Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 from Maine,  Jun 25, 2013

I love this vaccum cleaner. I have three large dogs, all with long hair. I've had the Shark for a little over a month now, and it is dealing with the hair just fine. I like the way it easily transitions from carpet to bare floors. If I could change one thing, it would be the way the cord comes from the device; it's a little awkward, and I have to remember to hold the cord or I am quickly tangled. It is easy to empty, and the cord is plenty long enough. This is a light vacuum, which is easy to maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too good to pass on
 from lasvegas,nv,  Jun 9, 2013

I've had this vaccum for 2 years and will never use another type of vaccum. I would buy this again except mine is still working like a charm. Think your rugs are clean, use this little guy and feel amazed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done!
 from West Virginia,  Aug 6, 2013

I have a Oreck and a Dyson sweeper and this sweeper cleaned the carpet better than both of the others! My carpet is thick and the one in my bedroom was especially hard to get embedded lint, from one of my blankets that sheds really bad, vacuumed off of the carpet. The Dyson did a very poor job at getting it done. The Oreck was a little better, but still left the lint behind. I was so tired of my carpet looking bad with all of the embedded lint that I decided to give this one a try. It did a wonderful job of cleaning it all out of the carpet! It grooms the carpets very nice. I'm glad I made the decision to get the Navigator! My Dyson is now in the upstairs part of the house and the Navigator cleans all of the main floor and does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This vacuum is great on carpets, not so great on bare floors. It is easy to clean and all in all I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy Carpets
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 16, 2013

Excellent suction. Easy to control suction via the suction control dial so that you can easily clean small area rugs without them moving or getting sucked up. Cleaning path smaller than what I was used to, but actually nice so that I can clean easily between side tables and couch without having to move furniture around. Style allows you to reach well under tables and beds further than other brands, models I've owned. Our carpet really fluffed up after using this and remained not looking flat much longer between cleanings. The turbo brush is much, much better than others I've owned - it is wider and more powerful and the stairs look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, small vacuum that really sucks...
 from pennsylvanis,  Nov 8, 2014

My only complaint is that it is light weight and tips over sometimes when standing Alone. Would like a larger canister. It really keeps its suction power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark navigator
 from Willow, Ak.,  Sep 3, 2014

I own a shark. My son went to college and needed a vacuum. I ordered one from overstock and he got in three days. He is in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a winner
 from Nevada,  Jul 5, 2014

The suction on the vacuum is powerful. I just received it and have only used it twice but so far so good, and I am very pleased. When canister is opened in order to empty contents, the debris does not "fall" out so easily as shown in video. You may need to "help" remove it, if you catch my drift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This vacuum had very good reviews, very good price; I study options before making most purchases. Positives: Suction, maneuverability, long cord, when carpet level is used vacuum has increased forward motion, I don't have to push. LIght weight. Bag-less canister easy to empty and replace. It meets my needs and I even vacuum more frequently since I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAVE TIME BUY THE DYSON
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 17, 2013

I bought my shark after reading all the online reviews.... I should have just bought a Dyson! I have had my Shark for about 1 1/2 years. I have never been happy with the size of the dust/dirt collection bin, extremely small for those of us with multiple pets. Today, final straw -- I discovered multiple holes in the the hose that connects the base unit to the vacuum. Very disappointed Shark would not replace it -- they offered to send the hose... but I am not exactly the handy type and don't have hours to try to play fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Navigator
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

Iam satisiied with the Shark. I have a Labrador dog who sheds a great deal and this vacuum seems to pick up most of the dog hair and is not spewing out noxious detritus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic doesn't last
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2013

I tried this vacuum at my daughter's and loved it, so I bought the LV351. Granted it is a refurbished unit,but within a month the canister wouldn't stay on and now the plastic latches are breaking. I am still using it with the help of bungee cords and duct tape. I don't know if the failure is consistent with them all, but it will keep me from buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum so far
 Jan 17, 2015

I just received my vacuum and have only used it once. I am very pleased with its performance. The suction is great, and I was really surprised at the amount of dirt that it removed from my carpet! The vacuum is lightweight and just the right size to maneuver around my livingroom furniture. I hope to have it for a very long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great home machine
 from Spring lake Park, MN,  Dec 10, 2014

This is the best vacuum I have had! So easy to snap together with no tools needed. It has a great deal of suction and cleans very deeply,. It is not as loud as other cleaners. Easy to empty out from top and bottom. A handle to grip to make it easy to carry down stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Shark Vacuum!
 from Gilbert,MN,  Jul 10, 2014

This is the best vacuum I've ever purchased. Quiet, easy to clean, great for doing stairs and light weight. I bought the steam mop vacuum and I use that on all my floors. No more chemicals!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought