Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simons
 May 3, 2016

The chairs are good looking but not very stable. They feel like cheap chairs when you sit on them. Nice to look at though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 1, 2016

For the cheap price they are really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville dining chairs
 Mar 18, 2016

Excellent buy. Easy to assemble. Love the upholstery. Quick shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Feb 16, 2016

They are good quality for the price. They look much nicer than the price would let on. We are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiela
 Jan 19, 2016

Nice color,comfortable. May not be durable for everyday, but in formal dining room work nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs!
 Jan 16, 2016

I bought 6 of these, and they look great for the price paid. As long as they are screwed tightly (not TOO tightly), then they don't wobble and were pretty easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is what you pay for
 Jan 15, 2016

Great deal, looks nice but they aren't very sturdy if you are going to use them for every day use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs for Good Price
 Jan 15, 2016

The chairs are good especially for the price. When you lean back on the chair it makes a sound. Not sure why or what it is, but I think the quality is good for the price. The color is what we wanted as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jan 14, 2016

Nice chairs. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish chairs, but not very comfortable
 Jan 6, 2016

I purchased 4 of these chairs about a year ago and even though they were a bit challenging to assemble at first, overall they are definitely a fantastic value for what I paid. I use these in my dining room and they are quite striking against my dark table. Only downside is that they are not the most comfortable to sit on for any length of time. Fortunately I don't use my dining room that often so this is not a problem for me. That's the only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them!
 Jan 5, 2016

These were super easy to put together and the impact that they make is GREAT! They are really beautiful, especially with my handmade farmhouse table. I get a lot of compliments on them. The price cannot be beat. They were super easy to put together. I will tell you that I have had to go around to each of them and tighten them again after just a month of non-frequent use. I'm single but have people over about once a week so they're really only sat in once a week. Everyone seems comfortable in them, but they legs do get a little loose and I've had to tighten them. Not a huge deal, just pay attention to that. Again, for the price and the look/feel of them, you can't beat them. I'm happy with my choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 Jan 4, 2016

I purchased these chairs for my office and absolutely love them! I am hoping to buy more for my dining room table as I am moving in a week and need new chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chair
 Dec 31, 2015

love these chairs very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 31, 2015

Looks more expensive than they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive chairs
 Dec 30, 2015

The chairs look great. They are not very "heavy duty". I have them in my formal dining room that we do not use daily. My husband put them together quickly. There are some wabbly legs. But for the price and the amount of time that we would actually use them - I am ok with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen chairs
 Dec 13, 2015

Can say enough about this chairs, high quality, price is unbeattable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne K
 Dec 11, 2015

Just what I wanted - legs are a little lighter that color shown but they are nice and firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Dec 8, 2015

Looked high and low for suitable dining chairs and still wasn't sure when I ordered these. But they are lovely! Color is a warm beige, maybe just a bit darker than the picture as I think they look very light in the photo. Seem to be well made. Would have given 5 stars but had to buy additional screws as the shortest screws did not work. Therefore had to use the longer ones to screw legs in and ran out of those for the other slots in attaching the legs. The screw holes on one chair were not aligned so hubby had to redrill it. There was also some small damage to 2 of the legs. Might not be worth sending back so waiting to hear back from overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble, good quality
 Dec 8, 2015

easy to assemble, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen look chairs
 Dec 4, 2015

I love the look of these chairs. They were very easy to assemble (legs) and are sturdy enough. I wouldn't recommend them for children or lots and lots of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought