Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 Jun 30, 2016

I bought 2 of these chairs. they go very well with my decor. Nice quality and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Jun 29, 2016

This is a sturdy chair which fits well in small spaces. It was relatively easy to put together, and the color is true to that which I saw on the monitor. I bought two of them and am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Jun 21, 2016

Easy to assemble. Great design, beautiful color. Excellent values

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 Jun 1, 2016

These compliment my furniture. They are not too bright. I receive many compliments about them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern & Elegant
 May 21, 2016

I've purchased 2 chairs. One of the two chairs is not leveled which was disappointing and the color is not that much in the orange family but rather more brownish...However, I love the shape, the clean design, perfect size for the LR, seats are firm. Overall I am pleased with the chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V from San Antonio, Texas
 May 7, 2016

Love this chair...sturdier than I ever thought it to be...it's like we paid more for it than we did

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color perfect
 Apr 24, 2016

Gorgeous fabrick, trye to color pale rust, excelkent quality bought another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, scratches easily
 Mar 13, 2016

I bought this chair several months ago for a guest room. The chair back cushion has some kind of mottled looking stain but since I put a decorative pillow over it, I kept it. I do find the wood scratches easily, even with light use. But for the purpose I need it for, it works ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good looking chair however
 Mar 7, 2016

slats broke on back when you sat in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End User
 Feb 19, 2016

Chair was as pictured however their was some damage on the edge of the wood side. should have had better packing to prevent damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 Feb 10, 2016

Assembly had only one glitch – nowhere in the instructions did it say at what point to attach the cushion to the chair frame, and by following instructions I missed what I realized later would've been the best step in the process to screw it into place. Suggest that you screw cushion on as first or second step.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Feb 2, 2016

Much nicer than I expected, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 29, 2016

Nice chair at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Chair
 Jan 21, 2016

This chair is a very nice quality accent chair. I was not expecting it to be this nice of quality, but assembled, it is beautiful and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Jan 10, 2016

Solid build (you have to do it). Orange/rust - not too bright, can be used as a neutral. Nice chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sturdy chair
 Dec 25, 2015

We purchased two of these chairs. The color is beautiful and true to the the picture online. They are well built and very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Dec 7, 2015

Good Item. Easy to Assemble. Comfortable to sit. Fits Family room. Good accent chair, blends with a sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Dec 1, 2015

Color was exactly as shown. Comfortable chair and well worth the money! Perfect accent chair for my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Square Back Chair Brick
 Nov 24, 2015

It's a beautiful chair. I love it and it looks like an expensive chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Nov 24, 2015

These chairs are very comfortable, sturdy and were easy to put together. The only "bad" thing was the instructions to put them together were wrong but that didn't slow down the process much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought