Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Organized and Aesthetic
 from Westbrook, CT,  Jul 30, 2013

I used this piece to replace two other trays I'd used one plastic, one wire mesh. I'm very happy I made the purchase. I'm very happy with the product. And I'd definitely recommend it to anyone who asked. No one ever goes looking in my flatware drawer to assign aesthetic points. But I take satisfaction in knowing mine looks so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the tray I received was exactly what I'd expected after viewing the product on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd read some reviews about flimsiness and/or lack of durability. Not so in my case. This piece is a solid as it is attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was perfectly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longer than you expect
 from Asbury Park, NJ,  Jul 4, 2013

It's really just a silverware holder, but is nicely constructed and big enough to accommodate service for 12-20. But do be sure you measure - it is longer than most, and you need a longer drawer to fit it. I was lucky that my drawer does.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 14, 2013

This is exactly what we were looking for - size is large enough to hold flatware service for 12, well made

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Atlanta,  Apr 3, 2014

These products are very well made and look very good inside my cabinet drawers. Especially since they are almost identical to the finish/color of my cabinets. They also fit quite well - this one leaving a small space for a supplement piece beside it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than usual drawer size
 from Washington DC,  Feb 16, 2014

Just has to measure this accurately. I thought it's a regular one but a little bigger. So could not fit into the drawers. Have to place it another cabinet. Not satisfied. But quality is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Utah,  Nov 20, 2013

Very nice product, works super well in our kitchen. I bought 5!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 13, 2013

this bamboo tray is very nice looking... so much better than the cheap plastic look! It fits great in the drawer and is well made, looks fancy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 5, 2013

the only thing is it was just too big for my draw, but great product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Psrm123
 from NJ,  Oct 15, 2013

I purchased two for my large kitchen drawer for my silverware! Matches with the chestnut wood I have on my cabinets..love these trays!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bamboo Tray!
 from LONG BEACH, N.Y.,  Sep 26, 2013

Really good material, very well made. A good amount of compartments in it. Fit my drawer perfect, wasn't sure if it would. I like it very much. If you need a new utensil tray this is the one to get...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice utensil tray
 from NYC,  Jul 17, 2013

The size of the tray is a little small for my standard-size drawers but it serves its purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a home for utensils
 from Chicago, IL,  May 3, 2013

This bamboo utility trays is easy on the eye and, without trouble, holds an eight-piece serving set. Be sure that your kitchen drawer is big enough to hold the tray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from ca,  Apr 23, 2013

Love the sizes of the tray, looks nice, very functional & we're happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks sturdy, feels substantial without being too heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from NYC,  Apr 13, 2013

Nice quality better than expected. Shiny high quality looking bamboo. Very handsome 4 price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Eastern Kentucky,  Mar 20, 2013

This was just what I needed to make more efficient use of my kitchen silverware drawer, it goes all the way to the back and is deep enough to hold three sets of flatware. It could have been taller, but I'm happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo tray
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

Gorgeous silverware tray. Better than expected. Love this addition to our kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from MT,  Dec 27, 2012

I am very pleased with this item. It really helps to organize my drawer and it goes very nicely with my new flatware. It seems to be well made and looks good too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of room
 from Southern CA,  Dec 12, 2012

Love - love - love this tray. Holds more than any tray I have ever owned - it is awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Flatware Tray
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 18, 2012

Nice bamboo flatware tray. Ended up being too long for where I wanted to use it, but that was my bad. Should have measured first! I was however, able to use it in a different drawer in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Seville Bamboo Organizer Tray
Today $21.01
Compare $51.86
Save 59%
(10)
Bamboo Cutlery Tray
Today $37.99
Compare $60.21
Save 37%
Back to top