Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color
 from Washington DC,  Apr 15, 2013

I purchased the copper and black for my dining room and I couldn't be happier. Our furniture is black and dark brown wood, and the curtains help to pull the 2 colors together. I also purchased the champagne color for the living room. These are a little more yellow than I would like once the light starts shining through them, but they are still nice. They don't block much light, but I purchased them for decoration anyhow. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty drap
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought these to cover glass sliding doors that lead to a patio. They do not block light well but I didn't expect that. Light filtering through the drpe is tinted a warm color and looks lovely. I hung them on clips and a drapery rod right out of the packaging, no ironing or tumble drying required.. I'm happy with this purchase. Thank you o.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Laurel, MS,  Jul 25, 2012

These are beautiful curtains! I loved them so much I ordered another set for the bedroom. They are a steal at this price, I searched. They look like they cost a fortune and even my husband approves. The colors go so well together and they are really well made. I would recommend these curtains to anyone who likes a bargain!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; a little sheer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 12, 2011

I ordered the latte/chocolate color and they are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seville rod cutain
 from Pocono Bed and Breakfast owner,  Oct 20, 2010

Lovely curtain, great quality along with price. The pattern across the top is a bit ascew when pinched togethe but the overall effect in the room is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Rod Pocket
 from Desoto, TX,  Sep 22, 2010

I'm doing my home office in black & white with a modern meet traditional theme and these drapes are great. They opened up the office and gave it that 'WOW' factor I was hoping for. It took 10 minutes to press out the folded creases and up they went. I tacked the two panels together about 10 inches from the top and the open swag on them is perfect. I would highly recommend these if you're looking for color and decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New Jersey,  Jun 25, 2010

These curtains came a bit overdue. Not overstocks fault. It was UPS. But when they came, wow. Exceeded my expectations. Taffeta and velvet. They are grandiose and make my living room look so much more impressive. I HIGHLY recommend them. Absolutely, spot on, perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!
 from NY,  May 13, 2010

Great curtains ! Look very expensive - cost nothing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Apr 18, 2010

This product was what i was expecting. I love them. the only slight issue is that when the light comes through them, they look a little more green than blue but thats ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Pocket Curtain Panel
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 25, 2010

Love the curtains!! I have very large windows and needed 108" curtain panels - They look beautiful and very elegant. Changed the whole look of my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 2, 2010

I am very pleased with the quality and the color. The wrinkles fell out almost immediatly with no ironing at all-straight from the package to the windows-instant elegance. After A LOT of searching I feel like I picked the perfect drapes at a fraction of what I could have spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain design -- beware of color
 from Chicago,  Feb 17, 2010

I purchased these curtains in the antique blue color, and the color was not close to what is shown on the screen. I was expecting a lighter silvery-blue based on the picture, but the curtains are darker in person and have are more of a blue-green color. They are unlined, but the pattern is done in a nice flocking and would look really neat if the colors would have worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value and quality panel for the price. This will transform your room. Thinking about getting more of these in a different color for other rooms in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champagne Color Not recommended
 from TX,  Jan 5, 2010

I don't know about other colors. I ordered Champagne, but it's not. It's this dirty mustard color that looks cheap, so returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream
 from Seattle, Wa,  Dec 26, 2009

Love these curtains- can't believe I paid as much as I did for them, though- they are very thin, and seem a little 'cheap' when you touch them. I do, however, LOVE the design- they are in our bedroom and give it more of a romantic feel, and my hubby doesn't think they are too girly- definately a plus :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Aurora, CO,  Dec 2, 2009

These curtains are just what I was looking for, and at a great value. I have gotten several compliments on them already. They are not thick, but I wanted something that would let a lot of light in. So if that's what you want - buy them! If you want heavy drapery, keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from tn,  Sep 23, 2009

These panels are so beautiful. Nice quality fabric with a velvet flocking. The color is so rich and lovely. I was thrilled with these panels!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought