Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This thing sucks--very well!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 31, 2011

I love this vacuum cleaner. My house has never been cleaner because I really enjoy using this amazing tool. It is versatile on hardwood floors and carpets and the power is amazing. I could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV22l
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Aug 23, 2011

I am very pleased with the Shark, it does a great job. No problems with delivery or the Shark. This is my third purchase on Overstock and each transaction has been smooth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly great, but a couple major downfalls
 from Cincnnati,  Aug 21, 2011

I've had this model for about three years. I love the way it performs, picking up pet hair and debris like no other. The one big problem I had from the beginning was the anti-tip hook. No matter how I tried to secure the hose in it, every little movement caused it to come loose. Then the vacuum would tip over. At one point, I tried to vacuum under a piece of furniture, and it tipped onto my leg. I worried at first that a bone was broken. Another time, I was vacuuming the top three steps leading to the basement, being very careful not too get so close to the landing edge that it would go over. But it tipped unexpectedly, and shoved me down those first steps. Fortunately, my husband was right there and caught the cleaner before it did major damage. I wrote to the company at that time, asking if there was some way to ensure that the anti-tip function would, in fact, prevent tips. I never got a reply. Now, after good general performance (as far as cleaning, without regard to safety), the cleaner leaves behind more dirt than it picks up. We've cleaned it from top to bottom and inside-out, and it doesn't help. I wanted to have it serviced, but my husband said that would cost almost as much as a new vacuum cleaner. So I'm in the market for one. I won't buy this model again until they fix the anti-tip thingy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. generally good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vacuum has incredible suction
 from las vegas nv,  Aug 16, 2011

its great, its light and has a lot of suction power

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, its a light violet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. used it first time yesterday and my carpet couldnt look any cleaner, picked up everything that didnt belong in the carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far I LOVE IT!!!!
 from CA,  Aug 13, 2011

So far I am very very happy! I had a Eureka Boss and this vacuum throws that one under the rug!!!!! Easy to use and excellent on pet hair. I have a Basset Hound who sheds like crazy and this picks up every single piece. The transition from hard floors to carpet is just "one click of the switch" which I really love and the hose is not clunky or overly difficult to use. The Shark is also quieter then any vacuum I have owned....Got the 2 year warrenty with Overstock so thats comforting but I hope not to use it and have many years of excellent use!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sweeper Great Price
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Aug 12, 2011

I have bought "refurbished" before on overstock and so far I have been very happy. I bought this for my daughter at college and she loves it. It came packaged as new and instuctions and information was included in the box. This is the best price ever for this sweeper. I had looked at retail stores in the area and they do not match the price I paid, even with a good sale. I would definately buy again and would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am quite surprised with the quality of this sweeper. It works great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NV22L Navigator
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 9, 2011

This is a great buy.... I had been doing my homework about Vacuum's for several weeks before buying this one. Its a Refurbished vacuum, but you could never tell... there are no scratches or marks on it anywhere, and it performs VERY well!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, this is the BEST vacuum I have ever owned....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on, everything was included as advertised...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product really meet my standards!
 from Clifton Springs, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

This vacuum performed very well, even better than I thought. It is wonderful in picking up animal hair! Plus, it came with various attachments that are useful. I would recommend this to anyone with animals and those without.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Bakersfield, CA.,  Jul 29, 2011

This vacuum works good and has powerful suction. It does have a crack on the hose which I am sure the company was aware of before it sent it to me. It should have been replaced during the refurbishing because the suction might even be better if the crack wasn't there. I decided to keep it anyway and I just hope it doesn't give me any problem in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good suction and easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was ok but I thought it was the new product that is being advertised on TV but its not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Shark NV42 Navigator Deluxe Upright Vacuum
Add to cart to see special price
(12)
Back to top