Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from jax, fl,  Jul 13, 2011

Very nice. It works like a charm. Works well on carpets and bare floor. I have two cats that shed a lot. I notice that this vacuum gets up their hair and dander efficiently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does its job well. I love the attachments, great for hairy pets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vac/Steam Mop Great
 from Garland, Tx,  Jun 22, 2011

Quality product Easy to use, but follow instructions and be patient. Wished there were more care instructions and better instructional graphics, but could be figured out (assembly with no distractions. Happy to steam the floors clear--no sticky residue left after I use a leading wet spray mop product and it gets up the grime tile floors can collect.. Make sure your grout is sealed though. Easy to wash ,op attachment after use---need another pad for back-up though. Makes really cool steam trails.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Matches description very accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

This product has been an answer to my mopping problems.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 31, 2011

I struggle keeping up with the cleaning in my house with 2 big dogs, 1 of which is a Golden Retriever and sheds like crazy. We have laminate wood flooring and although a traditional vaccuum works well on our rug, it tends to just fling dirt on the hard flooring. I was also really tired of buying the swiffer wet pads and having to throw them out.I have heard good things about the Shark vac-then-steam so I decided to buy it and I LOVE it. It vaccuums up all of the hair and dirt and doesn't fling it at all. It's allowed me to eliminate sweeping before mopping. It's so easy to put on the mopping attachment and my floors look great. I also LOVE that I can just throw the mopping pad into the washer to clean it rather than buying/using a new one each time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, does exactly what it states it will
 from Bryan, TX,  May 23, 2011

We have tiled floors throughout half of our house, and were looking for something to keep up with 2 shedding dogs and a 3 year old, and we found it in the Shark. I was constantly sweeping and mopping but the floors still felt "gritty" afterwards. The vacuum on this product is amazing, I expected it to work, but I never expected it to pick up as much as it did; I had NO idea all that crud was on my floors! I swept the floors and a day later got the Shark in and used it and was amazed as how much sweeping had left behind and how much had accumulated in just one day, it picked up everything. The dirt in our back yard is really fine and sandy and it had no problems grabbing it and getting it off my floors. The steamer works great too. For the first use you'll have to go over it a couple of times to get all the previous build up from cleaners off, so you will streak the floors on the first use, but after that just regular floor cleanings are a breeze. For scuffs or something that is stuck on there hold the steam over it for a few seconds then push to clean it off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect condition
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2011

A friend had recommended the Shark vac and clean. Their word was good enough for me. I checked Overstock, found a good price and made the purchase. Since the majority of the rooms in our home are wood, I thought this would ideal. I used it the day it arrived and have been very satisfied with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good experience
 from Indiana (fly over zone),  Apr 13, 2011

This product does everything that it represents. I was impressed with the ease at which I could clean large areas of tile and vinyl flooring, and hardwoods worked great too. I saw this product in a lesser model at xxxxxx for $40.00 more after I purchased. Extremely happy, in fact have loaned this to a friend to use to clean up after a construction project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont waste money on a refurb
 from cincinnati, oh,  Jun 30, 2013

received refurb. the vacuum portion worked great. changed over to the steam portion of the shark. that's when I had my issues. it steam for tank of water. I tried a second tank of water and the shark wouldn't produce steam anymore. I read some comments on line, so I suspect the refurb has mineral build up from a previous user, so steam can't come out of the little hole anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought