Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New york,  Oct 15, 2014

Great surprise, color was perfect. Needed a another chair for my bedroom and this certainly fits well. Good value for your money. Style is very elegant and also comfortable. Very happy with this purchase. Only problem was trying to put it together, but worth the difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last!
 from HEMET, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I love these chairs. I have been searching for accent chairs and finally found them. I love overstock and i will gladly order in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color and fabric on this chair.
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

Just have a clever handyman, as the holes don't line up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs!
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Apr 1, 2014

I got 2 of these chairs to put in my living room, and I love them! They are really comfortable and look very nice, too. I have gotten several compliments on them. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

Chair was for an "open corner" in our great room. It was very good quality and the color was exact to what was shown on website. Very pleased with this purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from GEORGIA,  Nov 11, 2013

I love anything I order from O.com...they never make me regret anything I have ever bought from the. Have been buying for years. Anything that was wrong or defective they took care of it immediately for me. Love these guys. Also, you can type in the search box items made in the USA...I LOVE that they offer this. The chair was great, easy to put together and love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair - just not for me
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 29, 2013

Good chair - a bit difficult to assemble. Most are! :) The color is a bit softer and earthier than it appears on my screen. I like the feel of the chair, and the look of it. I purchased two for my living room, and I felt they were too casual, for my decor and taste. It is very square and seemed quite large to me - just looked larger than I expected. That being said, as I had assembled one of the chairs and I needed a side chair for a bedroom, I kept that one. I find the chair to be very comfortable. And I like the color. I have returned the other unopened, my first Overstock return. Here's hoping it is a painless process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2013

SO So SO happy with this chair. This was purchased for an office and it is the perfect blend of comfort and quality. Great transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measure
 from Mobile, AL,  Aug 19, 2013

The chair is good, comfortable, well finished. The problem with it is that the website says the arm height is 24.5 inches, but it is 26 inches. After I had already assembled mine I realized it wouldn't fit with the existing furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair
 from Seattle,  May 22, 2013

Bought two of these chairs as visitor chairs in my office - very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side chairs
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2013

The two chairs were delivered in a timely manner. One was in perfect condition but I think the other one was a send back. You could tell by the packaging and there were some nicks in the wood. they were very easy to put together and they make a lovely appearance. I do get a lot of nice remarks about them. The scratched on is fine, I just used some marker to fill in the scratches. Ithe damage wasn't bad enough to send the chair back. e

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

I bought this chair for my bedroom and it looks great and fits the spot I wanted it in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors look just like the site showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from NY,  Mar 13, 2013

We love the chair; it is comfy and very pretty. It came on time and was so easy tout together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seville square back chair brick
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Feb 16, 2013

These chairs were easy to assemble and are as comfortable as they are pretty! The absolute only (very small) issue I had was the "plugs" that go over the screws in the back kept popping out so I put a small dab of glue and that did the trick! Really nice chairs and they look fantastic in my living room. Surprisingly sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was looking for a Cinnamon color and they are perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy chairs, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable side chair
 from Pa.,  Feb 13, 2013

Really liked shade of upholstery. Chair is comfortable and takes up little space. My husband put it together, and while he is a contractor and has been for 30+ years and has a cabinet shop he did have difficulty having the holes line up. He ended up drilling the holes where they should have been to begin with. Someone who does not have the tools or a little more than basic knowledge could run into problems if their chair was like ours. Other than this issue very happy with chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be good. Just received it yesterday.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 13, 2013

Pretty chair. Simple to put together. Great price for the quality. Nice finishes. I'm glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite as orange as I anticipated, it's more like the color of a terra cotta pot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Jan 10, 2013

Sitting in my masterbedroom looking cute! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for money
 from Columbia, South Carolina,  Dec 28, 2012

We use the chair as an occasional piece in our living room and it works great. Clean lines and nice neutral color. No problems with assembly- liked it so much looking to order another one asap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar- not quite so orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a family heirloom
 from Auburn, MA,  Dec 5, 2012

I was looking for a smaller chair with open arms and this seemed to fit. Up close, you can see that the quality of the wood and workmanship is not great, but for an occasional chair that won't get much use, it will be OK. The price was great (you get what you pay for), the shipping was free, delivery prompt and customer service very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, but still an odd color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. from China; quality is substanrd
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a lovely occasional chair.
 from near Seattle, Washington,  Nov 24, 2012

It is a beautiful occasional chair. It was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought