Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Western Kansas,  Jan 18, 2010

After buying several irons that I was not happy with I decided to look to the internet for help. After reading what to look for in an iron, my search was on. I found the Shark iron (G1468) and with it were 6 reviews. They all gave the iron 5 stars. That was the only iron that I found that had that kind of rating and the only one that met all of the criteria for a good iron. I decided I would try it and ordered it. I LOVE IT!!!!! The price is very reasonable. I hope this will help someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor design
 from Blytheville AR,  Apr 10, 2010

I didn't like this iron for 2 reasons, it will not stay upright due to the way the electric cord is attached at the heel of the iron, it keeps tipping over, the other reason is the button to have steam or spray water is stiff therefore hard to push, I would not buy this iron again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 Apr 23, 2015

Small package; huge value. Ill do this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best iron I ever owned
 Apr 7, 2015

Quiet doesn't splatter water glides so smoothly over fabric. Pretty syling looking too. Good hot iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
star
 Feb 3, 2015

great product great ease to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 19, 2016

Gets very hot very quickly and is great for quilting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron
 Aug 2, 2016

This product is great its light weight, excellent control.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 27, 2016

I wish there was an OFF switch instead of having to unplug it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Mar 10, 2016

I'm really happy with this purchase. The only thing I would like to add for this iron would be a retractable cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Feb 6, 2016

Takes out any wrinkle is light weight and does a super job.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memowawo
 Nov 21, 2015

I love to iron. Crazy huh. The iron for me was perfect. Glided smoothly, great amount of steam. My shirts and pants looked looked very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron
 Oct 10, 2015

Needed a new iron quick, as mine when "dead"; it arrived so fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironing Lady
 Oct 7, 2015

Stopped using an iron when I moved to Florida, but just realized things look so much neater ironed....LOVE my Shark, it is easy to use...and very light to handle...Great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great...but
 May 21, 2015

the steam fizzles after a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice iron
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 31, 2014

Lightweight, easy to use, and gets the job done. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Light Weight
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 18, 2014

I have had many irons in my lifetime and really like this one. It is lightweight and has the features I need. Great for shirts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Rating
 from Arizona,  Nov 21, 2013

Love all the steam that comes out when you put the setting on high. Gets the wrinkles out. The price is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Iron
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

I love this item. It is easy to use and lightweight. The product is very easy to maintain. Good delivery and timeliness of my order! I highly recommend this item to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight iron
 from Colorado,  Oct 28, 2013

I would like to let you know that I am not very happy with this iron you see I iron alot and this holds just a little water so I am having to fill it up consistently plus I cannot see what setting because it is under the handle if this was all outside of the handle I could see it but the iron itself works good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi,  Oct 16, 2013

Shark has become a company to be reckoned with! Their products are great...I own the steam mop, the vacuum (the best I have ever owned)and now the iron. I love the iron..it is light and does a great job!!! I will continually buy Shark products, they really are quality. It is nice to be able to buy things now and trust the co.not you are buying g from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought