Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Wethersfield, CT,  Jan 29, 2013

I have a very small kitchen and do not have a lot of counter space. This cart was the perfect solution. Not only was it super easy to put together, it has been very sturdy. I can chop large quantities on the cutting board and store extra supplies in the baskets. The chrome coloring and bamboo top look very sleek together. However, the removable (and dish-washer safe!) bamboo cutting board might be the best part. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the website are true to real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Solution to Limited Counter Space
 from Glendale, CA,  Jun 15, 2013

I needed a small rolling kitchen utility cart to give me flexible counter space. My kitchen isn't that small but the 1930s cabinets come so low to the counters I can't use them to cook/chop etc. This will work well and tucks back next to the stove when not in use. Depends on your set up - for me this will work great. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the chrome and bamboo counter top piece were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems sturdy. Simple and sensible in construction.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome is peeling
 from Maryland,  May 10, 2013

Was very pleased. Easy to assemble, heavy materials. But after one month the chrome is peeling off of the handle NOT GOOD

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualit was good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen utility cart
 from Pgh PA,  Jan 7, 2014

Really nice product. I love it. I bought it for a dual purpose. I have a small laundry room with a high washer and dryer. I needed a small surface to fold clothes --one that was my height, and one that fit into a small space. When I had company at Christmas, I brought it to the dining room and put extra food on the top and shelves. The bamboo top removes easily and cleaned well (cherry pie spills). It was easy to put together and is study.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy clasps
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2013

Having just put this cart together in less than an hour, my first impression is that the shelves will not be stable. The washers do not clasp the legs tight enough, and sufficient pressure will cause the shelves to slide down the legs. This cart will not be functional for preparation or work of any weight on the top level. Tools or utensils can be placed on the cart, but I doubt they can be used on the butcher block top.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolly Polly
 from ny,  Jul 24, 2013

Excellent for a small City apartment and the price purchased. Easy to move about. Great storage capacity. I was truly suprised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sevill Classic Utility Crt
 from Burtonsville, MD,  Jul 9, 2013

Putting this together was simple. However, one needs to be somewhat mechanical. It is not as easy putting it together. Once I put it together. I placed it stationary so as not to fall apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was wonderful - it was the standard cutting block color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It displayed correctly on the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 31, 2013

Perfect for my use, fits in with my decor, I exspect this unit to last for many years!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made , sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed.
 from Waterloo New York,  Mar 26, 2013

Just what we needed for our odd shaped kitchen. Now the mixer sits on it and it is more available to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific rolling cart
 from Bend, OR,  Jan 29, 2013

I needed a light-weight but sturdy cart for my massage business. I spent quite a bit of time researching for just the right cart. This cart meets all my needs and is a great value (less than direct from the manufacturer). I'd definitely recommend this cart.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 8, 2013

This was a great cart for the money. It is pretty sturdy, and is small enough to fit into our small kitchen, but the top is large enough to have room to work on. And for another creative use, I used it as a walker when my back went out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top