Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price!
 from New York,  Jun 8, 2013

This table was the first purchase that I made on Overstock. I was so happy with the purchase, that I then bought four chairs for this table after receiving the table. It was exactly as described, and is a good value for the price. I have already recommended this store to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a very accurate representation of color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is well made and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptoin given was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table for a small kitchen
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2013

If I could give 4.5 stars I would/ Purchased this table to go with some tabouret chairs in my small apartment kitchen. Its a great value and it looks more expensive than it is. I was missing a washer so one leg won't tighten as much as the others and its a tad wobbly. I out it together myself in about 15 minutes, it was well packed and did not have any damage. The finish is nice-- I wanted a reclaimed wood table but didn't want to spent 800-1000. This table sort of approaches that look without the price tag.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table not true white, more light beige
 from queensny,  Apr 25, 2014

I just got my table hoping it was true white, not light beige..I'm so dissapointed..Don't understand why in the pic is white..I'm returning this item!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little table
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Apr 23, 2014

I havent put the table together yet, except for 2 legs. One leg came with the holes drilled too large. Overstock.com was great at resolving this issue quickly. I received a new leg from the manufacturer. I feel it will be perfect for my needs -- that is a table for my grandkids room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White shaker table
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

First, I have to say that I never received the table because I changed my mind and did not want it in the end. I had something in my garage that worked for me so I did not need the table. Having said that, I think the table is a nice style and the price is right if you need a simple extra surface for some reason. I want to comment on the Overstock.com return process. While I changed my mind too late to stop the shipment, Overstock personnel were very helpful and were able to get FedEx to return the product without delivering it to my house first. They also gave me a full refund instead of store credit which I appreciate. I will continue to shop at Overstock.com.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shaker table
 from near Boston, Ma,  Nov 1, 2013

While this table is small it fits into a condo dining space and seems very sturdy. It is too small for charger plates, but hey, they are out of vogue anyway. I like the table, however, may use it as a desk in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jan 2, 2013

This is the only product from Overtock that I did not like at all. I am keeping it only because do not want to go thru the trouble of repacking and returning. The top of the table has terrible black marks that are not wood knots. It looks dirty like someone marked it with a marking pen. I just finished a kitchen remodel and this was the perfect size table. It really is not good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Washington state,  Jan 31, 2014

This table is very easy to put together. I've had it for about a year now and it is holding up very well. Plain and simple. . .just what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 from Upland, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Purchased this little table for a small eat in kitchen space. Fits perfectly, not wobbly and the color blends well and the price puts it over the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a sturdy little table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Shaker Dining Table
Today $136.48
Compare $251.76
Save 46%
(119)
Parsons Counter-height Dining Table
Today $127.99
Compare $298.82
Save 57%
(1)
Back to top