Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST vacuum ever!
 from South Dakota,  Apr 5, 2014

I am 100% satisfied with this vacuum. I used to own a Dyson Ball Animal--and this Shark is even better than the Dyson, and the price is better too. I have a cat and a boyfriend with allergies, since I got this vacuum, he says his allergies are better. I used the pet-hair hand-tool thing on the afghan on the couch and it pulled out sooo much hair and lint! The pet-hair hand-tool is awesome because it has a rotating brush head that really picks up cat hair--and dog hair too--I suppose. The suction is unbelievable. I started freaking out about how much dirt was coming out of my carpets and furniture and vacuumed my whole house. I like that the vacuum traps allergens with several filters--that are washable and reusable! And there is the "on-off" switch, you can turn that switch to a 'bare floor' setting--so that the brush head on the vacuum doesn't spin---that avoids dust, dirt and cat-litter getting scattered everywhere--it's just the suction going on. When you go back on the carpet, move the switch so the roller brush starts moving again. I have noticed my whole house is less dusty. From someone else's post I discovered that you have to take the whole dirt canister off--which is really easy to do---and dump it outside, in order to fully remove the allergens from your house. If you open the dirt canister and dump it in your garbage can inside your house, you just let them all escape back into the air--and those dust particles are very tiny--like a talc powder. I love this vacuum, it is the best one I've ever bought, I would wholly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a 10 star vacuum
 from Delaware,  Apr 7, 2014

I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a very clean home. I use this vacuum daily and my house is clean. The dirt I vacuumed up the first time I used it was an OH MY GOSH moment. It has great hose suction power. I am so pleased I purchased this vacuum. Over all cleaning is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Texas,  May 8, 2014

Overall this vacuum is great, it's lightweight and does the job. The roller brush is not too loud when I'm running the vacuum over carpet and works great for hardwood as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong suction
 from California gal,  Jul 4, 2014

This is a very strong suction vacuum, but hard to push around for a 72 yr old woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 Aug 25, 2015

3 kids and a dog this vacuum does the job!!! Would've given it 5 stars if the hose was longer.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought this
 Aug 20, 2015

Its great, light and works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Vac!
 Jul 18, 2015

I had no idea how filthy my carpets were till I got this vacuum. Super easy assembly, easy to use, love not buying bags and being able to wash my filters. Truly amazes at the suction power of this thing. I would highly recommend after seeing the dirt that came up off my "clean" carpets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All sucked Up
 Jun 28, 2015

This vacuum has so much power its unreal. It has picked up cat and litter that my other vacuum missed. I wouldn't trade this Shark for any of higher priced vacuums, its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have had for several months. Hasnt lost suction yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie
 Apr 28, 2015

Lightweight, great suction,easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum!
 Apr 26, 2015

There was some assembly required but if you follow the directions, it's quite easy. The vacuum picks up dirt and hair very well. The canister is easy to remove and clean out. Overall, it's a perfect vacuum for my use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice L.
 Apr 3, 2015

It seemed quite heavy for me so I gave it to my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 Mar 23, 2015

The item is very good at pulling dirt out of carpet and off the floor. However, it is very good hard to adjust the height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 3, 2015

This is a great vacuum! I love Shark products, they have great suction and are fairly lightweight. I will always buy this brand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra Raby
 Mar 2, 2015

I had a different model for last 5 years...this new one is much easier to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pzank
 Jan 27, 2015

I have been through many vacuums for our rental unit. Love this one. Half of the floors in the unit are tiled and with previous vacuums used to have to sweep after I vacuumed.. Not with the one.. It is great..only neg is the suction on rugs is extremely strong .. A little hard to push sometimes, but overall great vacuum and the hand held tools are easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome vacuum
 Jan 14, 2015

I couldnt wait to use my new vacuum. It sucked up old carpet fresh from the carpet that my old Bissell didn't. I love the way the bottom pivots around furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Navigator NV70 DLX
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2015

Just unboxed the shark, put it together and went to work. It works very good. Sucked up dirt I didn't know was there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Vacuum Sucks.......Literally : }
 from PALM DESERT, CALLIFORNIA,  Jul 29, 2014

This vacuum really sucks!!!! lol ! This is the best "House Tool" ever!!!! I can not believe what was in the canister after I put the vacuum together! which by the way ladies took approx. 6 minutes to do! Awesome product! Also, a special shout out to the Overstock crew. This is the BEST company to do business with. The employee's and ( even the CEO) Cares about what job they are performing. Thank You Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super buy!
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Jul 7, 2014

I love the design of this vacuum. It has great suction and works like magic on the pet hair. The smaller, swivel head gets into places that I couldn't reach before and it's lightweight enough to lift it on the stairs. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought