Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love!
 Dec 20, 2014

Love these curtains! I was worried the teal would be too bright based on the picture but they are the perfect color. Thick and tough material too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 30, 2013

I am moving into a new home and am going to create a "curtain wall" with these curtains. I have 3 windows on the wall and am covering up one of them with these curtains. The only problem is I will need to put in additional cover over the window before I hang these because it does not shut out the light entirely. The design is very elegant and the color is amazing (a blueish gray or a grayish blue ) . They hang very well and look very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Thought!
 from San Diego,  Aug 23, 2014

In the past I've purchased my drapes from Pottery Barn or Restoration Hardware. Which I love to shop at but when I saw the price of these I just had to try it. Nothing to lose especially since overstock.com has great customer service and it's very easy to return or exchange items. First of all my drapes tracking said it was delivered but it was not. So I contacted Overstock, and they immediately processed a replacement to be sent to me free of charge. The next day my drapes did show up so I did contact Overstock to get that replacement order canceled. They were very courteous and helpful through the whole process . The blackout works well for these drapes. I'm very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the look of it. Matches my decor perfectly and I get so many compliments. I love it more than I thought I would love it. And for the price, especially if you have a coupon... It's a no-brainer! The color is more beautiful than I could have thought from looking at the photos on line. Love my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Curtains!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased these curtains for our bedroom, which has extremely large windows. They do an excellent job of blocking out the light, and they look beautiful, expensive, and elegant. The picture is very accurate. I threw them in the dryer for about 30 min to take out the wrinkles from folding in the packaging. The measurements are accurate as well, but we ended up getting 3 panels to cover the whole window completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Material
 Jan 30, 2015

Very nice curtains that are high quality. They are heavy and have weighted bottoms. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 29, 2015

I purchased the teal curtains and the color is very pretty. The material is nice and thick and very soft. I am very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jan 29, 2015

Look wonderful easy to hang easy to press, don't hesitate to buy these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

I like these a lot. Elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 Jan 22, 2015

Cheap looking and shiney and not lined!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panels
 from Kentucy,  Jan 10, 2015

Absolutely b perfect. Has a silky rich hand to them. Keeps the cold air from coming into the room. Love this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Colorado,  Jan 7, 2015

Love these! The fabric is thick and they look so expensive!! Would buy all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain
 from Nashville , tn,  Jan 7, 2015

This curtain material is beautiful. It is thick and luxurious. I will warn you that it is not truly a blackout curtain. It keeps the room quite dark but some light does come through the fabric. I would definitely recommend this curtain and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain
 Dec 30, 2014

This curtain was everything expected. Hangs nicely, not too wrinkled out of the package and a great weight. Definetly blackout. Great choice if this is what you're looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Dec 25, 2014

they keep the heat in and the sun out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Mission, Texas,  Dec 20, 2014

Long, sleek, and beautiful curtains. Makes me home look elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These panels are awesome quality
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 17, 2014

My husband and I are very saftsfied with the panels. This is our first time ordering from Overstock and was a little skeptical of what the quality might be. We are glad we ordered and the price was great especially in comparision to all of the other places we looked. The shipped quickly and we had them in time for the holiday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Washington DC,  Nov 25, 2014

I liked the pattern and weight of these drapes. They are nice and thick, and would provide good room darkening. I returned them because the colors didn't end up working with my color scheme, but I would have kept them if I had a room where they would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Drapes
 from Lascassas, tennessee,  Nov 13, 2014

These drapes are so pretty. I have looked at hundreds before I choose this pattern. The teal color is perfect. The way the drapes hang are so perfect. The only thing else to say is thanks Overstock for having just what I needed as usual. Thanks again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtains
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 12, 2014

Grey on grey trellis pattern looks beautiful in my daughter's bedroom! Hang well and are excellent black out curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!!!!!!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 10, 2014

These curtains are simply beautiful!!!!! They were delivered right on time and in perfect condition. The quality is good......they feel just like silk. I am so pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought