Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, Small and Easy to Assemble
 from DC,  Apr 14, 2012

I needed a small black sidetable for my living room but I didn't want to spend 300 plus dollars. Based on the reviews, I measured the size in the space and I said okay this will work. The table arrived quickly. Is is super easy to assemble. It comes in three pieces, you will see a screw already attached to the bottom of the table, you take off the little black cap and screw it into the base. Same thing for the top, just screw in the top. SUPER EASY, I liked it so much I ordered a 2nd table. But NOTE, this is a small table, I fit a small lamp, a 8X10 picture in a frame and a small cat figure. SO it is a SIDE TABLE. THe 2nd table I"m put a phone and some accents. I LOVE IT. Also it arrived in 4 days. I ordered on a Sat and it arrived THursday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Ft. Worth TX,  Jan 15, 2012

I really like these tables! I actually liked them so much that I bought 3! I have a wall that is kind of busy and I didn't want to overwhelm it with too much furniture, so these smaller side tables on either side of the sofa looks great! Then the 3rd one I put between to modern wingback chairs...and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light table
 from Indiana,  Dec 9, 2014

This a nice small round table. Very sturdy, and a nice finish ,the black has a nice sheen. I have it in my sunroom, by a chair and it is really attractive. You can put a small lamp, or vase, and coaster. And still have space. I am very pleased with the table,and ease to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

This little table is perfect in the spot where I have it. Couldn't have been a better solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Tables
 from PA,  Aug 6, 2014

I recently moved and needed to downsize the size of my furniture. I got two of these tables. One for each side of the sofa. They are PERFECT. I also bought the Caten Bronze Table Lamps and I have one on each table. It looks GREAT. If you need tables to fit a small space these are for you. Do NOT buy these tables if you want to fit much more than a lamp or plant, they aren't for you. I have a lamp on each table as mentioned and a coaster for a drink and I can fit the TV remote (small one) or my cell phone with out too much trouble or looking too cluttered. If you want it for more than that, you should get larger tables. These suit my purposes perfectly. I was worried from the picture that they were going to be really shiny. They aren't super shiny. They look classy. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from WASHINGTON STATE,  Aug 5, 2014

Perfect size - I might just get another for the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 13, 2014

I put this side table between two chairs in my living room, it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weel made
 from New Jersey,  May 15, 2014

Well made and an excellent value. Perfect as a side chair or sofa table. Nice shiny black finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This attractive table is quite sturdy.
 from New Philadelphia, Ohio,  Dec 13, 2012

We are quite pleased with the overall appearance and construction of this table. A good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction. Stout for a side table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Dec 4, 2012

This table was everything we were looking for. We love it. Just the right size for a small area. Nice height next to furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made and beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll love it.
 from Ankeny, IA,  Oct 25, 2012

This table arrived in great shape and was what I'd hoped for. I easily assembled it in a few minutes. If you want an inexpensive, round, smaller black table - you should consider this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a shiny black - as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description - what you see is what you get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking little table
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 22, 2012

Once we finally got the right item (the first table we received was mispackaged and had to be returned; however, overstock.com customer service handled the issue promptly) the table was simple to put together and looks very nice next to a single chair. It is a petite table, so be aware when deciding where to place it that it doesn't get dwarfed by other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very solid, does not wobble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Wausau wi,  Aug 22, 2012

very nice little table. fits good next to my chair. I like the clean look of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality for a nice little table
 from oconomowoc, wisconsin,  May 8, 2012

A very good value... the table is beautiful. It is quite small, smaller than i imagined. If I'd measured out the dimensions I would have known this, so my bad. On the upside, it's much nicer than i expected... really beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black, just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely finished, solid... a great piece of furniture for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate, as far as i can remember.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Carbondale, Il,  Apr 30, 2012

Table arrived as described, was easy to assemble, and looks adorable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the money.
 from Oakland, MI,  Mar 13, 2012

Very nice table for the cost. Well packaged and easy to assemble. We are having the table detailed with bronze leaf to add a little pizzaz. They will be in the entertainment room and work well with the other furnishings. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product matched web site description and picture perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from MARSHFIELD, Massachusetts,  Feb 7, 2012

I bought these tables to be the bases for two large fern filled urns. They bear the weight of the urns with no problem and look fabulous. I love o.co!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tables are just heavy enough to be sturdy yet can be moved without excess force.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived broken
 from washington state,  Jan 31, 2012

This table would be adequate if it had arrived in better condition. A large chunk of the wood was broken off the pedestal portion of this table on arrival. I am waiting for a "replacement" pedestal..........so will know more if that arrives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid appearing base and top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the money
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

This is an excellently made little table, put it together in 5 minutes. Once I realized how nice it was, I ordered another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little side table
 from Tx,  Dec 8, 2011

I purchased the Sexton side table to use as it is described....a side table. It is a great height for beside a chair or bedside. It is small. I currently have it on the side of the bed with a lamp on it. There is not much room for other items except a phone, maybe a picture or small items. The base is heavy and it was easy to put together. Shipping was fantastic as always.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good heavy quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought