Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 15, 2014

This is a nicely woven and designed hamper. It's roomy without being too bulky. When buying a hamper with sections for both darks and lights, I was concerned that the sections would either be too small to hold a load of clothes or the hamper too large in my small room. This hamper strikes just the right balance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

This hamper is saving my fine washables from the less-than-careful laundry hands of my husband. He knows which side of the hamper he can throw into the wash and which side I would rather do myself. No more shrunken sweaters or pink whites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy hamper
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2013

A double hamper is very hard to come across. I searched high and low in at least 8 stores and could not find a double hamper, so was thinking of buying two separate ones but that takes up more space and is more expensive. Was pleased to come across this one which is nice looking, a good size, if not a little bit pricey for a large woven basket. This looks great in the room though and it is convenient to have both my partner's and my clothing in the same hamper for washing. If you are in the market for a double hamper this is a good one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 12, 2015

its very pretty and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hamper
 May 14, 2015

I bought 2 . Very good quality . Happy with my purchase . I would reccommend to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value
 May 5, 2015

I researched a LOT before purchasing this particular hamper. It is the best value for it's look and functionality. The canvas bags are really easy to remove. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband loves it!!! He likes the two sectionals for his whites and colors, and also like the inserts inside the baskets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this one isn't perfect. The lining, which hangs over the top edge, ends up getting pushed inside quite often, especially when I don't pull the hamper out from under the counter to put things inside it. I was looking for something attractive and natural looking. And I found it in this hamper. It's not heavy either. It does fill the bill on all of my basic requirements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love everything about this hamper, it replaced 2 large unmatched hampers in my master bath and looks lovely. Only issue I had was it arrived a little dented on one side, not too bad and it was probably due to delivery. I'd definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very attractive and well made. Color is neutral (I have it placed in room painted light french gray) and it looks great. Perfect for my teen daughter, who can be a little rough with things. Since the lid opens up to the center on each side, no more scratches on the wall from the lid flung up when opening. As described by others, interior is basically 2 cream linen bags - one for each side. I would not put wet towels, etc. in this hamper, since it would probably mildew the bags and the hamper. Perfect for dirty clothes, pre-sorted. Would definitely purchase again. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

That said - If you have a large family this might not work well for you. It is not that large. But for me I works really well and looks great in my laundry room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from sc,  Nov 4, 2014

liked the fact it has a handle. mine did not have any smell. beautiful style and actually holds more clothes than you would think. i am loving it right now. only had it for about 3 weeks so i cant say anything about the longevity, but it looks well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clever but lids are crooked
 from LA,  Oct 3, 2014

This hamper is really very nice, and it didnt smell too bad, as many of the wicker/rattan hampers do. It is handmade looking so there are some handmade looking flaws. The lids dont sit completely evenly when they are in the shut mode. But other than that, it's a smart looking hamper. Perfect size. Love that it has two bins. Tim tying to train my man to put darks in one side and lights in the other. So far he is retaining the training. I'd def get this hamper again. Just expect it to have some handmade characteristics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hamper
 from Altus ok,  Sep 23, 2014

Great looking and food price. Good size for my hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hamper
 from Monroe, La,  Sep 20, 2014

Having two sides lets me presort my laundry. Plus it looks good in my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Hamper
 from Cleveland,  Aug 18, 2014

Love Love Love! That's the best I can say.. high quality.. each side is huge holds a little more than a full load per side. Cute I love the insert.. well made. enough said!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hamper
 from Florida,  Apr 12, 2014

I bought this for my teenage boy. It is awesome. So easy to do laundry, since it's already sorted. Thanks to this hamper with 2 compartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy, attractive hamper
 from North central Wisconsin,  Apr 5, 2014

Each side holds more than expected - hoping it will fit in my small bathroom, along with metal rack. My husband already wants it if I decide it's too big! Very sturdy, thick fiber. Bags can be removed easily, with excellent handles and velcro tabs. If more on one side, bags large enough to expand into other (just a support to separate) Happy that it's made in Vietnam - not China!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Hamper
 from southern california,  Mar 15, 2014

Nice Hamper, terrific quality. Thinking about buying more for the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty hamper
 from Cincinnati OH area,  Feb 18, 2014

It looks really nice, however the lid on one side does not lay down right and does not fit over the basket right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought