Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great price
 from chicago,  Dec 10, 2013

Super easy to assemble with just one person. Just know it cannot be shortened, but the shelves are adjustable Wheels lock for safety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase! Great Quality and very convenient
 Apr 30, 2016

My 4-year-old and I put this together in 20 min. That is about the skill level you need for the 2nd person as she was very helpful in holding the poles upright while I slid the shelves over each. This really helped organize my garage and fit quite a few items on each shelf. I placed larger items on the bottom and smaller items in bins on the top 2 shelves. Great buy and really hard to find shelving unit with wheels. I may buy another for odds and ends in my storage room too! Great value, great quality, very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shelf
 Mar 21, 2016

easy to assemble. sturdy. used in a closet to hold linens and toiletries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving
 Nov 1, 2015

Excellent quality, easy to assembly, and wheels make for easy rearrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Shelf
 from Utah,  Nov 15, 2013

I have been pricing shelving for quite some time. After seeing the cost and reading the reviews on this shelving unit I thought I would give it a try. This shelf is wonderful. I cannot believe it is this beautiful and sturdy for the cost. I plan on buying several more for each closet and utility room. I have this shelf loaded down with storage. If I remember right the weight limit was over 100 pounds on each shelf and there are several shelves on the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Massachusetts,  May 18, 2013

This c/art was SO very eay to assemble. It's great to have the mobility provided by the locking casters

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from New York , NY,  Jan 26, 2013

shelving unit required assembly which was very easy to do. unit is sturdy and I'm quite pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving unit
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this to put a tv on that I am moving around a large room so I can view it where ever I am sitting. It is great, the wheels move smoothly on the concrete floor, it was very easy to assemble (I have had similar units, but by another manufacturer), the shelves are adjustable to allow for the height of the items on them. Very nice product and a decent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought this for our garage. We finally decided to consolidate and organize. The shelves are big enough for plenty of storage. And the wheels were helpful in figuring out where it needed to go after we loaded it up and cleared things out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hgfhg
 Jan 27, 2016

048456iuyuiyouiyyuiyuiuituitutuitiutuitutuit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought