Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great extra chairs
 from LA area, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

These chairs worked great as extra chairs in the dining room. We are a tall family and the seat height was perfect for us. If you are short, these chairs might not work for you since the seat height is 20 inches--2 inches higher than many chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs for the price
 from ny,  Jun 23, 2014

love the chairs, complimented my room perfectly..they need to be tightened up better with ratchet and allen key vs the allen key provided..you also need to sit on them to level them before tightening fully. once you do there good to go. they are not high end by any means but gets the job done nicely for the $$.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective chairs
 from CT,  May 12, 2014

purchased 4 chairs....easy to assemble. Unfortunately 2 front legs have cracked wood. Called to order replacements. Received replacements about 10 days later. Replacements are different that the original legs.....holes are drilled much higher up so I couldn't attach them. Need to call again but not very optimist this will be any better. A real waste of money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from naples fl,  Feb 25, 2014

very sturdy chairs and compliemnts our decor. I bought 6 total.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from albany,ny,  Feb 24, 2014

simple, elegant styled chair. easy to clean. easy to assemble. looks great with my contempory wood tablet to give it a new look

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Linen Dining Chairs
 from Jackson,MS,  Feb 19, 2014

Great chairs. Color of legs are a little lighter than pictured. Thoroughly enjoying them. Great value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

I bought 2 sets to have a total of 4 chairs. I moved in with my boyfriend, and his kitchen table doubles as a poker table. The table is actually a beautiful and expensive piece of furniture, but with the chairs it came with, it looked like it belonged in a "mancave". So I got rid of his clunky chairs and bought these, and they go perfectly! It now looks like a beautiful dining set, and my dining room looks amazing! The're great quality, and you can't beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional not luxurious
 from Manassas, VA,  Feb 6, 2014

The chairs look fine for a room that's barely used. Not sure they would hold up for lots of use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Hardware
 from Connecticut,  Jan 8, 2014

I received 2 sets of these chairs. The color looks just like online. Only problem was one box was completely missing the necessary hardware...my husband had to get what he needed from the hardware store - I didn't feel like returning & waiting. Kind of a bummer but looking forward to enjoying the chairs once they're finished...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely dining chairs
 from Long Beach CA,  Dec 25, 2013

These chairs are quite nice! Very sturdy and relatively easy to put together. I ordered 4. The upholstery fabric is quite brown, which I expected, but I am going to have them reupholstered to match my décor. I thought the price was fantastic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Maine,  Dec 23, 2013

Fine chairs but you get what you pay for quality wise. We ordered 4 and one was broken... Other than that they are good. A lot more narrow than I imagined but for the price we paid I really can't complain about them

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen dining chairs
 from Raleigh NC,  Dec 5, 2013

I ordered the chairs for additional seating for the holidays and I'm very glad I did. They are a nice addition to my dining room table. My other four chairs are leather so I put the linen chairs at both ends of the table it really dresses it up. They are much more comfortable then you would think dining room chairs would be.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Those chairs are so nice!
 from Pembroke Pines, fl,  Nov 18, 2013

I am so happy with quality chairs. They are wonderful. Color is so nice , picture does not show all beauty of this classic chairs. I feel so lucky today ! Lucky and so happy !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than expected
 from South Carolina,  Nov 13, 2013

The chairs are beautiful in our breakfast room. They are, however, darker in person than they appeared in my phone. I was expecting tan, but they have more brown in them in person. Still beautiful, so I'll keep them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 8, 2013

Very happy with the chairs. Very easy to assemble. I purchased 6 and all were assembled by me in less than an hour

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird material
 from san diego,  Jul 30, 2013

These were ok, but the shininess of the fabric made them look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Too Shiny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs! Expensive look.
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jul 24, 2013

These chairs were easily assembled and sturdy. The fabric is well made and exactly the same color as described. They were packaged well and were not damaged in any way. Arrived in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with this choice and with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, fabric is excellent in quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all for the price!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 28, 2013

These chairs were easy to assemble and they look more expensive than they are. They are not super soft to sit on, but deinitely more comfortable than a traditional wooden dining chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for such a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not reccoment
 from Illinois,  May 28, 2013

Seem to be pretty cheaply made. Lots of loose thread on side seam and bottom of chair. Very thin pad on the chair seat. Otherwise, they look very good with my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE CHAIRS!
 from Higganum, CT,  May 19, 2013

These chairs look absolutely beautiful in our dining room! They are very classy looking and simple. Not exactly the best type of chairs for kids but are perfect for adult get togethers. These are in our formal dining room. Would highly recommend these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site looked exactly like the product when it arrived.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality. There were a lot of strings hanging from the fabric of the seats and back which I had to cut.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top