Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 from Maine,  Jun 25, 2013

I love this vaccum cleaner. I have three large dogs, all with long hair. I've had the Shark for a little over a month now, and it is dealing with the hair just fine. I like the way it easily transitions from carpet to bare floors. If I could change one thing, it would be the way the cord comes from the device; it's a little awkward, and I have to remember to hold the cord or I am quickly tangled. It is easy to empty, and the cord is plenty long enough. This is a light vacuum, which is easy to maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too good to pass on
 from lasvegas,nv,  Jun 9, 2013

I've had this vaccum for 2 years and will never use another type of vaccum. I would buy this again except mine is still working like a charm. Think your rugs are clean, use this little guy and feel amazed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done!
 from West Virginia,  Aug 6, 2013

I have a Oreck and a Dyson sweeper and this sweeper cleaned the carpet better than both of the others! My carpet is thick and the one in my bedroom was especially hard to get embedded lint, from one of my blankets that sheds really bad, vacuumed off of the carpet. The Dyson did a very poor job at getting it done. The Oreck was a little better, but still left the lint behind. I was so tired of my carpet looking bad with all of the embedded lint that I decided to give this one a try. It did a wonderful job of cleaning it all out of the carpet! It grooms the carpets very nice. I'm glad I made the decision to get the Navigator! My Dyson is now in the upstairs part of the house and the Navigator cleans all of the main floor and does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV352 Navigator Upright Bagless vacuum
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2013

This vacuum is great on carpets, not so great on bare floors. It is easy to clean and all in all I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy Carpets
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 16, 2013

Excellent suction. Easy to control suction via the suction control dial so that you can easily clean small area rugs without them moving or getting sucked up. Cleaning path smaller than what I was used to, but actually nice so that I can clean easily between side tables and couch without having to move furniture around. Style allows you to reach well under tables and beds further than other brands, models I've owned. Our carpet really fluffed up after using this and remained not looking flat much longer between cleanings. The turbo brush is much, much better than others I've owned - it is wider and more powerful and the stairs look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark navigator
 from Willow, Ak.,  Sep 3, 2014

I own a shark. My son went to college and needed a vacuum. I ordered one from overstock and he got in three days. He is in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a winner
 from Nevada,  Jul 5, 2014

The suction on the vacuum is powerful. I just received it and have only used it twice but so far so good, and I am very pleased. When canister is opened in order to empty contents, the debris does not "fall" out so easily as shown in video. You may need to "help" remove it, if you catch my drift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but missing some features
 May 31, 2016

I have had two Dyson Animals and thought I would give the shark a try due to the reviews. It does have good suction and I like the narrow head that gets in between more places but the cord should be at least another 10 or 15 feet longer (I used to be able to do my entire downstairs with the Dyson and now I have to unplug and move the cord) also the accessories aren't what I hoped for - there wasn't a moving head for the stairs like my Dyson had. I am going to see if there is one available to purchase because I don't think the stairs get as clean without the moving brush head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.A
 May 31, 2016

Love my Shark!!!!! I recommend this to everyone. It works on bare floor and thick carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark
 May 20, 2016

Our brother-in-law has been using Sharks for a long time as he cleans houses. He would not use anything else so we thought we would try one and we are happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, Happy, Happy
 Apr 15, 2016

I love my Australian Shepherd but...he has a very long coat and he sheds a lot. The Shark attacks the hairs! No longer can I see white on my oriental rugs. Did I say I am happy? Now when I vacuum I can see the results! I love my Shark and canine companion. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vac for the $$
 Apr 12, 2016

A friend recommended this and we love it. Recommended to others who are also happy with the lightweight tool, good performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Mar 15, 2016

I love that it can be used both as a tank vacuum and an upright. It allows for a great deal of versatility without taking up too much space in my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV352 Navigator Lift-Away Upright Bagless Va
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2014

This vacuum had very good reviews, very good price; I study options before making most purchases. Positives: Suction, maneuverability, long cord, when carpet level is used vacuum has increased forward motion, I don't have to push. LIght weight. Bag-less canister easy to empty and replace. It meets my needs and I even vacuum more frequently since I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAVE TIME BUY THE DYSON
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 17, 2013

I bought my shark after reading all the online reviews.... I should have just bought a Dyson! I have had my Shark for about 1 1/2 years. I have never been happy with the size of the dust/dirt collection bin, extremely small for those of us with multiple pets. Today, final straw -- I discovered multiple holes in the the hose that connects the base unit to the vacuum. Very disappointed Shark would not replace it -- they offered to send the hose... but I am not exactly the handy type and don't have hours to try to play fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Navigator
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

Iam satisiied with the Shark. I have a Labrador dog who sheds a great deal and this vacuum seems to pick up most of the dog hair and is not spewing out noxious detritus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic doesn't last
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2013

I tried this vacuum at my daughter's and loved it, so I bought the LV351. Granted it is a refurbished unit,but within a month the canister wouldn't stay on and now the plastic latches are breaking. I am still using it with the help of bungee cords and duct tape. I don't know if the failure is consistent with them all, but it will keep me from buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivers what is promised
 Jun 30, 2016

Great value for the price point. Better then the Dyson that I had previous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark (vacuum-not alive) is 100% the best!
 Jun 25, 2016

Love, love, love this vacuum. Has never let me down one time, pickup is strong and thorough never misses anything on the floor. Dusting brush is equally grest! I will only have a Shark Vacuum from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As a vaccum its great but lacks important option
 Jun 23, 2016

The vacuum I am impressed with its options and the suction power. One big negative, it has no forward LED lighting which makes seeing small particle's on the floor or carpet impossible to see and easily missed. I guess I am spoiled since all my previous units had forward LED lighting which make missing them virtually impossible, especially under dark areas such as dinning room tables and so on...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought