Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Organized and Aesthetic
 from Westbrook, CT,  Jul 30, 2013

I used this piece to replace two other trays I'd used — one plastic, one wire mesh. I'm very happy I made the purchase. I'm very happy with the product. And I'd definitely recommend it to anyone who asked. No one ever goes looking in my flatware drawer to assign aesthetic points. But I take satisfaction in knowing mine looks so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the tray I received was exactly what I'd expected after viewing the product on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd read some reviews about flimsiness and/or lack of durability. Not so in my case. This piece is a solid as it is attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was perfectly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longer than you expect
 from Asbury Park, NJ,  Jul 4, 2013

It's really just a silverware holder, but is nicely constructed and big enough to accommodate service for 12-20. But do be sure you measure - it is longer than most, and you need a longer drawer to fit it. I was lucky that my drawer does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tray Until It Fell Apart
 Jun 10, 2015

It was a great tray until we upgraded our silverware (from our wedding) that was heavy and it broke one of the dividers, which in turn broke two other dividers it was connected to. Also, our knives started to sneak under one of the dividers long before, so if we bought this again (which we may), I would put some wood glue underneath each divider to help stabilize it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 14, 2013

This is exactly what we were looking for - size is large enough to hold flatware service for 12, well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a difference this makes!
 Nov 30, 2015

I had been using a plastic utensil tray for decades. This Bamboo tray makes a huge difference in the appearance and the function of the utensil drawer. It holds more than my old tray!! The quality is excellent! Very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome item
 Mar 13, 2016

love it, easy, simple, great look, great organizer, holds a lot of silverware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and spacious!
 Mar 11, 2016

This provides a lot if space WITHIN each section for plenty of silverware. Very sturdy and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 Feb 20, 2016

This was a perfect fit into my new cabinetry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and cheaper than dept stores
 Jan 30, 2016

Good size, fits perfectly, holds long utensils and I have 16 settings in it plus steak knives

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jan 22, 2016

This tray fits beautifully in my new cabinet drawer. Plus, it's is a real upgrade from the plastic tray I had in my last kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large!
 Jan 13, 2016

Love this. Use it for extra set of flatware. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jan 1, 2016

Doing remodel. These racks really are the ticket. I can get two in one drawer with room left over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functionality and style
 Dec 27, 2015

Love the bamboo and the organization of my silverware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 7, 2015

Looks nice, functions great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Dec 4, 2015

I love this utensil tray. It seems there is never enough sections to hold all my flatware. This tray is very spacious and holds all my flatware plus. I actually liked it so much that I ordered another. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bamboo Utensil Holder
 Nov 18, 2015

I really like this tray. One issue is that the knife blades go under the divider strip, but is really isn't a problem. It is spacious and fits the drawer really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK - But not made to last
 Sep 27, 2015

This tray works, and was just the size I needed. However, as compared to another brand, this one is not put together as sturdily, and the bottom is not bamboo but cardboard with a photo-print of bamboo applied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happyshopper
 Aug 10, 2015

Very nice quality and very reasonably priced. I bought a few for my new kitchen and am quite happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Jul 11, 2015

Very nice. I wanted something nice for my buffet drawer to store my new silverware in. This large utensil holder was perfect for my need. I also like the fact that bamboo is a sustainable product unlike many trees that would ordinarily be used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tray
 Jul 1, 2015

Love this item. It fits nicely in my drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought