Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from TX,  Feb 28, 2011

This chair is a great value. This chair is very similar to the Ballard Phillipe Chair for a fraction of the cost. I'm planning to reupholster it to give it more of a custom look. For those who don't want to deal with that, the brick upholstery is more the color of a terra cotta pot, not a brick red. The fabric has a herribone pattern. The back of the chair (not pictured on Overstock's website) is also upholstered and features a wood "X" back similar to the arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Chair! / GREAT Price!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Feb 27, 2010

This is one GREAT Chair for one GREAT Price! Delivery was extremely fast. I just couldn't believe it! I bought two of these chairs for my Living Room and I just couldn't be any happier. Each Chair took approximately 15 minutes to assemble. Assembly was easy to accomplish by following the clear cut instructions and sorting the hardware included as instructed. The Color is exactly as shown in the picture and are beautiful chairs. My Living Room is green and they provide a great accent color. These are extremely comfortable and well constructed chairs. Great QUALITY. Very SOLID. Very SUBSTANTIAL. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone that is considering purchasing one. Or two, as I did. I know that I made the right decision when I purchased these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Little Rock,  Sep 6, 2012

This is a good chair for the price. I got it to use in a bedroom where I needed a small chair. It was fairly easy to put together and looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from TN,  Dec 20, 2011

These chairs are comfortable, solid, and classy looking. Fit perfectly in my decor. Very well-constructed and not hard to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from GEORGIA,  Nov 11, 2013

I love anything I order from O.com...they never make me regret anything I have ever bought from the. Have been buying for years. Anything that was wrong or defective they took care of it immediately for me. Love these guys. Also, you can type in the search box items made in the USA...I LOVE that they offer this. The chair was great, easy to put together and love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Atlanta,  Nov 8, 2013

I just got the chairs today. They look great. They will be prefect with the living room furniture I ordered. The design and color will match perfectly. The workmanship is a little off when you are putting them together. I got two and found adding the cushion last of instead of adding it in the second step worked better. Adding it second cause for a lot of adjustments when adding the other components. Add the cushion last keeping all the screws fairly loose. Then secure the seat and tighten all the other screws. I would recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question finish
 from Indiana,  Nov 6, 2013

This chair is the exact color as a burnt sienna crayon. It is not orange. The color goes nice in a multitude of rooms. I have this chair in a room with sweet potatoe paint and it calms the room down visually. I love the bones of the arms on this chair. It is both contempory and traditional so it works in a variety of settings. The only draw back is the furnish of the wood. My 9 year old ( he puts together all our furniture) turned the chair over to assemble it and the varnish peeled off. I fixed it with a furniture paint pen, but I question how durable the finish is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent occasional chair for our living room...
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jun 5, 2012

We needed an occasional chair for our living to replace one that 'clashed' with the other room items. This chair turned out to be just what we needed..... the dull orange which was not overpowering and could blend with the other orange accents in the room. It appears to be strong and comfortable though we haven't used it appreciably since we are at this house very limited times for the time being.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color turned out to be a 'dull orange' which is what we wanted....very accurate!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be just fine though we haven't used it as yet since we are only in this house part-time.....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased a pair of these for the bedroom. One chair had a minor scratch, which we could cover with a filler and is now invisible. Once assembled correctly, the chairs look nice and solid, but assembly isn't simple. You need to very carefully and gradually tighten the various screws in order to create the right tension among the parts, which is an essential element to ensure that the chair ends up even and symmetrical. Also, you need to avoid overtightening, or you'll crack the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not easy to put together
 from LaCrosse County, Wisconsin,  Jan 10, 2015

If you're not handy this chair could present a problem. It took us 1 hr 15 min to assemble. We had 5 wood screws, Item P, left over, and do not know where they are supposed to go. They are shown on the diagram but not referred to in the instructions. Also the wood plugs "pop" out. We will have to glue them in. One went in sideways and we can't get it out. . I should have measured more carefully; chair is a lot bigger than it appears in the photo. On the plus side, it's very heavy, very sturdy, and the color is wonderful. It's a pure terra cotta, just like the flower pot. It is a great accent chair and can be used anywhere in our house. The dark wood has a shiny finish and no scratches at all. All in all a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the chairs
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  Dec 31, 2014

We purchased two of these chairs to flank the fireplace in our new family room. The chairs seem sturdy and were easy to assemble. We think they are an excellent value for the price. They are exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chairs
 Dec 29, 2014

I bought four of these to go around a casual table. They are slightly larger than I thought, but that is okay, they still look nice. I like the fabric and the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 Dec 23, 2014

I really like the chair, although the color is more a dusty pink than rust. But still goes really nicely with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very please with my purchase
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Nov 30, 2014

I purchased this chair for one of my bedrooms, I am very please with it, the color is exactly as advertise, very comfortable and sturdy, delivery was fast and assembling was quite easy. Even though I had a little problem with one of the wooden plug I still rate it a 5 star, because when I called customer service concerning my problem, it was handled in a very professional manner, I received 4 wooden plugs in just a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Chair
 from Prescott Valley AZ,  Nov 14, 2014

The chair came with a defect in the fabric. The wood plugs that cover the bolt holes are too small and go to far into the holes. It is comfortable and looks OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Kensington, MD,  Oct 18, 2014

Received two of them and they are beautiful. They were easy enough to put together. Had to rate quality on lower end because one of the chairs was very wobbly. I put scratch protectors on diagonal leg ends (back left, front right) and that did the trick to even the chair. The other chair is completely sturdy.I would call the color more terracotta than the salmon others have said. I think of salmon as being more pink and I think the undertone is more copper/brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New york,  Oct 15, 2014

Great surprise, color was perfect. Needed a another chair for my bedroom and this certainly fits well. Good value for your money. Style is very elegant and also comfortable. Very happy with this purchase. Only problem was trying to put it together, but worth the difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last!
 from HEMET, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I love these chairs. I have been searching for accent chairs and finally found them. I love overstock and i will gladly order in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color and fabric on this chair.
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

Just have a clever handyman, as the holes don't line up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs!
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Apr 1, 2014

I got 2 of these chairs to put in my living room, and I love them! They are really comfortable and look very nice, too. I have gotten several compliments on them. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought