Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
trendygran
 Jun 2, 2015

Very impressed! This chair is very sturdy, easy to put together. There was a wooden peg missing from one of the chairs, and customer service was very quick to get replacements sent to me. I have ordered from Overstock before and will again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chair is solid and nice but be prepared to spend allot of time putting it together. No fun with only a little thin tool they give you. Wouldn't buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chair is fairly easy to assemble. It was the color from the website so matched my decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Happy with the chair. Looks beautiful. The color is a bit on the browner side of orange. I was expecting a little more vibrancy to the color. The weird part is that the cushion is not attached to the base and the front part of the base (where the cushion rests) is unfinished in both the chairs...therefore a four star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with this chair. It looks just like the picture. Good instructions including that you should not tighten the bolts completely until Step 6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased a pair of these for the bedroom. One chair had a minor scratch, which we could cover with a filler and is now invisible. Once assembled correctly, the chairs look nice and solid, but assembly isn't simple. You need to very carefully and gradually tighten the various screws in order to create the right tension among the parts, which is an essential element to ensure that the chair ends up even and symmetrical. Also, you need to avoid overtightening, or you'll crack the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not easy to put together
 from LaCrosse County, Wisconsin,  Jan 10, 2015

If you're not handy this chair could present a problem. It took us 1 hr 15 min to assemble. We had 5 wood screws, Item P, left over, and do not know where they are supposed to go. They are shown on the diagram but not referred to in the instructions. Also the wood plugs "pop" out. We will have to glue them in. One went in sideways and we can't get it out. . I should have measured more carefully; chair is a lot bigger than it appears in the photo. On the plus side, it's very heavy, very sturdy, and the color is wonderful. It's a pure terra cotta, just like the flower pot. It is a great accent chair and can be used anywhere in our house. The dark wood has a shiny finish and no scratches at all. All in all a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the chairs
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  Dec 31, 2014

We purchased two of these chairs to flank the fireplace in our new family room. The chairs seem sturdy and were easy to assemble. We think they are an excellent value for the price. They are exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chairs
 Dec 29, 2014

I bought four of these to go around a casual table. They are slightly larger than I thought, but that is okay, they still look nice. I like the fabric and the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 Dec 23, 2014

I really like the chair, although the color is more a dusty pink than rust. But still goes really nicely with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very please with my purchase
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Nov 30, 2014

I purchased this chair for one of my bedrooms, I am very please with it, the color is exactly as advertise, very comfortable and sturdy, delivery was fast and assembling was quite easy. Even though I had a little problem with one of the wooden plug I still rate it a 5 star, because when I called customer service concerning my problem, it was handled in a very professional manner, I received 4 wooden plugs in just a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Chair
 from Prescott Valley AZ,  Nov 14, 2014

The chair came with a defect in the fabric. The wood plugs that cover the bolt holes are too small and go to far into the holes. It is comfortable and looks OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Kensington, MD,  Oct 18, 2014

Received two of them and they are beautiful. They were easy enough to put together. Had to rate quality on lower end because one of the chairs was very wobbly. I put scratch protectors on diagonal leg ends (back left, front right) and that did the trick to even the chair. The other chair is completely sturdy.I would call the color more terracotta than the salmon others have said. I think of salmon as being more pink and I think the undertone is more copper/brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New york,  Oct 15, 2014

Great surprise, color was perfect. Needed a another chair for my bedroom and this certainly fits well. Good value for your money. Style is very elegant and also comfortable. Very happy with this purchase. Only problem was trying to put it together, but worth the difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last!
 from HEMET, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I love these chairs. I have been searching for accent chairs and finally found them. I love overstock and i will gladly order in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color and fabric on this chair.
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

Just have a clever handyman, as the holes don't line up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs!
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Apr 1, 2014

I got 2 of these chairs to put in my living room, and I love them! They are really comfortable and look very nice, too. I have gotten several compliments on them. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

Chair was for an "open corner" in our great room. It was very good quality and the color was exact to what was shown on website. Very pleased with this purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from GEORGIA,  Nov 11, 2013

I love anything I order from O.com...they never make me regret anything I have ever bought from the. Have been buying for years. Anything that was wrong or defective they took care of it immediately for me. Love these guys. Also, you can type in the search box items made in the USA...I LOVE that they offer this. The chair was great, easy to put together and love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Atlanta,  Nov 8, 2013

I just got the chairs today. They look great. They will be prefect with the living room furniture I ordered. The design and color will match perfectly. The workmanship is a little off when you are putting them together. I got two and found adding the cushion last of instead of adding it in the second step worked better. Adding it second cause for a lot of adjustments when adding the other components. Add the cushion last keeping all the screws fairly loose. Then secure the seat and tighten all the other screws. I would recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought