Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is a lovely occasional chair.
 from near Seattle, Washington,  Nov 24, 2012

It is a beautiful occasional chair. It was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not same color
 from Wales,  Sep 30, 2012

My husband put this together with a minimum of effort. It is a decent chair and fairly comfortable, but not the color as in the description or picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is NOT brick as I expected from description and picture, but a dark brownish gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As I said the color was off considerably
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business owner
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 28, 2012

I am a designer and was very pleased with the quality and customer service. One of the chais came damaged and was replaced immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful;
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chai
 from Ca,  Sep 3, 2012

Was looking for chairs for my husband's office and I found these. I put one of them together myself and I have to say that was not easy. The finished result was very nice. I love the color of the wood and the style of the chair, it also has an "X" in the back the chair.... I recommend this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the dime
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and well built chair.
 from New Mexico,  Aug 29, 2012

These chairs are almost elegant looking. A very economical way to get a regal accent in your living room or bedroom. Easy to assemble, nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from North carolina,  Aug 13, 2012

These chairs are great. I ordered 2 as occasional chairs for my livingroom. They were easy to put together. They look like they cost a lot more than what I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality- a much more expensive look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from FL,  Jul 21, 2012

I am very pleased and impressed with these chairs, ordered two. It didn't take my husband long to put them together (less than 30 mins for both). Sturdy and quite comfortable. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? terra cotta color.....very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 from Morristown, NJ,  Jul 20, 2012

Love these chairs! They are well made, sturdy yet very fashionable. I plan to use them as occasional chairs in my living room but pull them into the dining room for extra seating. I purchased them because of a review comparing them to a similar chair from Ballard Design which I originally wanted. Saved so much money that I was able to buy and area rug too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and finishing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from New Jersey,  Jun 14, 2012

I love these chairs. I bought two for my living room. They are so classy. The colors are rich and the quality shows. Putting them together by myself was a bit tough, so I suggest doing it with someone else, but I still got it done and they look great. Arrived without a single scratch. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and stylish
 from Belmont, MA,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought two of these chairs for my living room after reading the reviews. Not hard to put together and the color of the fabric is very true to what you see on-line as is the wood color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from LA,  Apr 25, 2012

This is a cool chair. The color is muted. It looks like it does in the picture, but my brain saw it as a brighter color before it arrived. It's a pretty color, but it's pretty neutral. The first chair arrived damaged, but customer service was very efficient with the return and replacement chair. The second arrived in good condition. Assembly took about 45 minutes. I'm using it a desk chair, but it's a pretty tall desk, so it works. I recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from washington dc,  Mar 17, 2012

i bought two. one of them had a misaligned bolt channel at the junction of the legs with the seat, which i solved with a drill using a large bit; no big deal. the chairs don't have the ample arms that stuffed chairs would have, but i knew what size they would be --i needed smallish chairs--, and they are very satisfactory for the purpose. the foam will prove its worth eventually, but for now they fit my purpose, they look fine, and i am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, good materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from West Palm Beach,FL,  Mar 6, 2012

I love & this chair. It was easy to put together.The parts fit together very well & the chair is as sturdy as any I have ever owned.The color is much prettier than depicted.I have received a lot of compliments on it & could not be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the material is a lot prettier in person.It has more of a terra cotta look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.Very well made & just the right size for a comfortable accent chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully constructed chair
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

I purchased three of these for a medical office waiting room and they look very classy and high end. I am extremely pleased with these chairs. They coordinate beautifully with the earth tones of terracotta, green and cream that I have used in the waiting room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't know if I would call the color brick--more of a terracotta
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The two chairs I purchased met my requirements of being comfortable, attractive, and sturdy, but easily movable to be suitable for limited space in a bedroom. The appearance and quality exceeded my expectations. I think the chairs look good as they are, although, as someone suggested, a cushion could be added. The fabric color looks very close to that seen on my computer screen. The chairs look like much more expensive chairs, and they appear to have been carefully designed and manufactured. Both chairs arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good supportive chair
 from Suncoast, FL,  Feb 28, 2012

The chair was a little tricky to assemble and when first out of the box had a strong odor from the stain used on the wood but that dissipated over a few days. The chair is firm with fairly straight back which is what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is nice addition
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 9, 2012

This chair looks great in my casual family room. It is firm but very comfortable and roomy. It is a great buy for the money. I have seen similar chairs in stores for more than twice the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice chair for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 19, 2011

I was looking for furniture`s to open up the space in my living room and I bought these chairs they work perfect in the space everyone love them. I am happy with these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Square Back Chair Brick
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 28, 2011

Great chair but we ordered two, and one came broken. They replaced it but it was a hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable plus
 from Virginia,  Nov 16, 2011

A very nice chair, easy to put together and very comfortable! I bought one then bought a second one to match. Put a pillow with it and it looks like a designer made chair. The chair shipped quickly and was not damaged. Love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought