Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than we expected!
 from Greenwood, MO,  Nov 23, 2013

Lightweight and powerful. We received in within ten minutes were testing it. No more bulky uprights, no more need for two vacuums. We are yet to find a better price! After purchasing it, we found one for 69.99 but in closer look, the accessories were 29.99 and the cheapest shipping was 14.95 for seven to ten days. At the O, we paid 99.99 accessories included and were using it four days later!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome small vacuum
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

This vacuum is near perfect. The only thing that it needs is a cord-keeper or something that pulls the cord into it when not in use. Lightweight and pulls up dust, pet hair, and whatever else better than other vacuums I've had. Extremely great deal through Overstock. Canister with a strap to carry around. Great for different levels of height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Houston tx,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought a shark vacuum fr over stock before I love it still working and it's really powerful too :) so I bought this one too for small places' tat u can't use the vacuum very helpful and powerful very happy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little vacuum
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

This vac is great especially for vacuuming stairs. It has great suction and is very lightweight. I have 2 very large sets of stairs and am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable
 from LA, Lousiana,  Apr 21, 2014

I like the flexable hose and the ease of use. I like it for my 2 vehicles clean up tem very wwill be used every week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car vacuum
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 16, 2013

Bought this vacuum to use in my car and for the stairs. And, it doesn't it job. It has very good vacuum suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this vacume!
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2013

My roommate and I just moved in to a new place. This was our first purchase. It is AWSOME on the stairs, cars and any place we use it. Light weight and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little Vac....so far!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 4, 2014

Wanted something to vacuum my carpeted steps and for quick pick-ups...works well...wish the handle was more like the bigger models...would be a little easier on the hands after having to hold it for so long....so far it was a good purchase...hope there are no problems in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 31, 2014

It has an extra long cord on it and good power. It's very light. The only issue I have with the NP319 is I found later there is an NP320 which is the same vacuum with a couple of extra attachments. Looking around I could have gotten it for only a little more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for small jobs but not a floor
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Oct 26, 2014

This works great for reaching higher places, doing window sills, blinds, etc, but it isn't practical for floor use unless you plan to spend hours vacuuming. It's super light weight and has good extension and some attachments. I need another vacuum now just to do the floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done.
 from New York,  Oct 12, 2014

The price is great for this product if it is for small jobs. The suction is good for the size of the product, but the only problem I have is that the vacuum gets hot if you run it to long;also the hose could be longer because if I stretch it to much it comes apart.I wish it also would have come with a smaller crevice tool. But over all the product does the job for a small vac, and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good power, great design. A lot of features for the money. Well put together. Nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NP319 Lift Around Vacuum
 from Bethesda,Md,  Jul 17, 2014

Wonderful handheld vacuum, has great suction power, works well on carpeted steps, comes with all the necessary accessories and have used each of them for various cleaning, leather chairs, crevices in the furniture, upholstered furniture and with the extension rod used on my ceilings. Very easy to carry in one hand or you have the option of using the shoulder strap instead. Great for quick pick-ups. Well designed machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought