Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 15, 2014

This is a nicely woven and designed hamper. It's roomy without being too bulky. When buying a hamper with sections for both darks and lights, I was concerned that the sections would either be too small to hold a load of clothes or the hamper too large in my small room. This hamper strikes just the right balance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

This hamper is saving my fine washables from the less-than-careful laundry hands of my husband. He knows which side of the hamper he can throw into the wash and which side I would rather do myself. No more shrunken sweaters or pink whites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy hamper
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2013

A double hamper is very hard to come across. I searched high and low in at least 8 stores and could not find a double hamper, so was thinking of buying two separate ones but that takes up more space and is more expensive. Was pleased to come across this one which is nice looking, a good size, if not a little bit pricey for a large woven basket. This looks great in the room though and it is convenient to have both my partner's and my clothing in the same hamper for washing. If you are in the market for a double hamper this is a good one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with Purchase!
 Jun 11, 2016

Purchased for my husband's bathroom and as a way to keep the dog out of the hamper! Love the two (2) separate compartments. Would definitely recommend/buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jun 9, 2016

I had been searching all over for a double hamper that could be shared by me and my boyfriend. Each bag holds enough dirty laundry so that we don't have to constantly do it and the overall look of the hamper is nice enough to leave out for guests to see. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect hamper when you care about how it looks
 Jun 4, 2016

The bags for the two sides are easy to separate and remove when you are ready to do a load of laundry. The woven hyacinth adds great texture/color in my mostly white bathroom and it's good quality - not fake looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Idea. Not so great in the details.
 Jun 4, 2016

I love the hamper as pictured, but mine has kids that are different sizes and off center. I am thinking about asking for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 10, 2016

Ended up being much higher quality than anticipated! Would definitely buy again or recommend to a friend! Decor friendly and functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hamper
 Apr 22, 2016

Deep hamper, I've been looking for a good dual hamper, and this is it!!! Well made and perfect for my little girls room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 Mar 12, 2016

Good size and I love that I can separate colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Mar 8, 2016

This was exactly what I needed. Two compartments to separate the things out that I don't want my husband to touch when he does laundry! Was worried about the size but each compartment is big enough for a very decent sized load of laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 24, 2016

Sturdy and hold lots of laundry. Great item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Jan 17, 2016

Very useful and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phm
 Dec 30, 2015

Works well. Not in love with the lining but otherwise just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 10, 2015

This piece was exaclty what I needed not to big or bulky and holds a great amount of clothes. You can also remove the inside liner to be washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and look
 Nov 18, 2015

Bought this for our bathroom remodel. Good size, functionality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this hamper
 Nov 3, 2015

This hamper is great for a couples or someone that wants to pre-separate their dirty clothes. It's held up very well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 12, 2015

its very pretty and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hamper
 May 14, 2015

I bought 2 . Very good quality . Happy with my purchase . I would reccommend to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value
 May 5, 2015

I researched a LOT before purchasing this particular hamper. It is the best value for it's look and functionality. The canvas bags are really easy to remove. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought