Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from TEXAS,DAYTON,  Dec 3, 2013

I HAVE BOUGHT A LOT OF VACUUMS IN THE PAST SOME WITH GOOD POWER OTHERS WELL, I FOUND THIS VACUUM ON LINE AT OVER STOCK .COM AND I LOVE THE COLOR AND STYLE VERY LIGHT WEIGH EXCELLENT FOR TURNS, UNDER TABLES WITH OUT MOVING THINGS ALL THE TIME, THIS IS A REFURBISHED VAC, BUT WORKS AND LOOKS JUST LIKE A NEW ONE I MADE A GREAT BUY THANKS OVER STOCK . COM FOR HAVING A EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new vacuum
 from Seattle Washington,  Nov 29, 2013

I live in a small 1100 sq ft apartment and this is the perfect vacuum for me. It has brilliant suction and has all the useful attachments. I love the price. I think I saved at least $50 by shopping on Overstock...and even though is said refurbished, it was in it's original packaging, didn't look any other than BRAND NEW. I am so happy with this vacuum! Buy one for you today....you won't regret it. BTW ...my brother also purchased this vacuum brand new on tv and he also LOVES IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing part
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 26, 2013

I received this product on Nov. 11, 2013. I cannot use it. The handle and hose part was missing. I called, ordered the part and was told it would be shipped out right away. It is now 15 days later; Nov. 26, 2013. I am disappointed that I paid for a product, do not have all the parts and have no idea if the product works well or not. I would appreciated getting the part asap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!!!
 from Arlington, Texas,  Nov 26, 2013

I have had a dyson vacuum for over 5 years and it never worked as well as this Shark. One of the best investments I have ever made and the pet brush is amazing!!!!!!!!...Will never go back to Dyson - this vacuum is so much better especially dealing with pet hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST VACUUM EVER!!!!!!
 from Oregon,  Nov 26, 2013

I bought another refurbished vacuum from Overstock over 5 years ago (Fantom Twister Cyclonic)and was very pleased. It finally died. I was going to get it fixed, but they no longer make the the parts for it. I did research and decided to go with the Shark Navigator. Boy, am I glad I did!!!!! I had borrowed a Miele in the intrim while waiting for my Shark to arrive and The amount of "stuff" the Shark sucked up iis embarassing!!! My carpets really did look new! It is a beast in a little package!!! This vacuum is Everything it is described as!!!! I HIGHLY recommend it!!! My next purchase will be the steam mop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shark vacuum
 from New York,  Nov 12, 2013

This vacuum suck, and that's a good thing.. It's very powerful. It's picking up debris that was left under the carpet even after shampooing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Navigator
 from Southern California,  Nov 8, 2013

Good performance and functionality, would be nice if it had a "headlight". Dirt / dust collector is small, needs to emptied after each use. Seems to have very good suction. Good value for money compared to other vacuums.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and good suction
 from Bernardsville NJ,  Nov 6, 2013

I was looking for a vacuum with canister and the shark Lift Away was the closest product I could find for the price; I tried it on carpets as well as wooden floors and tiles and I am very satisfied with its performance; the Liftaway is easy to handle and provide powerful suction which lets me clean almost anything; I am very happy with it and I believe it's worth the money;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Colorado,  Nov 5, 2013

Love it, love it. I can't believe the amount of dirt it picks up. My two favorite features are that it is so lightweight and that it swivels, so is easy to go under thing. Wish I had bought on elong ago. Only tiny, tiny flaw is that it is top heavy and will tip over if left standing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied With My Sweeper!
 from Marengo, Ohio,  Oct 31, 2013

I read reviews when I was considering purchasing this refurbished vacuum cleaner. They all were good reviews, so I purchased it. I was amazed when I used it the first time in my bedroom. I filled the entire container with dirt and dust! Obviously, my old sweeper was doing a very poor job. It's easy to use, light weight, and does an excellent job on both hardwood floors as well as rugs. I would recommend this sweeper and a lot of value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Gem
 from Ozark Mountains,  Oct 28, 2013

Light weight, powerful suction and nice long cord. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not user friendly
 from Mississippi,  Oct 24, 2013

No assembly instructions were included and I needed them! I had to go online and download the manual which was inconvenient. At least a tree was saved I suppose. Once assembled, the suction is strong, it's quiet and it gets under furniture well. It's small so it takes longer to vacuum but it takes up less space in the closet and I have limited storage. It's super easy to switch between bare floors and carpet. It really functions well in this regard but what I hate is it isn't sturdy and won't stay upright on its own on carpet or rugs (it will on my bare floors). So stopping to pick something up on the floor means I have to keep my hands on the vacuum or it falls. This gets on my nerves. This might not be an issue if you clean the floor before you vacuum but that isn't the way I do it, lol. Also, there is no place to store the attachments. And the attachments didn't clean cat fur like I had hoped. My cat has silky long hair and it stuck all over the brush but did not go down the hose. I'm not going to return it because it works, the floor is clean. But I can't say I would recommend it as I'm sure there are better options and I wish I had spent a little more time researching them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark refurbished
 from Parma, OH,  Oct 10, 2013

This product was easy to assemble and works wonderf ully..... I have 2 dogs and I clean every single day. The ease of use is so wonderful... my only thing is I wish the cord was longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 2, 2013

My mom has a Dyson but on a bit more of a budget, I would 100% reccomend a Shark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it were cordless
 from Upstate South Carolina,  Oct 2, 2013

Powerful vacuum. The cord gets in the way a lot, but I realize cordless means less suction power. Does a good job on rugs and bare floors. Overall, I'm very happy with it. I got the refurbished model, and it looks and acts brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from North of Boston,  Sep 30, 2013

I was nervous about buying a refurbished vacuum, but I am glad I did. I love this vacuum, its lightweight, swivels, great suction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Option
 from Jackson, TN,  Sep 28, 2013

Have been using this vacuum for about a month and I just love it. It is lightweight, easy to navigate and does an excellent job on our carpeting and wool area rugs. Would have rated it excellent except I feel like it could have a little better suction on wood floors though mine are hand scraped and distressed so they are not totally flat. Though it does not have a wide path I have found that can be an advantage as it fits between chair legs, etc. where my larger vacuum would not. I love love the maneuverability it has because of it being able to rotate. It glides over the changes in surfaces and with a flick of a button the suction can change from carpet to floor mode. It comes apart very easily and quickly to change to using just the hose and an attachment. I have a dog and it does a great job of picking up her hair from the flooring, couches, chairs, etc. It is very easy to dump. Has washable filters which is also a big plus to me. Being small it is also easier to find a place to store it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from South Euclid, Oh,  Sep 26, 2013

easy to use - better than my expensive one and lighter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 15, 2013

I would not even know it was refurbished. It is hands down the best vacumm I have ever had. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exaclty as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from Atlanta,  Apr 14, 2013

I love my first Shark vac so much I took it to my office to use instead of an expensive Oreck. So, I bought this one for home. You just cannot imagine how effective this thing is. Easy to use. Easy to dump. Amazing results that will make you feel like you'd been living in filth til you got your Shark. No kidding. You just will not believe what it picks up. And the attachment for upholstered furniture is super. Great product. That poor Oreck is just waiting for someone to take it away!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought