Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very light vacuum
 from North Charleston, SC,  Sep 8, 2012

It's a decent vacuum, suction is pretty good and it's super lightweight. Also pretty quiet, I can run the vacuum while my children sleep and they don't even notice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vac
 from South Louisiana,  Aug 30, 2012

Can't tell it's refurbished! Only used a hand full of times. Bought it as a vac for the maid to use but I used it and it worked really well on the hard wood floors. I'd buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have become a crazy vacuum lady!!
 from Carefree, AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

I have never had a vacuum that works this well lamp shades, base boards...top of the fridge..and of course carpet are sooo easy to clean as the suction is powerful. I can't believe how much this vacuum got out of my carpets. It's actually fun to vacuum to see the results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the way to empty the canister..all in all it's wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum.
 from Northwest Iowa,  Aug 24, 2012

I love this little vacuum. Lightweight, very good suction. Easy to push and pull. Just make sure to empty the dust/dirt holder after every use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV22L Navigator Upright Bagless Vacuum Clean
 from New Orleans, La. however vacuum went to Seattle, W,  Aug 21, 2012

Overstock Customer Service is Excellent as is the vacuum. We are most appreciative and rate Excellent for customer service rep and product. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shark NV22L Navigator out performs expectations! Great vacuum for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Bagless Vacume
 from New Jersey,  Aug 14, 2012

This little vacume works great so far. I have new carpets and take my shoes off before I walk on them but the Shark managed to pull out dirt anyway. A lot of suction and very light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV22L Navigator Bagless Vacuum
 from Southern California,  Aug 12, 2012

I just moved to a small apartment and this vacuum is absolutely perfect! It has great suction and due to the smaller size is perfect for apartment and smaller space areas. Nothing about this vacuum says that it is refurbished as it looks absolutely new. Another great feature is that it has a very long power cord and can go throughout the entire apartment without unplugging and plugging. Very easy to move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum lives up to the claim "never looses scution
 from Clarksville TN,  Jul 25, 2012

The furbished vacuum was like a new product.This product came in the mail very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum ever!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 17, 2012

After lots of research, I decided that this vacuum was the one for me! I found it for a great price, plus the option of adding a warranty (which other sites don't offer). The buying process was easy and the vacuum got here in record time. It works wonderfully and I was actually a little embarrassed at all the dirt and pet hair it pulled out of my carpets. It also looks and performs exactly like the description online. The vacuum is quiet, easy to pick up and carry up and down the stairs and manuevers well around corners and furniture. It has two settings with the 'on' button, the first click is for bare floors and the second click is for carpets. I couldn't be happier and I wish I'd found this vacuum long ago!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, have had no issues.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaws
 from SFO,CA,  Jun 28, 2012

The "shark(aka Jaws)" is just a fab product This is the second refurbished item I got from "Phlipps. They are first quality. Get this one-it swallows every thing it comes to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use and effective
 from Shoreline, Washington 98133,  Feb 29, 2012

difficult for me to understand how to use the attachments, etc., manual refers to other locations for parts etc. It cleans well but unsure of how to use attachments.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not the model shown on manual online, confusing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum, excellent vallue
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 25, 2012

I had seriously considered getting a Dyson to replace my old Hoover. I've used Dysons before, and they were excellent, although not perfect (what is). Not to mention the price was tough to swallow. I decided to buy this Shark, and couldn't be happier. Works just as well at a fraction of the cost. If you get this, you will NOT be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV22L vacuum
 from Gold Canyon, AZ,  Feb 16, 2012

Best vacuum I've ever had!!! (almost embarrassed over the amt of dirt that came out of my carpet first time I used it!). The carpet stands up for several days after vacuuming. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different, but didn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived in excellent condition.
 from East Provdence, RI,  Feb 14, 2012

This one was for my sister and it worked like the one I had purchased new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a new model.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lightweight vac
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 11, 2012

Good compact vacuum, really picks up the dust and pet hair. Strong suction, easy to empty the dust cup. Great value for price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good value
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 6, 2012

I bought this as Refurb which saved me some money, but when it arrived, the handle tube was bent and creased, and would not fit into the body. I had to use a wooden spoon handle to bend the tube back into a round shape before it would fit. Then I found that the large bolt and nut were missing from the package, but not a big deal as I was able to get one at the hardware store. Some of the attachments are not the same as for a new one, and do not stow properly on the canister. The vacuum works fine now, and is great at picking up pet hair etc. I am a little nervous though, that if a refurb unit is allowed to ship in this condition it means it wasn't checked out thoroughly, so I wonder what else could be wrong with it. But the customer service folks were very nice and promptly issued me a partial refund. One small inconvenence in the design: the power switch is on the top of the body, low enough that I have to bend over to reach it. Why can't it be at the top of the handle? But overall I'm happy and will keep this vacuum.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for wood floors
 from trenton,mo,  Feb 1, 2012

I am a cleaning lady and with everyone having lots of wood floors and some carpet this sweeper is ideal. you can turn the beater bar off so you do not harm the wood floors, also it does not turn when using the handy attachments with the long hose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am a cleaning lady and these are good little sweepers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price and the BEST service.
 from Lorain, OH,  Jan 28, 2012

Great product, great price and the BEST service. I realized buying a refurbished product at a significantly low price may lead to problems. The first vacuum I received did not work correctly. I signed in on the web and followed the simple return procedure. Flawless. I received my second unit and simply swapped out the units in the same box, slapped a free shipping label on it and returned to UPS store. It only cost me about 5 minutes running into the store. I had a great vacuum at home and a simple, no cost procedure to return the defective one. I will always check with Overstock.com for appliances and other items first. Any company with this great of service deserves my business as much as possible. Outstanding experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy return
 from Ohio,  Jan 26, 2012

Ended up sending this back only because two of the same kind were received. It was very easy to return. No hassles. It was almost easier than going to a store to make a return. I received a credit in about 5 business days. This return experience has actually made me more likely to purchase from Overstock because it was so easy to make a return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV22L Navigator Upright Bagless Vacuum Clean
 from Dickinson ND 58601,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought shark vacuum. And I just love it. I have 1 down stairs and 1 up stairs. It is light weight and it vacuum good. The shark is the only brand I buy. I bought a brand new ones. I don't have the refurbished.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top