Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for a basement
 from Scotia, NY,  Dec 30, 2012

We have been storing our wine in old wine cases in the basement. The boxes are in pretty sad shape and the dividers are limp and give no support. When I saw these wine racks, I thought what a great idea. We don't need anything fancy in the cellar, just a rack to hold wine. They are perfect. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage for the cellar
 from Springfield, MA,  May 3, 2013

We are in the process of remodeling our kitchen and the topic of an under the counter wine refrigerator came up. Do we include it in our design? Since we predominantly drink red wine, we did some research and found that the wine refrigerator is not necessary for us. We have a cellar where the temperature is around 55 degrees all year long - perfect for storing red wine! Now we just needed a wine rack. We bough two 12-botle racks and stacked them in the cellar. The height of the shelves is adjustable, so the rack will accommodate the fatter pinot noir bottles. We are very happy with the racks, look good and the price was right.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great - Works Great
 from Western North Carolina,  Jan 31, 2013

We are very pleased with every aspect of the Wine rack. It assembled easily, locking into place at the expected positions and stacked rigidly with great stability. The bottles are held easily with reasonable visiblility and the rack sits solidly in place (in our situation, on carpet). The footprint is reasonably small and its chrome finish looks very natural in our dining room, although you might not want it so accessible with young children running around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed to be light weight, strong, stackable and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Does The Job
 from Kansas,  Mar 17, 2013

I purchases these to put in my basement and they're perfect. Actually, I think they'd work well anywhere in the house. They're sturdy enough, just have to make sure that the bottom row is completely full and weighted down. I stacked two of these and don't think more would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Feb 27, 2015

Nice wine rack. Decent size and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Bottle Storage
 from Southern California,  Nov 19, 2014

Wine bottles were always on the counter. Now the Wine Rack is decorative and keeps the bottles stored in a tidy manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Manassas, VA,  Apr 23, 2014

I purchased this for extra storage of wine. Previous reviewer was correct. It does not hold large bottles very well. I put it together myself in about a 1/2 hr. Some folks could probably do it much faster! I set it on top of my current wine cabinet and it is perfect for the space. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. It appears to be sturdy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't hold large bottles
 from sw fl,  Feb 25, 2014

won't hold large bottles, too big for inside my wall cabinets. not the best looking racks out there, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple small space wine rack
 from Fresno, Ca,  Oct 24, 2013

I needed a wine rack that would fit inside a shelving unit (my microwave stand). I had the measurements and this product was the exact size it said it was. My microwave stand is made out of the same metal material so this wine rack matches perfectly. It was simple to put together and did not take very much time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junky and Cheap
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 27, 2013

My product arrived in a million unwrapped pieces. The O customer service agreed to take it back (I sent it back the same day it arrived). Its plastic too. However, I am very annoyed that the O customer service person said for my trouble they would give me a $!@ credit. This never happened. It was my third disappointing purchase. I keep shopping this site though, as I've had fifty good purchases to the three poor ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack fit perfectly!
 from Richland, WA,  Jul 23, 2013

We wanted a way to store wine in one of our antique cabinets and this fit and worked just right. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Wine Storage
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 10, 2013

I wanted a small storage rack for red wines to sit beside the wine fridge for whites in my basement. This rack was perfect for that purpose. I prefer white wines, so the number of red that this rack holds was fine. I like that I can add to the rack in the future if I need more storage. The big drawback (and the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5) was the lack of clear directions for assembly. What I got was extremely poor and I basically used the picture and my instincts to put the pieces together. It probably isn't right, but it's in the basement and it is holding the bottles securely for now. Be forewarned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome in picture matched product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and functional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks like depicted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and attractive
 from San Bruno, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

I love these racks. We are wine and champagne club members and these racks can be used for both types of bottles. I wish they came in a dark color so we could keep them in our house rather than in our basement. They are very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, not chintzee
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine racks
 from CO,  Feb 22, 2013

They arrived on-time and as described! We would order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chrome as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought