Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I highly recommend the Shark Rocket Slim Vac.
 from la cal.,  Jun 24, 2014

I did a lot of research and reading on this item before purchasing it so I could be well informed about it and the competitors version. I love the Shark Rocket Slim Vac. It is more powerful than my Dyson Pet Upright Vacuum, easier to get up high without a lot of fuss and I can get under the beds without having to disconnect and connect to other parts. It is lightweight and maneuvers easily around and under everything. I do have to empty the dust cup after each room I clean but then I had to empty the dirt on my Dyson pretty often too, so that does not bother me. I love the long cord, I can reach just about the whole house from on plug in. I highly recommend this product....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vacuum sucks!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 25, 2014

The Shark HV302 is a really good vacuum, I mean it sucks really good. The 2 drawbacks I have are the cord getting in the way, but really no that bad. The other is the dust bin is a bit small and requires the whole motor unit to empty, it does not detach you just hold it over the trash and open. I usually bring the garbage can closer to where I am vacuuming to make emptying a bit more convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"O"bsessed!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

I did a fair amount of research into vacuums, and I felt very confident with purchasing this product--I could not be happier! I was shocked when I used it for the first time (after using my Swiffer, just as an experiment) and it picked up soooo much that I didn't even know was there! It is extremely easy to maneuver, even when it is completely FLAT under my furniture. It definitely stands up to its name, Rocket. When you vacuum forwards, it shoots like a rocket! It was a little weird at first, but then it just became really fun. My only complaint, which is small, is that after a little while, my arm gets tired because the majority of the weight is high, but I just switch hands and I'm fine. Overall: My new BFF!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 Jan 25, 2016

It is what I did really aspect, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Vac
 Dec 15, 2015

Great little vacuum. Very handy and not too heavy to operate easily. We like Shark products very much. After using a Dyson for many years I have switched for good. They are too complicated, don't clean any better and the hoses, etc don't hold as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 20, 2015

It is awesome . Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peytonsmom
 Jun 6, 2015

I have a Shark HV302 Rocket and liked it so much I purchased this one as a gift for my daughter-in-law who said "I don't need another vacuum". Now she wonders how she got along without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurel
 May 1, 2015

This is a great little vacuum especially if you have pets. It has high powered suction, easy to disconnect the head, and easy to use. I have used it on furniture, beds, and stairs as well as the carpet to great effect. It isn't heavy either. Next stop I'm going to try it in my car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of product
 Apr 21, 2015

I really like this product. It works great and easy move throughout my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd marry this.
 Apr 21, 2015

Think small, light weight and powerful. Absolutely love this vacuum. I can get under every piece of furniture in my house (always a pet peeve with other vacs}. I'm 67 and just got tired of pushing monster vacs around. Let the vacuum do the work.. Some people are trying to push this like an upright. Release your arm when you vacuum and end of problem.. Also easy to clean and a washable filter to boot. Some people complain about the motor being attached so you have to empty it over a bin with motor in hand....Really? Get a life, the thing ways next to nothing when compared to an upright. It's also very easy to store. Mine didn't come with a wall mount and I wouldn't have used it anyway. Love this thing so much I'm buying another as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Mar 25, 2015

I have had this vacuum a few weeks now and love it! I took off one star because it is a little heavy and canister is a little too small- needs to be emptied often. Otherwise it has great suction and is very functional as it easily allows you to switch attachments for cleaning floors, stairs, upholstery and overhead nooks and crannies! Haven't tried the mini attachments yet but am looking forward to giving the car a good clean up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paradise 56
 Mar 10, 2015

I love this vacuum so far! if I had a complaint it would be it is top heavy and the dirt cup is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen
 Mar 5, 2015

Love my new shark, really goes where others can't, lite weight, really good suction, glad I got this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic item
 Dec 25, 2014

As good as Dyson animal 59

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Naperville, IL,  Dec 20, 2014

This is one of the best vacuums you could have. I have a Dyson, and yes, it is a great product. This vacuum is much lighter and more portable than the Dyson. And it does the same (if not better) job at half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Amazing Rocket!!
 from Washington,North Carolina,  Dec 17, 2014

I was recommend this Rocket compared to a **** and she was really pleased with hers so I said thats what I'll try and so far its pretty great. I love the color and the power this stick vacumn has. I also was deciding on the cord or cordless and more people complained about the power going out after 20 minutes and I need more time and this has lots of cord length so I'am pleased with everything so far. Also heard complaints about emptying the container but seen no problem emptying and very satisfied with this product so far. Also got the 2yr warrenty to be on the safe side. Love it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misinformation
 from PH, FL,  Dec 12, 2014

The keywords show 'Cordless' and this one came up as Cordless when searched, however, the picture shows a cord and the full description says it has a 30' cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this vacumm , wish it had a larger dirt cu
 from Appleton, Wisconsin,  Nov 18, 2014

I own 3 Dyson vacuums and was a Dyson fanatic until I tried this Shark, now Love the Shark More, picks up more dirt , easier to use and The only thing is a small dirt cup, but so easy to empty , its really not a big problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

Sent as a gift to my daughter who has been pushing around an old Kirby...She loves it and has great suction, no bag to mess, with and sees visible dust and removes it each time, keeping a cleaner rug surface. Now if she can only teach her boyfriend how much fun this is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum
 from Montana,  Sep 3, 2014

I don't have to plug in to vacuum every room, I only have to plug in twice for the whole house. And the suction is amazing, and good picking up dog hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought