Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
counter shelf
 Apr 21, 2015

you can extend it at least to 2 feet and it is very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT ADDITION
 from WN,  Mar 6, 2013

I ADDED THIS ITEM TO MY KITCHEN ORGANIZATION. IT WAS VERY USEFUL FOR SOMEONE THAT DESIRES ORGANIZATION OR LIVING IN SMALL SPACES.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY STURDY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps my counter space stay clean , calm & collect
 May 7, 2016

Exactly what i needed :) yay !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expandable shelf
 Apr 28, 2016

Love these selves. So sturdy and nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Feb 3, 2016

This is excellent and gives me much more space to keep things organized on the countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sturdy Shelf
 Feb 3, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the sturdiness of this shelf. I love how it looks and how it performs. Going to order another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for orginizing cabinets
 Dec 14, 2015

Gives you a bunch more room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Nov 25, 2015

Expanding...helped add space in previously wasted space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expandable kitchen shelf
 Nov 20, 2015

Good value, strong, stable. Would definitely purchase again, if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid shelf
 Nov 4, 2015

This shelf is sturdy and just what I needed. As advertised- a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it in the freezer!
 Oct 31, 2015

I rent an apartment that came with an old fridge. The freezer was literally just a single compartment, so I needed a way to store more stuff - rather than just tossing everything in a heap. This shelf is perfect. Adjustable, so it fits in there perfectly. Looks good. Does the job I need it to do. Highly recommended for freezer and normal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Oct 30, 2015

Added space to large cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Oct 5, 2015

Definitely sturdy and the perfect size for the cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking great
 Aug 21, 2015

"These little shelves look very finished in the cabinet, but they tend to be a bit crooked - I had to return one. the size of the slats holds the dishes very well."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat little shelf.
 May 25, 2015

I ordered this, not entirely sure where I'd end up using it - either as a way to increase usable space in my spice cabinet or dish/glass cabinet, or as a way to get some potted herbs off the kitchen counter and over into the bright (but empty) odd corner in front of the sink... It's very sturdy, and I coated it with a spray urethane to help keep it from getting rusty (it might not have, but just in case). It expands to nearly double it's width by pulling the legs apart - the additional area is slightly lower, so that may affect how you place things on it, although it does feel very sturdy even at its' widest width. Still rearranging my kitchen and things in the cabinets, so am still not sure how I'll use it, but I know it's sturdy and will hold a good amount of weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
space!!
 Apr 14, 2015

finally organized my cupboard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job, seems well made
 Feb 9, 2015

I wish it was a little smaller for what I am using it for, but it fits. It is sturdy and looks good. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for!
 Jan 27, 2015

Great sturdy shelf. Just wish it could be higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design and look
 from Clarksburg,WV,  Feb 24, 2013

I know this product understated but in person it is beautiful. Works well on your counter top or inside your cupboard. Very high quality, not flimsy and well worth the money. Also could be used in other areas of the home where you want to display items in a multi- level environment. Buy--you won't be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better when received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end---design magazine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expandable storage space
 from Midland, Michigan,  Jan 3, 2013

I am using this to expand counter space in the corner of my kitchen. I have shake powder mixes stored on the shelves and change what I have underneath periodically. it is a convenient piece to own. I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good stand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought