For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic all in one
 from California,  Aug 2, 2013

I am thrilled with my new shark 2 in 1 vac and steam clean. It's easy to use light and does a great a job on my floors. I looked around for a great floor product that was affordable and I more than found it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent I will always have one of these.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, better than I imagined.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So handy on cleaning day
 from ps,ca,  Jun 22, 2013

I buy them as gifts I liked it so much. Does a wonderful job without chemicals. Eventually, it pays for itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well must use distilled water as recommended
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Vac/steam
 from Canyon Lake, TX,  May 14, 2014

Got this for daughter, who cleans rentals. She loves it, cuts her time in half.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamer
 from Oregon,  Feb 27, 2014

Fast and easy to use, but leaves some steam streaks on Hemlock floors. Still a nice everyday clean up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  Jan 25, 2014

Very light weight so it's easy to go from room to room. Best on hard floors, not so much with carpet or rugs. Easy to use. I like the washable pads. Love the quality and value of Shark products.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely loud
 from North Carolina,  Dec 10, 2013

The vacuum is extrmely loud, you need to make sure all the water is out of the reservoir or it leaks everywhere

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Great
 from AZ,  Nov 27, 2013

I bought this vac/steamer for our new tile floors. All 1500 sq ft of them. I am very happy with it. The vacuum is a little loud though but it is powerful for getting the dirt off the tile which is the point. Very nice long cord. The steamer came with 2 washable mop heads and extra filters for the vac. Steamer heats up fast, isnt drippy at all. I recommend this vac/steamer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love love my shark! Easy to use and light weight! Glides right over my tile floor. A littel small and takes a little longer, but totally worth it! Makes sweeping 1800 sq ft so much faster, smoother and easier! And changing it to moping is the best, easy, fast and quick to start the steaming process.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark MV2010 Vac-then-Steam Vacuum & Steamer
 from madison wi,  Nov 9, 2013

Shark MV2010 Vac-then-Steam Vacuum & Steamer is the best in the world?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Plantation, FL,  Oct 6, 2013

Love my new vacuum/steamer, it is light not heavy at all. The water tank is big enough so you don't have to pour water constantly. The vacuum is a bit loud but is OK it does the job and does it well. Although I also have the Shark S3901 Lift-Away Professional Steam Pocket Mop, I decided to buy this one because is 2-in-1. Definitely recommend the Vacuum/Steam mop better since it has a much larger water tank and the convenience of a vacuum. Very happy customer!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review-would difinitely recommend
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Oct 3, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this steam mop and they are discontinuing it. I got it at a good price and received it in just a couple of days. I went everywhere and tried to buy one. They say the reason they are discontinuing it is because it only last for approx. a year, what do they expect for the price. Also they say because you have to use the vacuum part first and then steam mop. The mop that does it all at one time doesn't do anything but steam missed dirt into the floor. I would gladly buy another new one at the price I paid for this one. I HATE THEY ARE DISCONTINUNING THIS MOP! I bought 3 different brands and returned each of them, before I found it on overstocked.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The steam mop really does a good job .
 from hendersonville,tn,  Oct 2, 2013

The steam mop does a really good job on my hardwood floor in the kitchen. The vac is sufficient for the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shark Vac
 from PA,  Sep 21, 2013

No Because it dose not have a strong suction and it head for the mop is too big to go under small places, the water bottle is too small the steam dose not last long.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best thing EVER
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Sep 11, 2013

This product does exactly what it is supposed to do. Love, love, love it! I no longer have drag broom, dust pan, mop and bucket around. Awesome product. I am buying another one for the second floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top