Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Western Kansas,  Jan 18, 2010

After buying several irons that I was not happy with I decided to look to the internet for help. After reading what to look for in an iron, my search was on. I found the Shark iron (G1468) and with it were 6 reviews. They all gave the iron 5 stars. That was the only iron that I found that had that kind of rating and the only one that met all of the criteria for a good iron. I decided I would try it and ordered it. I LOVE IT!!!!! The price is very reasonable. I hope this will help someone else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor design
 from Blytheville AR,  Apr 10, 2010

I didn't like this iron for 2 reasons, it will not stay upright due to the way the electric cord is attached at the heel of the iron, it keeps tipping over, the other reason is the button to have steam or spray water is stiff therefore hard to push, I would not buy this iron again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Light Weight
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 18, 2014

I have had many irons in my lifetime and really like this one. It is lightweight and has the features I need. Great for shirts

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Rating
 from Arizona,  Nov 21, 2013

Love all the steam that comes out when you put the setting on high. Gets the wrinkles out. The price is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Iron
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

I love this item. It is easy to use and lightweight. The product is very easy to maintain. Good delivery and timeliness of my order! I highly recommend this item to friends and family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight iron
 from Colorado,  Oct 28, 2013

I would like to let you know that I am not very happy with this iron you see I iron alot and this holds just a little water so I am having to fill it up consistently plus I cannot see what setting because it is under the handle if this was all outside of the handle I could see it but the iron itself works good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi,  Oct 16, 2013

Shark has become a company to be reckoned with! Their products are great...I own the steam mop, the vacuum (the best I have ever owned)and now the iron. I love the iron..it is light and does a great job!!! I will continually buy Shark products, they really are quality. It is nice to be able to buy things now and trust the co.not you are buying g from.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from JOLIET, IL,  Jan 9, 2013

Had to buy this one due to the one I bought from overstock stop working...hopefully this will last "little" longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron
 from New Orleans, La,  Jun 21, 2012

This is a very nice buy and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I has a very good quality. Heavy, nice steam flow, excellent heating ability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 from KC, MO,  Dec 2, 2009

I bought this iron in October and about a month later it would not turn on! I do iron a lot but this is ridiculous! Usually, an iron lasts me a couple of years -- cheap or expensive -- but I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS ONE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black & Decker IR03V Easy Steam Iron
Today $23.03
Compare $47.00
Save 51%
(5)
Tefal Ultraglide Easycord FV4446
Today $39.03
Compare $71.23
Save 45%
(9)
Shark GI435 Steam Iron
Today $39.99
Compare $90.17
Save 56%
Back to top