Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 30, 2013

I am moving into a new home and am going to create a "curtain wall" with these curtains. I have 3 windows on the wall and am covering up one of them with these curtains. The only problem is I will need to put in additional cover over the window before I hang these because it does not shut out the light entirely. The design is very elegant and the color is amazing (a blueish gray or a grayish blue ) . They hang very well and look very classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Curtains!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased these curtains for our bedroom, which has extremely large windows. They do an excellent job of blocking out the light, and they look beautiful, expensive, and elegant. The picture is very accurate. I threw them in the dryer for about 30 min to take out the wrinkles from folding in the packaging. The measurements are accurate as well, but we ended up getting 3 panels to cover the whole window completely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from Gainesville florida,  Oct 15, 2014

Very Elegant, color is beautiful wish it wasn't so pricie but overall I'm satisfied:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Camas, WA,  Oct 13, 2014

These curtains are very well made. They feel like silk, very thick material with perfect black out. I ended up returning only due to the color not matching my room, otherwise I would have. Great price for the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 9, 2014

Sadly I couldn't keep these because they did not match my décor but, oh my, they are gorgeous. The material looks super luxurious and expensive. Wish they came in other colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains and quality
 from Norton Shores, MI,  Oct 4, 2014

Beautiful curtains and very nice material that feels and looks very expensive. However the color was a little off so I sent them back...the color has more of a blue hue to them vs gray as I was wanting. Really disappointed I couldn't make them work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great purchase
 from Raleigh, nc,  Oct 4, 2014

I love the look and feel of these curtains. Only critique is that they are not 100% black out but they are pretty close. The quality of the material is excellent. I am very pleased

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SP condo
 from San Pedro, Ca.,  Oct 3, 2014

I love the look of these drapes, I have a grey velvet couch so the look is perfect. They block any light from coming in. My condo is in the front so it helps with added privacy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful curtains
 from Greensboro GA,  Sep 13, 2014

These are very good looking for one thing. But the fabric is nice with a silky feel to them. They are a nice heavy weight which allows them to hang nicely. And they are truly room darkening. They are in our theater room and serve that purpose very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Gulfport, MS,  Sep 4, 2014

Absolutely beautiful curtains! The minute I took these out of the box, I could see how amazing the quality was. I am extremely impressed in how well-made they are and cannot wait to hang them in my new home! I purchased the 120" length for my 12 ft. ceilings. You will NOT be disappointed in these curtains! :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Thought!
 from San Diego,  Aug 23, 2014

In the past I've purchased my drapes from Pottery Barn or Restoration Hardware. Which I love to shop at but when I saw the price of these I just had to try it. Nothing to lose especially since overstock.com has great customer service and it's very easy to return or exchange items. First of all my drapes tracking said it was delivered but it was not. So I contacted Overstock, and they immediately processed a replacement to be sent to me free of charge. The next day my drapes did show up so I did contact Overstock to get that replacement order canceled. They were very courteous and helpful through the whole process . The blackout works well for these drapes. I'm very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the look of it. Matches my decor perfectly and I get so many compliments. I love it more than I thought I would love it. And for the price, especially if you have a coupon... It's a no-brainer! The color is more beautiful than I could have thought from looking at the photos on line. Love my purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, just changed my mind.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 20, 2014

Everything about this product is of excellent quality. We were pleasantly surprised when we received this panel. Had to return it not because the product had anything wrong with it, but only because we changed our minds about the home decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected!
 from Naples, FL.,  Aug 5, 2014

I was little hesitant to order drapes online. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The fabric is beautiful, hangs nicely. The color is dark grey with the details in a lighter grey. My walls are a beachy blue color, the grey is the perfect compliment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happpy with my purchase
 from frederick, MD,  Jul 26, 2014

It was everything that I expected it to be. Color,style and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

Pleasantly surprised!! First, the color was actually nicer and more perfect than the online photo. Second, I am always skeptical about blackout drapes because I never think they work. But these are REALLY great. They not only keep out the light, but they help keep out the intense summer heat as the afternoon sun beams into the room. Temperatures can reach 116 degrees and these really help reduce the light and heat. I have a set of blackout drapes behind these as well. So between the two, there is almost no light coming through nor any heat. They came out the package completely UNWRINKLED. And for someone who doesn't iron, this was a plus!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful high end quality.
 from Spring, TX,  Jul 23, 2014

These drapes are gorgeous. Complemented with matching rugs, my home looks like a picture from a magazine. They block out light very well, now I can sleep late in the mornings. They are a bit pricey but the beauty outweighs the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grey and silver blackout curtain
 from western NC,  Jun 9, 2014

Nice weight - enough to fall well. They do black out. Color as shown. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from MN,  May 8, 2014

The quality of these drapes is exceptional. The backing is white, which I thought I would need to cover, but they block the light very well. Great purchase especially given the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sun blocker.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 8, 2014

I am very happy with blackout curtains I purchased. They really keep the sun from coming in my bedroom so early in the morning, which is important to me because I have a new born and need all the extra sleep I can get. So happy I bought this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 6, 2014

Very good quality curtain. Put in bedroom where sun hits hardest, and you can definitely tell the difference, because these black out curtains do their job!! Only reason I gave it a "Good" on quality is because it has a really weird smell that takes a few weeks to get rid of and has no kind of shine to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top