Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than we expected!
 from Greenwood, MO,  Nov 23, 2013

Lightweight and powerful. We received in within ten minutes were testing it. No more bulky uprights, no more need for two vacuums. We are yet to find a better price! After purchasing it, we found one for 69.99 but in closer look, the accessories were 29.99 and the cheapest shipping was 14.95 for seven to ten days. At the O, we paid 99.99 accessories included and were using it four days later!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome small vacuum
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

This vacuum is near perfect. The only thing that it needs is a cord-keeper or something that pulls the cord into it when not in use. Lightweight and pulls up dust, pet hair, and whatever else better than other vacuums I've had. Extremely great deal through Overstock. Canister with a strap to carry around. Great for different levels of height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Houston tx,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought a shark vacuum fr over stock before I love it still working and it's really powerful too :) so I bought this one too for small places' tat u can't use the vacuum very helpful and powerful very happy :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little vacuum
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

This vac is great especially for vacuuming stairs. It has great suction and is very lightweight. I have 2 very large sets of stairs and am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable
 from LA, Lousiana,  Apr 21, 2014

I like the flexable hose and the ease of use. I like it for my 2 vehicles clean up tem very wwill be used every week.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car vacuum
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 16, 2013

Bought this vacuum to use in my car and for the stairs. And, it doesn't it job. It has very good vacuum suction.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this vacume!
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2013

My roommate and I just moved in to a new place. This was our first purchase. It is AWSOME on the stairs, cars and any place we use it. Light weight and easy to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good power, great design. A lot of features for the money. Well put together. Nice design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NP319 Lift Around Vacuum
 from Bethesda,Md,  Jul 17, 2014

Wonderful handheld vacuum, has great suction power, works well on carpeted steps, comes with all the necessary accessories and have used each of them for various cleaning, leather chairs, crevices in the furniture, upholstered furniture and with the extension rod used on my ceilings. Very easy to carry in one hand or you have the option of using the shoulder strap instead. Great for quick pick-ups. Well designed machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top