I threw out my rainbow vacuum for this one and im very happy with the decision

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from pa,  Feb 5, 2014

well worth the money and works well and is the best vacuum we have had .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on an even greater vacuum
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 22, 2014

I love love love this vacuum. My family calls me the floor police because I love having clean carpets and hardwood floors. This is the ONLY vacuum cleaner for me! I have owned this vacuum for over 2 years and it still works as well as it did the first day I used it. I actually bought this one for my parents because they have a heavy cumbersome vacuum that went bad. I talked them into this one and they are not sorry. It is light weight, fairly small, but with a lot of suction and attachments to get everywhere I need it to!. The lift-away feature is easy to use and very useful. Another awesome feature it the ease of the carpet to bare floor feature. With the flip of a switch you can got from carpet sweeping to brushless bare floor suction. Bagless feature is a plus for me.. Looking for a vacuum ??? Get this one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHARK NAVIGATOR
 from NY,NY,  Jan 21, 2014

THIS VACUUM HAS GREAT SUCTION POWER. EASE OF MANEUVATING IS THE BEST.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum for the price
 from Wyoming,  Jan 17, 2014

Easy to put together, good suction, dirt canister easy to dump without making a mess. Only negative is it doesn't stand very well on plush carpet. Has a tendency to fall backwards.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Vacuum
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Never had such a powerful vacuum and I enjoy it a lot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 8, 2014

Living with four roommates, a cat, and a dog, my house tends to get dirty very quickly. This vacuum is lightweight enough to pull out regularly for quick clean-ups and maneuvers easily around or under any furniture. The cord is long enough without being so long that it gets in the way. The nozzle attachments and the ability to lift the vacuum means I can clean all the surfaces in my house fairly easily. I wish the on/off switch were slightly more convenient to use. Ultimately this is for regular cleaning, if I were to let dirt build up, I'm not sure this vacuum could handle it; besides the bagless canister is rather small and fills up quickly. But one big plus is that it's pretty attractive, as far as vacuums go, and we leave it out in an open nook in our hallway, no need to hide it away.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Vacuum -shipping is another story
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 5, 2014

I bought the vacuum as a gift for my mother for Christmas. I order the vacuum on December 19th and just received the shipment from UPS on 1/4/14!. I know that UPS has some recent issues with shipping but I was not too pleased with the timing. My mother finally received her vacuum and immediately put it together. She had just finished vacuuming with her former vacuum and when she put the new shark together and tested the vacuum she couldn't believe all the dirt that it was picking up. It is very lightweight and the assembly was very quick. The initial thing she noticed was how quiet this vacuum is. I was very pleased with the price and the overall quality of this purchase. Hopefully I will not have any further shipping issues like I endured with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shark vacuum
 from Royal Palm Beach, Florida,  Jan 2, 2014

I like it sooo well that I bought one for my daughter...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This baby really sucks stuff up
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 31, 2013

Buy this. It may take a little getting used to if you're used to the kind of vac that you get at the nicer discount stores for $200 or less. This is super light weight , on a dime and most importantly -- sucks up anything in it's path. Big canister capacity which I like although I'm not fond of the fact that stuff always seems to get stuck in one particular section which means I'm fishing stuff out each time I empty it. The assembly instructions were poor or possibly missing. Fortunately, it's easy to figure out how the thing goes together but understanding some of the different combinations that could be used would have been useful/helpful to know.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum, but no owner's manual
 from Minnesota,  Dec 29, 2013

The vacuum was just as described, but I was buying this for a gift for my parents who are older and it would have been nice if it came with a owner's manual so they could look back at it to remember how to lift it away AND how to put it back. Since I do not live in the same town I will not be able to just run over and show them how it goes back. It would be a perfect vacuum for me, but I even had to work at how it actually worked, plus it came with an extra part I'm still not sure what it's for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great in the Short Term
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 29, 2013

After only using this purchase for a few weeks, we find it to be a good purchase. The only drawback was there is no assembly or users manual. The real test is how this vacume preforms a year from now!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacumn
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 27, 2013

I had a Dyson Animal before I bought this one. The animal was too heavy and the bare floor attachment was had to use on bare floors. This Shark Navigator is just perfect! It does a much better job on bare floors and is much easier to push due to the design of the attachment. I would highly recommend this vacuum cleaner to everyone as it also does a great job on carpeting and gets the pet hairs off of the furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Navigator lift-Away
 from ohio,  Dec 18, 2013

terrific vacuum and much better than my more expensive one. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from TEXAS,DAYTON,  Dec 3, 2013

I HAVE BOUGHT A LOT OF VACUUMS IN THE PAST SOME WITH GOOD POWER OTHERS WELL, I FOUND THIS VACUUM ON LINE AT OVER STOCK .COM AND I LOVE THE COLOR AND STYLE VERY LIGHT WEIGH EXCELLENT FOR TURNS, UNDER TABLES WITH OUT MOVING THINGS ALL THE TIME, THIS IS A REFURBISHED VAC, BUT WORKS AND LOOKS JUST LIKE A NEW ONE I MADE A GREAT BUY THANKS OVER STOCK . COM FOR HAVING A EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top