Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality fro the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 12, 2012

Shipment was delayed (promised to deliver before Christmas if you ordered now what I actually did) --had to have Christmas dinner without table). There were some scratches on its top, that of course a bit dissapointed me. But nevertheless the table is rather sturdy, not so small as many people said about it ( I have 4 big leather chairs, and they perfectly match and fit by sides of this table, still leaving enough space for two more chairs! ) Good quality for the good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rather good, excluding some scratches on the top of it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from OH,  Feb 12, 2012

I bought one and liked it so much I bought another to use as a desk for a laptop in a guest bedroom. The quality was good and the price is right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaker Dining Table
 from Seattle. Washington,  Feb 9, 2012

Nice little table. I say little because it is a small table that is perfect for an apartment. I knew that when I ordered it so it was perfect for what I am using it for. Very happy with this purchase. Overstock is a great place to shop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great deal for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes for an awesome computer table!
 from Michigan,  Jan 31, 2012

I love this table! I use is for my desktop computer table and it's awesome! So far no scratches anywhere and my large monitor, speakers and keyboard fit with lots of room to spare. I use this in our living room to keep my computer on and have had lots of compliments on the color and quality! Would definitely recommend this to others!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great multi purpose table
 from New Haven, Ct.,  Jan 27, 2012

I am using this currently as a table desk and night stand in a guest room also a lovely small dinning table that can hold 4. Also a fine game table. Doable in a kitchen as well as a dinning room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ecellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from New York, New York,  Jan 3, 2012

I ordered this table and received it 3 days later. I love it!! The color, size and quality definitely makes it look worth more than you're actually paying for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little table
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a very nice little table that goes together in minutes and looks just as it does on the web site. It's perfect for my small kitchen nook, although getting my heavily padded chairs between the legs on the short ends takes a little wiggling. This would be a comfy table for two or a cozy table for 4. I had some trouble getting the legs to stay tight - the screws seem a little too narrow - but in my case it doesn't matter and if it did, it would be an easy fix. This was an excellent find, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 10, 2011

Quality product . . . well constructed . . . a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built. Great for a small eating area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good produce fast shipping
 from deadwood,sd,  Dec 9, 2011

good table and a good price, very fast shipping. I would buy this table again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and meets my needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived busted. Awaiting to return it
 from Seattle WA,  Dec 4, 2011

I'm waiting to see how the replacement process works. I'm hoping to get one undamaged.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived with busted corner. did not get to even assemble ti.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2011

This table is beautiful. It's got the clean modern lines that I like, and it is very well-constructed. It fits perfectly in our small apartment. I could see it being a great size for an eat-in kitchen. Assembly was a breeze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Apartment Table
 from Illinois,  Nov 15, 2011

This table was for my daughters small apartment. She seldom uses it but it's nice to have if she decides to have a guest over to eat. Nice table, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and useful
 from California,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought it for a dining table, but I wound up using it as a very adequate and sturdy crafts table. The clean design fits quietly in my tiny cottage. Came with a tiny dent in the side, but barely noticeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Port Sanilac MI,  Nov 1, 2011

Beautiful table. Nice and heavy. Very easy to assemble and very sturdy. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and classy
 from Louisiana,  Oct 21, 2011

I love this table. It looks great in our kitchen. It is kind of small but easily fits four people. Beautiful finish and as described on site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, easy to assemble but very stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little table
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 11, 2011

Love the little table. Very nice modern color and simple clean lines. I had originally bought the exact same table in a 36" deep dimension so I already had the matching chairs, but it was a little too large for my tiny breakfast nook so the dimensions of this smaller table fit just right. The table came in perfect condition, I was a little worried that there might be some damage based on other reviews of nicks and so forth that happened in shipment. Would definitely recommended to anyone looking for a table small enough to fit a tiny space and still have room to sit four people comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and solid for rubberwood and for such a cheap price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality for the price
 from RTP, NC,  Sep 28, 2011

i was skeptical about this table given the low price but the quality of materials are very good as is the color and overall appearance. excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but nice , especially for the price.
 from Fullerton, CAlifornia,  Sep 21, 2011

I needed a small but not too small table for my breakfast area and this one is just right. The finish is a deep coco brown and it was easy to put together. This table is very versatile and I may steal it from my house to stage a house some day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Polly
 from Michigan,  Sep 9, 2011

I love this table. It is perfect for our new apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I read the reviews on the product before purchasing. Everyone's comments helped me believe that the product was really as it was advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Athens, GA,  Aug 25, 2011

Very nice little table for the price. Very sturdy (it weighs almost 40 lbs) and very easy to assemble (just bolt on the legs). Really worth considering if you need a small, sturdy table-makes a great computer table. Color is very dark brown,finish is nicely done (a little odor at first that goes away quickly).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, actually a bit modest.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dining Room Table
Today $125.75
Compare $270.00
Save 53%
(104)
Clarissa Dining Table
Sale $116.09
Was $128.99
Jaxx Contemporary Dining Table
Sale $157.49
Was $174.99
(3)
Havana Carson Large Wood Dining Table
Sale $149.39
Was $165.99
Compare $169.00
Save 12%
(38)
Udine Cafe Breakfast Table
Sale $88.18
Was $97.98
Compare $216.01
Save 59%
(251)
Havana Carson Large Dining Table
Sale $149.44
Was $166.05
Compare $345.88
Save 57%
(18)
Back to top