Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum!
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

I recently got a Dyson Slim, which at first I was very impressed with due to its light weight and ability to suck up everything in seconds. However, the fact that it does not operate while plugged in - but rather needs to be charged, because it only works for 15 minutes - posed a huge problem. That and the fact that it was beginning to be unable to pick up the incredible amounts of dog hair around our house. Not only did it need to be dumped regularly since the collection cup is small, the brush at the bottom needed to also be regularly cleaned. THE SHARK, on the other hand has incredible suction power - like I've never seen before - and I've owned a Bissell and an Oreck, and neither has ever worked like this does. I purchased the 20 lb model vs. another slightly heavier model Overstock carried because I have to take it up a long flight of steps. 20 lbs is still a tad heavier than I hoped, but I just take it slow knowing that when I get it to my carpet it will do more than its fair share of the work! It's great, and I am super happy. It arrived quickly, too. For this model a pin needs to be inserted into the handle (it's left out for shipping purposes) so once you do that.. you are good to go! It's also a nice white color (never seen a white vacuum before) LOVE IT!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same...a pretty modern white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy machine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Navagator Pro
 from Central Missouri,  Apr 26, 2014

This vacuum does a wonderful job of sucking up dirt and dust from carpets. It also did well on getting up dog hair from the carpets, not not very well on getting the white angora hair from my cat from the carpets. I had to go over and over and over for it to pick up. The canister is clear, and a very large size, but as soon as it has been emptied, some of the dirt/dust clings to the inside and it is hard to see how much stuff is inside as you are vacuuming.. My biggest complaint is that the vacuum is very heavy and is not self-propelled, so not a great choice for someone who is over 70 - like me. I was expecting it to be more easy to move for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suction, poor stability
 May 16, 2016

Using the wand, it's hard to keep the upright canister from falling over with a huge crash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda T****
 May 1, 2015

I have owned a lot of vacuum cleaners from hoover to all the main name vacuum cleaners you can name. But the shark is by far the best. It has a very good suction like no other

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 Mar 21, 2015

I really like this vacuum. I needed a light but efficient upright for my combination tile/carpeted floors, something that would go from one to the other with very little effort. The rocker switch does it all, on setting for floors with good suction, and the other turns on the brush for carpets and it self propels, saving you a little elbow grease. The cup easily removes for emptying and the sponge filters are readily accessible for washing. It also has the hose and attachments for hand vacuuming, so for me, this is THE ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHARK VACUUM
 from Valley Centr, Ca,  Apr 24, 2014

I had a Dyson and liked it but when it started to wear out I decided to try the Shark, I have never been happier. I have arthritis in both hands and really have a hard time vacuuming but with this Shark it runs itself and pushing is no problem. I would suggest this vacuum to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vac and an excellent value.
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

there is not one thing I could say bad this vacuum. Love it. Have 3 cats and 3 dogs and it is great on the pet hair. Formally owned a Dyson but this is definitely a quicker picker upper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vacuum is AMAZING!!!
 from Cordesville, South Carolina,  Mar 10, 2014

This vacuum is AMAZING!! I could not believe all the dirt! I really thought my old vacuum was doing a fair job. Boy was I wrong. Love it and recommend it to everyone looking for one. Let alone the price I price I paid for it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum !
 May 2, 2016

I have 2100 sq ft house full of carpet & this vacuum is lightweight and powerful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to handle, light weight, great suction!
 Apr 1, 2016

Surpassed my expectations. Very easy to put together...snap...snap...snap. Lotta power for such an easy to maneuver vacuum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 Mar 10, 2016

Does exactly what it's designed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 Jan 17, 2016

It's okay, however I think I need something a little stronger, it does the job for the floors and carpets, but I need more power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dee
 Mar 10, 2015

Great vacuum works good.and with the gold trim its actually attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suction!!
 from castle rock, colorado,  Mar 30, 2014

Just perfect! Great suction and stylish! Very happy i bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Vacuum
 from Illinois,  Mar 22, 2014

Fantastic vacuum. I was really surprised on how well it works. Gets everything. Looks and feels solidly built.. Lots of attachments also.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought