Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great laundry sorter!
 from Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, UK,  Sep 18, 2012

Ever noticed that most laundy hampers say dark or light, yet most washing machine programmes are by material ie cottons, synthetics etc? well I use this to sort by cottons, synthethetics and delicates. The constuction is very stable and fit together easily. I also love the facct that the three sections are seperate it makes it easy to take them out of the frame to load the washing machine and because they are already sorted I just load and wash. I think this is a must have time saver and that it will last and last. perhaps the acid test is that I would buy it again or for a loved one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

great product. better than i expected because had one years ago kind of flimsy. very well made. whole item is bigger than appears including strong canvas bags.wheels work well. i wheel this over carpet into elevator and crooked cement flooring to do laundry. i am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best hamper ever!!
 from san diego,  Nov 3, 2012

This hamper is very sturdy,exactly what I wanted!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hamper Sorter
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 11, 2012

This hamper sorter is perfect! I love that the wheels can lock when it doesn't need to move, but they definitely help so I don't need to lug around heavy laundry baskets anymore. The size is perfect and holds about 3 large loads of laundry if you don't like to do laundry all the time. I would definitely recommend this product and a few family members have already asked where they can get one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality - Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from Utah,  Oct 6, 2012

I received this so fast and so easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Laundry Hamper
 from Aurora, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

After reading a lot of reviews, I ordered this laundry hamper to replace my old one that was leaning and wouldn't stand upright anymore due to the screws wouldn't stay in the legs. My husband put this together and commented how nice it was. Very sturdy, and lots of room. I am very pleased with the purchase and recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juat what I needed.
 from Jackson,Ohio,  Jan 24, 2013

Perfect size for a small family. Very pleased with the quality of the of the hamper. I would suggest this hamper to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, rolls easy on carpet, good for a small family.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great when new.
 from NC,  Jan 18, 2013

When I first got the hamper I thought it was great and looked awesome. Now that I have had it several months (about 4) the bags are coming apart at the seams. I was not expecting that so soon, especially considering the price of the hamper. I love how easily they roll and how much they can hold, but I do not like the fact that the seams are coming apart already. I will have to sew them back together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Jan 18, 2013

I WISH I HAD ORDERED THIS A LONG TIME AGO. I JUST LOVE IT. SO VERY CONVENIENT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Heavy Duty
 from Richmond, KY,  Dec 27, 2012

This product is perfect for us. The quality seems outstanding. Bags hang perfectly and allow Whites, Colors & an extra for whatever you need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and sizable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and functionality.
 from Surrey, British Columbia,  Sep 6, 2012

This laundry cart is a great size for my household. Things are much more orderly in the laundry room now. I wish I had one like this years ago. I did expect the cart to have larger wheels ... for ease of moving it. However, the smaller wheels work just fine on my carpeted floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it seems to be just fine. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent laundry hamper sorter
 from Michigan,  Sep 5, 2012

My 7-year-old grandson and I followed the easy instructions and assembled this hamper sorter. It is attractive and sturdy and the perfect solution toy my formerly messy and hard-to-use laundry system. Excellent product and quick delivery after order was placed. Reasonably priced as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and simple to asemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 24, 2015

A little bigger than I thought, but it is very sturdy, the wheels glide very smoothly. And I love the fact that each bag is removable, so if you have only one load, you don't have to cart the whole thing. Just take one bag! I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jan 7, 2015

Heavy duty! Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of the best laundry hampers I have had. It's durable and rolls easily. The bags are separate and are heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Heavy Duty 3 Bag Laundry Hamper Sorter
 from Washington,  Dec 28, 2014

This is so nice, it's just perfect in my laundry room and it has plenty of room for a lot of clothes. I'm very happy with this purchase. I love the hooks, I had one that tied and it totally got where it was falling in all the time with the hooks I won't have to worry about that at all...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Reasonably priced and easy to assemble unit. It has worked out goo so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for sorting laundry
 from Chicago,  Jul 8, 2014

Great product at a great price. Perfect for sorting the laundry and having it ready to just place in the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty laundry sorter
 from Arkansas,  May 6, 2014

We have a silly cat who insists on jumping into the laundry sorter. This is the first one we've had that is strong enough to stand up to this abuse!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry separator
 from Merrick, New York,  Apr 1, 2014

This product is very sturdy and easy to assemble. Perfect for those of us who like to keep the colors separate from the whites, and/or delicates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought