Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Produce !!
 from California,  Aug 9, 2013

Great idea, once you fill the bottom the stand is heavy enough that a good wind holds the umbrella from tipping. We have a pool and most umbrella stands won't hold the umbrella from blowing in the pool. Rolls easy .....I move it around the yard when I garden... Very cool that you get a table in the mix. I would recommend this product, it works great for my needs. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2013

I have a roof top deck in Chicago and wanted an umbrella stand to easily move around, depending on where I wanted some shade. This was easy to assemble and once filled with sand, heavy enough to keep my umbrella locked down when it's windy. Love that the table is a lower height so when I'm on my lounge chair I can easily access my drink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from atlanta,ga,  Jun 19, 2013

Dont need as much weight as requested. The optional table is a must and well worth it. The extra weight make it hard to move for a smaller person. So far it has held up inder heavy winds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works as advertized
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table does serve a purpose. Not that nice looking, and was a little confusing getting it together, filling the base! We have used it all summer tho and because of our nice umbrella you don't look at the table that much. Table shelf somewhat small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 21, 2015

Had very heavy umbrella. This stand holds it perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Aug 14, 2015

I did a lot of research into umbrella bases. This was the only one I found that could be moved around easily. Other bases had only 2 wheels and required tipping the base onto the wheels. And often the base had no handle to tip the base so you needed to tip it using the umbrella pole, which might bend it or break the assembly. THIS base doesn't need to be tipped. The locked wheels don't really lock the base down solidly since there are 2 more unlocked wheels, but the base won't be blown around as a result and it's not a problem. This base does not use sand or water to weigh it down, it requires bricks. The bricks are very easy to find at **** ***** (for $0.$ each). My only problem has been that I left the umbrella open in a pretty big storm and the whole thing did blow over the umbrella and base and as a result, the add-on table shelf broke. But I will order another, because I love having a table around the pole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent Product. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maurfun
 Jul 7, 2015

great look on our deck near the beach;,easy to put together& looks stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 May 10, 2015

works, rolls, doesn't tip, easy to assemble…definitely need some bricks….

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very well made and the tray fit snugly over the umbrella base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 21, 2015

I am really glad I bought this. Doesn't come with weights. Went to the home depot to buy sand and weights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great umbrella stand.
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Jan 9, 2015

This is a top notch commercial grade product. Rolls well for its weight. Has swivel casters on front so you can move it in any direction. A little pricey but you get what you pay for. Made in USA. Assembly was a little awkward but no big deal. The color of the table did not quite match the color of the base as it is made out of a different type of plastic, but again no big deal. If you are looking for a good umbrella stand that won't tip but is still easily movable this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this umbrella stand
 from Colorado,  Jun 8, 2014

I love this stand. I put a heavy duty 11 ft umbrella in it and it stands up perfectly. It moves around with the sun very easily. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great umbrella stands. Packed nicely, with great instructions. Three options are presented as to how much weight you want in your stand. Locking wheels make movement and placement easy. Little accessory tables will come in handy this summer. Sand color is a dark taupe/camel and blends well with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought