Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seville Wine rack
 Jul 6, 2016

This wine rack was easy to assemble with 2 people. Lightweight enough that we assembled it in one room and then carried it to the wine area. Very sturdy, not worried that it wasn't stable enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good wine rack
 Jun 1, 2016

Easy to assemble by 1 person. just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ShoppingMom
 Apr 14, 2016

Very sturdy! We purchased two of them to store cases of wine and champagne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manager
 Mar 9, 2016

Very easy to put together and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 Feb 29, 2016

Looks good. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 Feb 25, 2016

Very sturdy racks very easy to put together with two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Wine Rack
 Feb 17, 2016

Overall, this is a great product. I would suggest having someone else help you assemble it because it was difficult by myself. Other than that, no issues. Holds a lot of wine, I also use mine for spirits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 15, 2016

For anyone Who has purchased a metro brand shelving unit, you know that they are more expensive than this and now I know that there's a reason why. If you thought this was a Chinese knockoff of a widely available commercial unit, you're right. If you thought quality would lack, you're right again. The plastic holders are hard and slippery and the grooves are shallow leading to slippage during assembly. The do not snap into place and hold like the American made metro product. Manufacturing tolerances are also looser so some of the shelves require elbow grease to fit properly. Of the 10 units I purchased, only 5 arrived intact. One was an empty box, devoid of contents. Bottom line: you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine storage
 Jan 26, 2016

It is best to have two people put it together but can be done with one-just takes some patience and balancing! Nice- lots of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent design
 Jan 22, 2016

This was so easy to assemble and works great. Wine bottles stack so nicely on it and I don't have to worry about them falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dpaul
 Jan 14, 2016

Great quality sturdy and safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Rack
 May 1, 2015

Worth it if you have a lot of wine! Holds large bottles (1.5L), standard (750ml) and port size bottles (375ml)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Wine Rack ever!
 Apr 21, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for, super easy to assemble. Would recommend (and have) to everyone looking for a wine rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 Feb 17, 2015

Great value, sturdy, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a lot of bottles at a great price wine rack
 from Enterprsie, AL,  Dec 10, 2014

For less than *** it can hold well over 100 bottles of wine. I am not sure it can really hold 168 as advertised though? You do have to stack 3 high on each shelf but the top shelf this would be questionable. It does have small metal bars at the sides for the lower 6 shelves to ensure bottles don't roll off but I am not comfortable doing that on the top. I do have the regular shelving units like this and they are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack is solid and functional.
 from Farmington Hills MI,  Dec 2, 2014

One shelf of the wine rack was received with two bottle support wires not properly welded. The shelf was replaced within a week, and everything is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from Idaho,  Sep 18, 2014

Our only complaint is the directions. The words and the picture didn't match. After about an hour, we finally figured it out. It was almost like a cross between doing one rack and two rack insturction. They need to be more precise in the distance between the shelves. The side wires we just guessed where they went. If it wasn't for the poor directions, we would have rated excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wine Rack
 from Tullies,  Aug 6, 2014

Great mass storage wine rack. Came up with my own method of securing it to the wall though. Easy to assemble and best of all - it holds a lot of wine in one, open, area. No sagging yet so am hopeful it holds up for the long haul.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack for storage
 from North Idaho,  Jul 29, 2014

A very practical solution to holding several bottles of wine. We had collected several bottles of wine after visiting California and had them in several boxes. This rack is sturdy and pleasant looking. We put it in an enclosed space so it not out for public view. If you looking for a low coat rack that will hold several bottles of wine and is extremely sturdy, this would be my recommendation. It takes a little effort to assemble and having two people speeds up the process, otherwise it can be tricky to slip the sleeves over the four poles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Classics 'UltraZinc' 168-bottle Wine Rack
 from union beach nj,  Jun 13, 2014

Very nice piece. Gives a very modern industrial look. Certainly an eye catching look. Item is sturdy and well built. Can't wait to fill it with assorted wines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought