Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Bamboo cutlery tray
 from Hammond, La,  Aug 8, 2014

Simple and elegant. Fits my small kitchen drawers perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent

Well made & fits in my draw perfectly. What more can I say!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This tray is perfect!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 21, 2014

This is a great tray and has many functions. I have purchased three of four of them. I not only use them for my cutlery in the kitchen but I use them to put my makeup in so it becomes a portable makeup caddy. It's perfect for organizing. The trays are very pretty and easy to clean. I highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this quality bamboo product!
 from CT,  Mar 15, 2014

Stunning, quality, attractive, and "green". This is such a great alternative to the ugly plastic or metal ones you see. Really love this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it.
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 10, 2014

Beautiful, sturdy, and mold resistant. It's wide enough to double up utensils while still keeping your drawers tidy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Bamboo Cutlery Tray
 from Sedalia Mo,  Mar 4, 2014

Received in good condition, fit perfectly, really like it. Nice quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Positive
 from Gloversville NY,  Feb 5, 2014

It's nice not as big as I thought but it serves it purpose better than plastic would reccommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Useful, functional trays.
 from Central Texas,  Dec 9, 2013

I purchased these to place in the drawers of a new bath vanity to organize toiletries, etc. They fit beautifully and I can dedicate one drawer to nail polish and nail care, one to cosmetics, one for fragrances, one for creams and lotions, one for brushes and combs, etc. Open the drawer and everything is tidy and easy to access. No more jumbled messes in the drawers! And, if you spill anything, you can lift the entire tray out, clean it and place it back without damaging the vanity.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice!
 from Taiwan R.O.C.,  Sep 3, 2013

Nice tray. I love bamboo so I chose this particular cutlery tray to match all my other bamboo. It does the job is well made and fits perfectly in my drawer. I like the feel of the bamboo itself as it gives a warm feeling of earth in my kitchen. The finish is clean and smooth and the size is just right. Easy to clean and does will not show dirt or dust.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! :)
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 2, 2013

The tray is perfect. Just what we needed for our kitchen drawers! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Granbury texas,  May 2, 2013

Very good quality. Perfect. Would recommend to friends. Very sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A home for tableware
 from Oak Park, Illinois,  Dec 30, 2012

This cuterly tray is just the right size and number of particians for storing dinnerware. Thje bamboo finish is attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Seville Bamboo Organizer Tray
Today $23.81
Compare $28.63
Save 17%
(11)
Bamboo Cutlery Tray
Today $37.99
Compare $60.21
Save 37%
Back to top