Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 30, 2013

I am moving into a new home and am going to create a "curtain wall" with these curtains. I have 3 windows on the wall and am covering up one of them with these curtains. The only problem is I will need to put in additional cover over the window before I hang these because it does not shut out the light entirely. The design is very elegant and the color is amazing (a blueish gray or a grayish blue ) . They hang very well and look very classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Curtains!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased these curtains for our bedroom, which has extremely large windows. They do an excellent job of blocking out the light, and they look beautiful, expensive, and elegant. The picture is very accurate. I threw them in the dryer for about 30 min to take out the wrinkles from folding in the packaging. The measurements are accurate as well, but we ended up getting 3 panels to cover the whole window completely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grey and silver blackout curtain
 from western NC,  Jun 9, 2014

Nice weight - enough to fall well. They do black out. Color as shown. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from MN,  May 8, 2014

The quality of these drapes is exceptional. The backing is white, which I thought I would need to cover, but they block the light very well. Great purchase especially given the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sun blocker.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 8, 2014

I am very happy with blackout curtains I purchased. They really keep the sun from coming in my bedroom so early in the morning, which is important to me because I have a new born and need all the extra sleep I can get. So happy I bought this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 6, 2014

Very good quality curtain. Put in bedroom where sun hits hardest, and you can definitely tell the difference, because these black out curtains do their job!! Only reason I gave it a "Good" on quality is because it has a really weird smell that takes a few weeks to get rid of and has no kind of shine to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from Missouri,  Apr 25, 2014

I absolutely love these curtains! They are a very nice soft material, and block the light just as well as the old curtains that used to be in the bedroom. I'd say the colors are true, although the grey is more of a blue/grey/slate color, which is exactly what I wanted. They coordinate perfectly with the existing wall color. The price is a little much for just one curtain. However, I think they will last a long time so I will overlook the cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Ca,  Apr 20, 2014

Curtains are Beautiful!! Love the fabric! Great quality!!! Well worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Shalimar, FL,  Apr 15, 2014

These curtains are beautiful! Excellent quality. They feel thick, and very soft. I ordered the 120 inch pannels, unbelievable price at under one hundred thirty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great quality
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 7, 2014

These curtains are an excellent quality and look very expensive. They have a slight sheen to them and look very modern. The material is smooth yet thick to help with blocking light. I mainly bought because I wanted grey curtains for my bedroom with a unique design. These curtains create a subtle dramatic effect in my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Blackout curtain
 from Park Ridge, IL,  Apr 1, 2014

I ordered 4 sets of these for my master bedroom to cover (almost) two walls of windows. The room has an eastern exposure and mornings are way to bright. These curtains block out all the light and look great, I love them. The material looks and feels luxurious. The only recommendation I have is to ordered more than the length of your windows as the pockets for hanging do look nice when not tucked all the was out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Print Grey and Silver Blackout curtain
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 29, 2014

These curtains look great! The material and color looks like a 1,000,000 bucks. I put them in my dining room and they look fabulous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 22, 2014

My only complaint about these curtains is that they have to be dry cleaned. That should definitely be mentioned in the product description so the buyer is forewarned. Otherwise, I love these curtains. They look a lot more expensive than they are. Overall, I am VERY pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 5, 2014

Great curtains and look great in my new aqua guest room. They are heavy and well made. I have not complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Maryland,  Feb 18, 2014

These curtains were exactly what we were looking for in our bedroom. I was having a hard time finding nice slate gray curtains, but these look elegant without being too fancy, and they have a nice silky feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Curtains
 from NY, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

These curtains have it all - they are a very heavy blackout curtain but also have a very funky yet classy look. They dress up the bedroom and definitely add a touch of pizazz to the room. They are super soft feeling and the wrinkles come out immediately. I used a iron and simply glazed over the curtains. I originally bought 1 panel for my windows and after I hung them realized I needed a second panel. Overstock was sold out and I kept checking weekly. They just showed up again and I quickly bought a second panel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Nov 20, 2013

I am very happy with these after searching for the quatrafoil pattern in grey on grey. Colors are nuetral but stylish in my grey and white office. I like that the top is not overly foo foo and length is perfect. They are not the best most luxurious fabric ever but are absolutely great for what I needed (side pannels) and the wrinkles are not awful either, they are just simply hanging out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 31, 2013

These curtains were just what I wanted. They block the light and look fabulous!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased Customer!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 24, 2013

I was very pleased with the curtains I received! They came within 3 days and were nicer than expected. I bought the 120" length and for the price, the quality was great! Very, very pleased! The design in the curtain is actually a light gray, not white as it appears to be in the picture. I like the light gray better than the white I thought it was going to be! Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are true to color in picture.
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 5, 2013

These curtains are beautiful! They are true to color in the picture. Our walls are painted grey and they match perfectly. I ironed the back side of them and the wrinkles easily came out. They pleat perfectly at the top and look expensive. I love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top