Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, Small and Easy to Assemble
 from DC,  Apr 14, 2012

I needed a small black sidetable for my living room but I didn't want to spend 300 plus dollars. Based on the reviews, I measured the size in the space and I said okay this will work. The table arrived quickly. Is is super easy to assemble. It comes in three pieces, you will see a screw already attached to the bottom of the table, you take off the little black cap and screw it into the base. Same thing for the top, just screw in the top. SUPER EASY, I liked it so much I ordered a 2nd table. But NOTE, this is a small table, I fit a small lamp, a 8X10 picture in a frame and a small cat figure. SO it is a SIDE TABLE. THe 2nd table I"m put a phone and some accents. I LOVE IT. Also it arrived in 4 days. I ordered on a Sat and it arrived THursday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Ft. Worth TX,  Jan 15, 2012

I really like these tables! I actually liked them so much that I bought 3! I have a wall that is kind of busy and I didn't want to overwhelm it with too much furniture, so these smaller side tables on either side of the sofa looks great! Then the 3rd one I put between to modern wingback chairs...and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ffair
 Jan 16, 2016

Nice, solid little table - good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Dec 7, 2015

Great side table to fit between 2 chairs or at the end of a couch if you have listed space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Table
 Oct 16, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's well made, easy to put together, and just the right size next to a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like picture
 Aug 8, 2015

this is a perfect side apt. table not to small not to big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table!
 May 19, 2015

I liked this side table so much, I bought another one. It is very well made and looks elegant and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Apr 11, 2015

This is a very nice table. Very solid and easy to assemble. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the way it looks
 Apr 7, 2015

This small table adds just the look I wanted. I love it. It seems to be decent quality. It has a few feet (not really feet... little nubby things that I think are supposed to be anti-slide but they don't really work that way) on the bottom that make it rock on my wood floor, if pushed just the right way. I think it would be better with the feet removed, but even still, very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table well made
 Jan 12, 2015

Great product easy to assenmble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light table
 from Indiana,  Dec 9, 2014

This a nice small round table. Very sturdy, and a nice finish ,the black has a nice sheen. I have it in my sunroom, by a chair and it is really attractive. You can put a small lamp, or vase, and coaster. And still have space. I am very pleased with the table,and ease to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

This little table is perfect in the spot where I have it. Couldn't have been a better solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Tables
 from PA,  Aug 6, 2014

I recently moved and needed to downsize the size of my furniture. I got two of these tables. One for each side of the sofa. They are PERFECT. I also bought the Caten Bronze Table Lamps and I have one on each table. It looks GREAT. If you need tables to fit a small space these are for you. Do NOT buy these tables if you want to fit much more than a lamp or plant, they aren't for you. I have a lamp on each table as mentioned and a coaster for a drink and I can fit the TV remote (small one) or my cell phone with out too much trouble or looking too cluttered. If you want it for more than that, you should get larger tables. These suit my purposes perfectly. I was worried from the picture that they were going to be really shiny. They aren't super shiny. They look classy. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from WASHINGTON STATE,  Aug 5, 2014

Perfect size - I might just get another for the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 13, 2014

I put this side table between two chairs in my living room, it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weel made
 from New Jersey,  May 15, 2014

Well made and an excellent value. Perfect as a side chair or sofa table. Nice shiny black finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This attractive table is quite sturdy.
 from New Philadelphia, Ohio,  Dec 13, 2012

We are quite pleased with the overall appearance and construction of this table. A good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction. Stout for a side table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Dec 4, 2012

This table was everything we were looking for. We love it. Just the right size for a small area. Nice height next to furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made and beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll love it.
 from Ankeny, IA,  Oct 25, 2012

This table arrived in great shape and was what I'd hoped for. I easily assembled it in a few minutes. If you want an inexpensive, round, smaller black table - you should consider this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a shiny black - as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description - what you see is what you get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking little table
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 22, 2012

Once we finally got the right item (the first table we received was mispackaged and had to be returned; however, overstock.com customer service handled the issue promptly) the table was simple to put together and looks very nice next to a single chair. It is a petite table, so be aware when deciding where to place it that it doesn't get dwarfed by other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very solid, does not wobble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought