Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geat Vac for the price.
 from illinois,  Jun 30, 2014

So far, so good. Make the rugs look great after vacuuming. Picks up dirt you cant see. The canister is easy to dump and clean...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 Dec 16, 2014

Love this vacuum. I bought this machine based on the customer reviews. Very good suction. Great price. Easy assembly. The amount of dirt this cleaners sucks up amazes me. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 6, 2014

i purchased this for my daugher who lives in a small apartment. I wanted something that looked nice sitting out and the taupe color did just that. We were shocked at what she picked up with this vacuum after one use. Her carpet was only 1 year old and she has a small dog. It transitions nicely between carpet and hard floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum I've ever purchased...esp for the $$$!
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 24, 2014

I had the opportunity to try this product at a friend's home after she raved about it. Both of us are pet owners which is always the true test for a vacuum. Since I have purchased this, I have been raving too! Vacuum luv!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little mighty might!
 from Birmingham, MI,  Jun 9, 2014

I'm not a reviewer but WOW this vacuum is outstanding. Never know just how dirty my rugs and floors were until I used this for the first time!!!! First time my rugs were ever clear of dog fur .What a concept. I would recommend to anyone especially those with pets. Great price and shipping. Just LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best vacuum
 from Frewsburg, NY,  May 24, 2014

We have wood floors throughout the house with a couple of rugs. Goes from one to the next with no problems. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sucks, like it's supposed to.
 from Neenah, WI,  Sep 27, 2014

If you buy this be warned that Overstock will hound you until you either die or close out your email account to rate it. It's a good vacuum cleaner and it does as it's sold as, which is all I ask.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Navigator NV42 Vacuum
 from Salinas, California,  Sep 11, 2014

Shark Navigator works GREAT on carpet but not so well on hardwood floors. There is a setting for hardwood YET it does not pick up the dirt/items on the hardwood?? Frustrating too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Power
 from Rolesville, NC,  Mar 22, 2014

Amazing vacuum. The amount of dirt it sucks up is amazing. I just brought a new rug, it was amazing how much this vacuum sucked up, It is one of the best one's that I have every owned. It was easy to put together, easy to use and easy to clean out. It was will worth the money (it is very reasonable) and it does what you want a vacuum to do, get all the dirt off the carpet and that it does for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum Of The Year!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 29, 2013

I love the suction of this vacuum! I purchased this for my son but I've been able to use it several times. He thought his carpet was clean...well not according to what this vacuum picked up! I really like the long wand that comes with the vacuum, you can reach places that otherwise wouldn't get cleaned. My only problem with the bagless vacs is just that...they are a little messier, but the great suction makes it worth the extra mess of cleaning it. When my old bag vacuum goes I will be purchasing this for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quieter, more agile,and useful than anticipated.
 from Hudson Valley NY,  Jul 27, 2013

This vacuum cleaner has the heart of a lion, the sound of a sleeping baby and the capability of a hard worker. Everything arrived as described and we were testing within 10 minutes. So far so good. It does not have a lot of frills such as cord rewinds and places for the tools. Foe the price we paid we are ok with those omissions and very pleased with the performance and ease of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vey well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. went together easily and appears to be solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vacuum is by far the best I've ever used!
 from Queensbury,NY,  Jul 4, 2013

This is the best vacuum I've ever used. It moves well over all types of flooring. It picks up dog fur amazingly well and it dosen't get that "doggy" smell that our bag vacuum did

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched the actual vacuum color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The vacuum is well made and very user friendly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little devil
 Mar 18, 2015

For a small machine, this one packs a lot of power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonosmom
 Mar 6, 2015

have used this for awhile and like it as much as my *****!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Feb 24, 2015

Was really surprised how well it works . Easy to put together and handle . Really gets the rug cleaned deep down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Mar 14, 2014

The only issue I have with this vacuum is that the attachments do not connect to the vacuum itself. Otherwise the lightweight version of the Shark is just the fix that my carpet needs. We have a 2 year old dropping food everywhere that the dog can only find some of, which is no worry now that the Navigator can find it and suck it right up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought