Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love!
 Dec 20, 2014

Love these curtains! I was worried the teal would be too bright based on the picture but they are the perfect color. Thick and tough material too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 30, 2013

I am moving into a new home and am going to create a "curtain wall" with these curtains. I have 3 windows on the wall and am covering up one of them with these curtains. The only problem is I will need to put in additional cover over the window before I hang these because it does not shut out the light entirely. The design is very elegant and the color is amazing (a blueish gray or a grayish blue ) . They hang very well and look very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Curtains!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased these curtains for our bedroom, which has extremely large windows. They do an excellent job of blocking out the light, and they look beautiful, expensive, and elegant. The picture is very accurate. I threw them in the dryer for about 30 min to take out the wrinkles from folding in the packaging. The measurements are accurate as well, but we ended up getting 3 panels to cover the whole window completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOREGOUS
 Feb 7, 2015

I purchased these for the New Year..they are beautiful. Not too heavy or light, they do block out some sunlight but I would not call them total block out curtains. I paired them with coral sheer curtains. Again..simply gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Thought!
 from San Diego,  Aug 23, 2014

In the past I've purchased my drapes from Pottery Barn or Restoration Hardware. Which I love to shop at but when I saw the price of these I just had to try it. Nothing to lose especially since overstock.com has great customer service and it's very easy to return or exchange items. First of all my drapes tracking said it was delivered but it was not. So I contacted Overstock, and they immediately processed a replacement to be sent to me free of charge. The next day my drapes did show up so I did contact Overstock to get that replacement order canceled. They were very courteous and helpful through the whole process . The blackout works well for these drapes. I'm very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the look of it. Matches my decor perfectly and I get so many compliments. I love it more than I thought I would love it. And for the price, especially if you have a coupon... It's a no-brainer! The color is more beautiful than I could have thought from looking at the photos on line. Love my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was wanting black and white curtains but these were black and tan. The fabric and quality looked great otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 Apr 23, 2015

The curtains worked perfectly in my bedroom. The length was just right. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtain!
 Apr 23, 2015

These curtains are by far the nicest material of any curtain I have purchased. They look high end and are a great deal for the price. They hang beautifully and do not wrinkle. I plan on purchasing another pair for my guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really nice quality especially for the price! Very happy with them! I've had lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain
 Apr 23, 2015

Very high quality and thick. They hang very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich and Dark
 Apr 21, 2015

I loved these, but they didn't work for my bedroom. I seen them back, but I might buy them again for my guest room someday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Apr 21, 2015

These curtains really blackout the room and hold the heat in. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great curtains, quality is excellent, beautiful pattern/color, black out the room so that I can sleep during the day as my job requires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 21, 2015

exactly what we were expecting, good quality, shipped quickly. love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Apr 21, 2015

The fabric is wonderful and the color is lighter then appears online. We love the way these block the light in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Apr 20, 2015

These are very pretty, very soft and block the perfect amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received curtains in a timely manner. The quality is excellent. Was very pleased and will order an additional set. First buying experience with Overstock and was very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Mar 24, 2015

Wish the material was a both richer but for the price these turned out to be just fine for the room I hung them in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 24, 2015

These are really high quality, weighted blackout panels. They do an excellent job of blocking out the morning sunlight, and look super posh in the bedroom. High end feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The print color in the photo shows a dark brown to black against a tan background so the prints stand out. The actual product the prints are light brown so it doesn't look as nice. But the material is very soft. Will return because it doesn't look as nice as the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought