Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great when new.
 from NC,  Jan 18, 2013

When I first got the hamper I thought it was great and looked awesome. Now that I have had it several months (about 4) the bags are coming apart at the seams. I was not expecting that so soon, especially considering the price of the hamper. I love how easily they roll and how much they can hold, but I do not like the fact that the seams are coming apart already. I will have to sew them back together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great laundry sorter!
 from Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, UK,  Sep 18, 2012

Ever noticed that most laundy hampers say dark or light, yet most washing machine programmes are by material ie cottons, synthetics etc? well I use this to sort by cottons, synthethetics and delicates. The constuction is very stable and fit together easily. I also love the facct that the three sections are seperate it makes it easy to take them out of the frame to load the washing machine and because they are already sorted I just load and wash. I think this is a must have time saver and that it will last and last. perhaps the acid test is that I would buy it again or for a loved one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

great product. better than i expected because had one years ago kind of flimsy. very well made. whole item is bigger than appears including strong canvas bags.wheels work well. i wheel this over carpet into elevator and crooked cement flooring to do laundry. i am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best hamper ever!!
 from san diego,  Nov 3, 2012

This hamper is very sturdy,exactly what I wanted!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hamper Sorter
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 11, 2012

This hamper sorter is perfect! I love that the wheels can lock when it doesn't need to move, but they definitely help so I don't need to lug around heavy laundry baskets anymore. The size is perfect and holds about 3 large loads of laundry if you don't like to do laundry all the time. I would definitely recommend this product and a few family members have already asked where they can get one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality - Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from Utah,  Oct 6, 2012

I received this so fast and so easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT buy
 Mar 17, 2015

Son loves that he can sort the laundry, carry to laundry room and bring back. Very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NE IOwa
 Feb 15, 2015

Metal is very sturdy!!! The canvas bags beats anything I have tried before (weak mesh divided pockets). The ability to take them off is very helpful for my teenager to just sort the clothes and take the whole bag down for a load... There is a slight need for sewing one of the bottom of the bags because of this frequent use. Also, the metal bars that thread through the bag tops to secure them to the frame come out fairly easily when taking the entire bag out and about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Laundry Hamper
 from Aurora, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

After reading a lot of reviews, I ordered this laundry hamper to replace my old one that was leaning and wouldn't stand upright anymore due to the screws wouldn't stay in the legs. My husband put this together and commented how nice it was. Very sturdy, and lots of room. I am very pleased with the purchase and recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juat what I needed.
 from Jackson,Ohio,  Jan 24, 2013

Perfect size for a small family. Very pleased with the quality of the of the hamper. I would suggest this hamper to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, rolls easy on carpet, good for a small family.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Heavy Duty
 from Richmond, KY,  Dec 27, 2012

This product is perfect for us. The quality seems outstanding. Bags hang perfectly and allow Whites, Colors & an extra for whatever you need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and sizable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and functionality.
 from Surrey, British Columbia,  Sep 6, 2012

This laundry cart is a great size for my household. Things are much more orderly in the laundry room now. I wish I had one like this years ago. I did expect the cart to have larger wheels ... for ease of moving it. However, the smaller wheels work just fine on my carpeted floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it seems to be just fine. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent laundry hamper sorter
 from Michigan,  Sep 5, 2012

My 7-year-old grandson and I followed the easy instructions and assembled this hamper sorter. It is attractive and sturdy and the perfect solution toy my formerly messy and hard-to-use laundry system. Excellent product and quick delivery after order was placed. Reasonably priced as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and simple to asemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our laundry room
 Aug 16, 2016

Sturdy construction, easy to put together. Keeps the laundry off the laundry room floor, and the family even chips in when the baskets get full to do laundry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diva
 Aug 4, 2016

Great asset to have in a household...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hole in Laundry Bag
 Jul 16, 2016

Excellent condition and fairly easy to assemble alone, but one of the bags arrived with a medium sized rip in one of the bottom side seams. Not a big deal, but sometimes my child's socks fall through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hamper
 Jul 10, 2016

nice heavy duty rolling hamper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Jul 8, 2016

Did the job it was supposed to do but had to always re-tighten the bolts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jul 7, 2016

Sturdy and great! Bags are big and able to contain my mountains of laundry! Very happy with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry room hamper
 Jul 2, 2016

Sturdy, great quality. Just what I was after. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought