Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Jan 20, 2015

I was very happy to find this eco-friendly, well-made bamboo flatware tray. My kitchen drawers are small, and this tray manages to provide sufficient storage while still fitting my narrow drawer. I'm going to order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality tray!
 Aug 10, 2015

I don't know why I paid so much for the same try I found at Walmart but $20 cheaper but it's still nice to have a quality item like this. I can tell it will last a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Mar 31, 2016

Totally functional. Looks great and I recommend if you like neatness and organization in your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 14, 2016

Dimensions were dead on. Fit inside kitchen drawer perfectly. Love, love, love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutlery tray
 Mar 5, 2016

the separators do not hold. Broke within 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo tray
 Feb 17, 2016

this is about the 3rd time I've bought them. Very functional and also nice to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second one
 Feb 8, 2016

I had to get a second one because the moving company completely destroyed the first one. I've never seen anyone disassemble a cutlery tray, but hopefully this one will last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutlery Tray
 Jan 12, 2016

Fits into the drawer with ease and holds all of my eight piece silverware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tray
 Dec 19, 2015

Perfect size and material for separating cutlery in the kitchen drawer. Looks classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Cutlery Tray
 Dec 5, 2015

I like my silverware organized and looking neat. These are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits in a regular kitchen drawer perfectly
 Oct 28, 2015

I love this cutlery tray. It holds up nicely and fits perfectly into a regular kitchen drawer. Much better than plastic trays. It's sturdy and will last a lifetime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my drawer
 Oct 3, 2015

Is exactly what I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical piece
 Aug 20, 2015

perfect with my new Silver Checkered Frost 20 piece set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutlery Tray
 Jul 12, 2015

I like it, not in love in love with it only because my knives do not fit in it. One would think they would make cutlery trays that fit knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what a tray should do
 Jun 27, 2015

This is a nice, sturdy tray. It has plenty of room for my eight place-setting cutlery set. The price was right, and the tray fit into my kitchen drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mimib
 Mar 17, 2015

Nice product and fits perfect in my kitchen drawer. Would buy again. Pretty good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality trays!
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2014

Looking for something nice for our beach house. They fit nicely in the wider drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo cutlery tray
 from Hammond, La,  Aug 8, 2014

Simple and elegant. Fits my small kitchen drawers perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed to keep my draws organized!
 from R.I.,  May 6, 2014

Well made & fits in my draw perfectly. What more can I say!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tray is perfect!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 21, 2014

This is a great tray and has many functions. I have purchased three of four of them. I not only use them for my cutlery in the kitchen but I use them to put my makeup in so it becomes a portable makeup caddy. It's perfect for organizing. The trays are very pretty and easy to clean. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought