Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Reseda, California,  Jun 7, 2014

Works great!!! I have kitties and it does a fabulous job. When the time comes to replace it I will buy a shark vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steam rub cleaner
 from nebraska,  May 1, 2014

I had the same model for 3 years. It developed a leak, so I needed another as I have a pet dog that makes frequent messes. This one works exactly like my old one but even better. I had stains that my old cleaner didn't get out, but this new one (which is almost exactly the same design) got them out the first time I used it. And my carpets are almost dry after I a done. I am thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum for small space
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 10, 2014

This vacuum is great! I would not recommend it for a bug space because the canister fills up pretty quick. Works for my upstairs gameroom but would not use it on my much larger bottom floor. Was worried about it being refurbished but it looks and feels new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum
 from Suburban Detroit, MI,  Dec 21, 2013

I like this vacuum over the big name brand one that we have. Very powerful suction, easy to access hose for sofa, etc. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A year later and still love it like day 1
 from Columbus, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this is Sept 2012 and its 15 months later and it is still working wonderfully and I have no complaints. Would def buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have 3 Dysons, but got a Shark!
 from Red Bluff,CA.,  Oct 30, 2013

Although, I have used Dyson's for years ( I always buy them refurbished) and have three ( one for each home), my Animal Dyson croaked, and it would have cost $165 to repair, so no way was I willing to spend that much, I began to research this particular Shark Vacuum. It works phenomenally well, it's light, and actually pulls itself ( and you) forward onto the carpet or rug as you clean, so, no need to do the standard back and forth motion, you vacuum the length as if mowing, and then change direction and go across the width. It picks up dog hair and goat heads (prickers) missed by the Dyson and actually fluffs up the nap of my worn Berber. It has an easy to disconnect hose and attachments,.it's easy to empty as well. A great bargain, I do believe! Udate: I now have two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum I've owned.
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Feb 27, 2013

This vacuum works very well and manuveurs easily. It's easy to store, as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for PetOwners w/ Hardwood Floors
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 25, 2013

As a dog-owner with all hardwood floors, this vacuum is a god send! It picks up all the hairs easily! I actually ENJOY vacuuming my place with this. I've actually had a self-proclaimed-best-vacuum-ever-Dyson and favor this Shark much much more. FIRSTLY, I had to exchange the first vacuum I received because the dirt container didn't snap into place (broken piece) rendering it completely useless. This is probably the drawback of blindly buying refurbished items. However, the OS rep I talked to gladly replaced the vacuum and the 2nd one received works perfectly - no issues! The suction on this thing is amazing. Some may find this to be a con while others a pro, but when using the hose, the suction is SO good it REALLY pulls the fabric off your sofa, etc. I like this because it lets me know it's working lol. Using the vacuum just as an upright also works well. It just glides across my floor with ease. There are also two settings on the vacuum - the first which is just suction, and the second which is extra suction with the brush. The 1st setting is generally quiet while the 2nd one is really noisy. The only two things I wish this vacuum would have: 1) telescoping handle. There is about a foot of handle that really inconveniences me sometimes. I wish it would telescope down into something so that it would be even more compact. Secondly, the hose is great to use for ceilings and such, but it isn't long enough with my 14 foot ceilings. So since the dirt canister can't be removed and carried (a different Shark model offers this), sometimes I have to lift the entire vacuum to be able to reach high up places. Overall, a good value and a happy purchase for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact, but doesn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum I have owned
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jan 7, 2013

Best vacuum for the money, by far. Replaced my cyclonic Hoover and could not believe the difference. It maneuvers easily and has tremendous suction power for a small vacuum. Best feature is the simple cap within the dust cup which keeps dirt from clogging the air flow. Power brush is also very powerful. Can't imagine a Dyson can do much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum!
 from Durango, Colorado,  Dec 24, 2012

This is the best little vacuum I have ever purchased. It is lightweight and efficient. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds Up Well Over Time
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 24, 2012

We use this at our small school, and it has taken the abuse of students and parents well. It is light, but does a good job of sucking up dirt. We bought a 2nd unit after having the first one for a year. Both are still serving us well (2 years total).

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Referb
 from MA,  Oct 9, 2012

way too much Vacumm for general household care. This unit has the most suction I have ever seen on a houshold and commercial product .Alost as much as my 18 gal shop vac

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great profesional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV22L Navigator
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2012

My only issue was there was no owner's manual to show the different features of the product. I was a little disappointed in the appearance of the product. So far, it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The condition was less than perfect - it had severaldeep scratches but that doesn't diminish quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it was a pretty accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Norwood, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

I've owed this vacum for approximately a month. It works pretty well, and basically does the job. It's a little heavier than I thought but is very easy to use. The only problem I've found so far is it doesn't work on carpet stairs at all....very combersome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly off, but really doesn't matter as long as it picks up dirt.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good quality...a little bit heavier than I thought but works great on bare floors and carpet...not so good with stairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a great product
 from North Jersey,  Sep 19, 2012

This refurbished vacuum cleaner works great on hard wood Floors and furniture. We don't have carpets/rugs so I don't know how that would work. However, I am satisfied with the auction on the floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good/new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum
 from south carolina,  Sep 13, 2012

Lightweight but powerful vacuum. Easy to push and empty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light vacuum
 from North Charleston, SC,  Sep 8, 2012

It's a decent vacuum, suction is pretty good and it's super lightweight. Also pretty quiet, I can run the vacuum while my children sleep and they don't even notice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vac
 from South Louisiana,  Aug 30, 2012

Can't tell it's refurbished! Only used a hand full of times. Bought it as a vac for the maid to use but I used it and it worked really well on the hard wood floors. I'd buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have become a crazy vacuum lady!!
 from Carefree, AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

I have never had a vacuum that works this well lamp shades, base boards...top of the fridge..and of course carpet are sooo easy to clean as the suction is powerful. I can't believe how much this vacuum got out of my carpets. It's actually fun to vacuum to see the results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the way to empty the canister..all in all it's wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum.
 from Northwest Iowa,  Aug 24, 2012

I love this little vacuum. Lightweight, very good suction. Easy to push and pull. Just make sure to empty the dust/dirt holder after every use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought