Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than we expected!
 from Greenwood, MO,  Nov 23, 2013

Lightweight and powerful. We received in within ten minutes were testing it. No more bulky uprights, no more need for two vacuums. We are yet to find a better price! After purchasing it, we found one for 69.99 but in closer look, the accessories were 29.99 and the cheapest shipping was 14.95 for seven to ten days. At the O, we paid 99.99 accessories included and were using it four days later!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome small vacuum
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

This vacuum is near perfect. The only thing that it needs is a cord-keeper or something that pulls the cord into it when not in use. Lightweight and pulls up dust, pet hair, and whatever else better than other vacuums I've had. Extremely great deal through Overstock. Canister with a strap to carry around. Great for different levels of height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Houston tx,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought a shark vacuum fr over stock before I love it still working and it's really powerful too :) so I bought this one too for small places' tat u can't use the vacuum very helpful and powerful very happy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little vacuum
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

This vac is great especially for vacuuming stairs. It has great suction and is very lightweight. I have 2 very large sets of stairs and am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable
 from LA, Lousiana,  Apr 21, 2014

I like the flexable hose and the ease of use. I like it for my 2 vehicles clean up tem very wwill be used every week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car vacuum
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 16, 2013

Bought this vacuum to use in my car and for the stairs. And, it doesn't it job. It has very good vacuum suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this vacume!
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2013

My roommate and I just moved in to a new place. This was our first purchase. It is AWSOME on the stairs, cars and any place we use it. Light weight and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 1, 2015

Love this product. Great for stairs and hard to reach places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 May 17, 2015

I love this little vacuum, I am so glad I found it. It comes in handy every day. Nice and light and easy to operate and empty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Makes her job easier and I'm all for that! Seems to be a great product and lightweight enough to haul everywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have enjoyed this unit so much that I have given two away as gifts. Recipients love it as much as I do. Great for hard to reach spots. Easy to clean....great suction power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This vacuum is lightweight & portable, easy to use, has great suction and pickup. It's just right for small jobs when you don't want to lug out the big vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little vacuum.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

This works fine for the car, carrying it up onto a ladder to do the ceiling fans and for little messes. Shark now has a lift off on their new vacuums, that actually makes sense. The unit is nice and compact and relatively light. I like the shoulder strap for carrying. Dragging it around by the hose is not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from south dakota,  Jan 7, 2015

the style is nice for the fact that it is light weight and easy to carry. I bought this to use for our stairs which have carpet. I am used to a dyson vacuum and the suction on this does not even come close to a dyson, there fore I am giving this an average review. The machine comes with all of the tools to change for stairs, floors, furniture, etc, which is nice. The hose has a telescoping end which is also nice. For mild use this is a fairly OK machine, but if you are looking for something comparable to a dyson, spend the extra money and get a dyson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what was described! Lightweight with great suction. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is my 2nd one. The hose finally tore on the first one but I still use it. Powerful and light to carry and use where you cant get a floor model or don't want to drag a big shop vac. Hepa filter and bagless, easy to empty. Once you have one you cant get by without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little Vac....so far!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 4, 2014

Wanted something to vacuum my carpeted steps and for quick pick-ups...works well...wish the handle was more like the bigger models...would be a little easier on the hands after having to hold it for so long....so far it was a good purchase...hope there are no problems in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 31, 2014

It has an extra long cord on it and good power. It's very light. The only issue I have with the NP319 is I found later there is an NP320 which is the same vacuum with a couple of extra attachments. Looking around I could have gotten it for only a little more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for small jobs but not a floor
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Oct 26, 2014

This works great for reaching higher places, doing window sills, blinds, etc, but it isn't practical for floor use unless you plan to spend hours vacuuming. It's super light weight and has good extension and some attachments. I need another vacuum now just to do the floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done.
 from New York,  Oct 12, 2014

The price is great for this product if it is for small jobs. The suction is good for the size of the product, but the only problem I have is that the vacuum gets hot if you run it to long;also the hose could be longer because if I stretch it to much it comes apart.I wish it also would have come with a smaller crevice tool. But over all the product does the job for a small vac, and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought