Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST vacuum ever!
 from South Dakota,  Apr 5, 2014

I am 100% satisfied with this vacuum. I used to own a Dyson Ball Animal--and this Shark is even better than the Dyson, and the price is better too. I have a cat and a boyfriend with allergies, since I got this vacuum, he says his allergies are better. I used the pet-hair hand-tool thing on the afghan on the couch and it pulled out sooo much hair and lint! The pet-hair hand-tool is awesome because it has a rotating brush head that really picks up cat hair--and dog hair too--I suppose. The suction is unbelievable. I started freaking out about how much dirt was coming out of my carpets and furniture and vacuumed my whole house. I like that the vacuum traps allergens with several filters--that are washable and reusable! And there is the "on-off" switch, you can turn that switch to a 'bare floor' setting--so that the brush head on the vacuum doesn't spin---that avoids dust, dirt and cat-litter getting scattered everywhere--it's just the suction going on. When you go back on the carpet, move the switch so the roller brush starts moving again. I have noticed my whole house is less dusty. From someone else's post I discovered that you have to take the whole dirt canister off--which is really easy to do---and dump it outside, in order to fully remove the allergens from your house. If you open the dirt canister and dump it in your garbage can inside your house, you just let them all escape back into the air--and those dust particles are very tiny--like a talc powder. I love this vacuum, it is the best one I've ever bought, I would wholly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a 10 star vacuum
 from Delaware,  Apr 7, 2014

I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a very clean home. I use this vacuum daily and my house is clean. The dirt I vacuumed up the first time I used it was an OH MY GOSH moment. It has great hose suction power. I am so pleased I purchased this vacuum. Over all cleaning is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Texas,  May 8, 2014

Overall this vacuum is great, it's lightweight and does the job. The roller brush is not too loud when I'm running the vacuum over carpet and works great for hardwood as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong suction
 from California gal,  Jul 4, 2014

This is a very strong suction vacuum, but hard to push around for a 72 yr old woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV70
 Oct 21, 2015

I bought this unit because it was the same model # as the first one we bought . My wife wanted one just like the first one we bought in order to have one available on each floor of our house. Obviously she liked it very much. She can reach the ceiling with the tube and wand. There are many models of Shark , the newer ones, where this is not possible. Overstock was the only outlet I found that stocked this original model. She is very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 Sep 7, 2015

Best vacuum ever, I use this on my commercial cleaning jobs. My clients loves how it gets so much out of the carpets and fluffs the carpets. I like how I can turn off the roller so that I don't suck up any rug tassels. :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All sucked Up
 Jun 28, 2015

This vacuum has so much power its unreal. It has picked up cat and litter that my other vacuum missed. I wouldn't trade this Shark for any of higher priced vacuums, its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Jul 24, 2016

This is the best vacuum we have ever had! So easy and not messy to empty the canister, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOOOVE
 Jun 24, 2016

Best vacuum I have ever had in my life. Just as good as a ***** . Amazing how much stuff this thing sucks up that you never knew was there. Really pretty too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great suction and lightweight!
 Jun 17, 2016

I bought this for a small retail store to replace an old behemoth that my employees fought with for years. they could not be happier! vacuuming is now a breeze thanks to the lightness and swivel head features of this vacuum. emptying the large dirt cup is also a breeze so they do it more often unlike the old machine which they let get too filled because it was a pain to empty. 5 stars all around!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GA
 Jun 7, 2016

I bought this because of the reviews by other pet owners. I have a yellow Lab and never knew how much these otherwise wonderful dogs shed. My husband's socks are always covered with her stiff hairs. despite the fact that I've been sweeping several times a day. I have sisal and sea grass rugs, hardwood and tile. This is a great vacuum cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 Jun 3, 2016

My mother had a Tyson and I never thought it was as good as it should have been, especially when you look at the price.Shark is the only one that you can count on to do what it's supposed to do. Forget about other brands, they don't compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 31, 2016

For the cost outdoes itself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dancingaunt
 Apr 24, 2016

Awesome vacuum. Best thing I ever did was to purchase this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David H
 Mar 1, 2016

I just got released from a nurseing home and needed a new vacume cleaner for my new carpet that I had installed. Went on line and saw this so I order it 2 days later i had it. It has great suckion and is real easy to manover and gives me some phycial therpy its GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Vacuum
 Feb 19, 2016

Great job sucking up dog hair ! Easy to push and pull .Only had it for a few days so can't speak to longevity ! I love this vacuum ,easy to empty dirt canister !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE VACCUM
 Feb 9, 2016

I love it, so much would recommend it to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 3, 2016

I purchased this vacuum cleaner for my sister and she loves it. She is amaze how much direct it picks up and it get in the small area of the house as well. She said it is the best vacuum cleaner ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does a great job
 Jan 13, 2016

Was a gift to my daughter - She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Vacuum
 Nov 17, 2015

This is a great model of Shark. No frills. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought